Sesame- kkivf will only tell u grades of eggs on ET day. Think like CARE they will call. Bo pian - maybe cos of govt subsidies

Diana- by right if eggs not growing big or fast enuff, doc will up your gonal f or puregon. On my last 2-3 days, I was asked to jab 300 instead of 250 as a booster.

goofie, I see! Imagine the suspense I hv to go thru after ER. No lei, I think nuh will also call to inform the eggs development. Mabbe kkh too busy liao.

Winnie - hope u will have good ET on mon, and then you are well on your way to bfp!
think by tmrw, you shld feel much better. Is your tummy bloated?

goofie, your 1st scan coming hor?? Must be excited like me..haha...My excitement about my hormones and yr excitement towards your baby...

Diana- when's your next scan? Which doc attend to u to discuss follicle size after scan? Maybe u can ask them if need to increase dosage?

Sesame- yah man. But the wait is 2 days. I had to wait 3 days cos it was a Sunday. But dr Zou said a 3 day for embie to grow more cells is better. So she says I was lucky. Cos else Kk normally do 3 days. Actually, grade is not so critical. Think number of fertilized is more impt.

<font color="0000ff">diana</font>, as long as you up your protein, you have done what you could to assist follicle growth. The rest is beyond your control le, hence no use worrying ...

goofie > Mon dear...

flowers > i will try as much as possible

sesame > i m in late 20s... i dun understand y so low dosage...

the african female doc like beri confident if next week sure will get ER...

goofie, u bfp with what grades? Ya, grades is not impt, some sistas here also bfp with not so good grades. But I must say good grades to begin with will boost up my confidence at least. But this is really beyond my control....can control from diet, supplements, exercise and mood oni... Hehe..

Sesame- yeah man!! Ur scan is Monday, whereas mine is tues. I cannot wait to see bb scan. But at least this 2ww is not as excruciating as the 2ww to bfp. Seriously, during your 2ww, try to pray for the peace and not read too much symptoms. The feeling can make u go bonkers. Just think bfp and keep talking to embies.

diana, u r v young!!! No wonder the dosage is so low.

Actually she is right. Yr ER will be next week any day. It wun drag till the week after next.

goofie, I will pray de. Pray and pray...pray for peace, pray for bfp, pray for happiness. Hahaha..

As the day draws near to go to next stage, I can't help feeling scared. Grrr...bt trying v hard to stay Zen and keep myself busy and occupied.

My mum ask me yesterday y dun go for ivf since already try so long. I tell her it is not an easy process, blah blah blah for fear of blurting out to her.

Sesame- seriously, till today, I have no chance to ask about my grade of embies. I missed the chance to ask dr Loh on ET. My hb only ask him what grade and he just said 6 cells. Not sure what that means. Maybe ignorance is bliss.

After my 1st cycle, I think what makes a good difference to my 2nd cycle is the regular jogging I had for quite a while. In fact this cycle, I had lesser prep work in terms of taking supplements and eggs. I did not even see dr Zou before ET. I saw that u have been exercising. M sure that will help u lots and bring u good results during ER and ET.

Diana, dun tink will abort the cycle la. Yr follicles will definitely grow with the drugs de. Dun worry!

goofie, ya, ignorance is really bliss and you bfp when u least expect it. Haha..

I only managed to squeeze 2 days for jogging each week lei. I hope I can managed to jog for 3 times per week before ER. But towards end of stim, Dr Zou advises not to be go jogging, so most likely I will go for brisk walking.

Sesame- any form of exercise is beta than none. Are u also taking red dates to boost blood circulation. Think blood circulation is an impt factor. So combine what u taking plus exercise, u are in good shape!!

Diana- if Kk thinks u need to abort cycle, they will be able to tell much earlier rather than go thru all the jabs. Don't worry too much. Worry will not help... U need to be relaxed to let eggs grow.

Flowers: as long as your blood circulation is good, it's ok de. No worries.

Sesame - how does Malay massage work? But I did go for massage during my stage 2. Like the thai massage type.

goofie, yup, jogging 2 times per week sometimes 3 times if I can. I hv been taking red dates with longan and wolfberries drinks since Jan when I start seeing Dr Zou. I hope it helps in my blood circulation as before tt I know my blood circulation is no good.

Dr Zou is the one whom encourage me to do exercise. everything I do is after I start seeing her. So I listen to her alot. Hee..

goofie, the macik will massage the womb area. Bringing the womb back to shape or dispel any wind inside if there is. So far I hv only tried a couple of times. Sometimes can be quite painful...so I wonder whether it is safe to do or not during stage 2.

goofie > the african doc got say if all went well in Mon Scan ER will be on Wed coz she instruct my DH to clear his army of swimmers tis two days...

Sesame: how long have u been seeing dr Zou? Did she say your blood circulation is better now? Last time, every time I see her, she will say my circulation bu hao. But I lazy to exercise. Funnily, after I stopped seeing her, I then start my exercise regiment. Cos no need to keep rushing to her place and wait after work. Can be quite stressful having to rush there twice a week.

Sesame; ehhh... Not sure about the Malay massage then. Thot that's more for after giving birth?

Diana- means by Monday, some of your follicles shld reach 18. Then on mon, u will need to take pregnyl jab at night. Did they ask u bring puregon remainder on mon as well?

goofie, I hv been seeing Dr Zou since Jan this year when we decided to go for ivf. Can know blood circulation is better by feeling pulse? Hw does she knows? She din say anything each time I see her lei. Only will say my sleep is no good which is true as I will hv interrupted sleep at night. Other than tt, we will chat abt property or something else, not always on ivf and ttc which can be pretty stressful.

Yes I agree it can be v tiring to rush to her place aft work and I really appreciate dh for being my driver every weekday when I need to see her. I initially oni goes to her once a week. Only start seeing her 2 times per week since May.

goofie, Malay massage also hv before birth...never mind, just go with the flow first. Cos to squeeze out one day for massage also quite impossible esp I need to work, hospital trips and acu.

Sesame- the blood circulation can tell from tongue. Every time, she will take pulse and see tongue. Redder the tongue would be good. If tongue has teeth marks at sides means not enuf water.

Your hb is sweet!!! Does he go for accu as well? Btw make up well already? No more cold war yah

goofie, I tot redder tongue means heaty. Haha..she din say anything when she sees my tongue and feel my pulse except commenting on my sleep lo. Think I shd ask her tml hor? Haha..

Nope, he dun go for acu. Only supplements and chinese medi.

Ok la...no more cold war la...one week liao, enough liao la..else i really too much ar...playing with fire is no good wor. Haha..

Sesame- my take is not to do the mslay massage once u reach stage 2. Cos follicles are growing. Dun want any external factor to affect them.

Diana- all the best to u on Monday for scan. Dun worry too much yah!!

goofie - CARE only call to inform the number of embryos fertilized, grade will only know on ET day cos the embryos still developing now

Sesame- heaty means have ulcer on tongue. Hehe. Last time my tongue always pale red. Then on the tip, there's a slight bluish red portion. But that cleared Liao and now become redder. Sometimes when dr Zou ask to see my tongue, she herself will show her tongue to indicate that I need to roll out. Then I see hers like so nice red pinkish. Like sometimes I see those cute doggies type. Hehe

Maybe u ask her tmrw and update me.

goofie, I hv one ulcer on my tongue now. Ouch! Not v painful la...trying to drink more water oni.

Ok, hopefully I rmbs tml to ask her cos I am easily distracted by her diamonds, watch, dressing and her hairdo one lei. Hehehehe...

Sesame- yah!! Was about to post next that I m going to bed soon.
. So far ok. My tummy still super bloated and also hungry easily. No ms. Not sure if it's cos dr zou's an tai medi helped.

Eh where got 38 eggs means kenna poke 38 times. all also just poke one time in each ovary and everything gets sucked up.

Diana,
i think u're being too gan cheong already. 200iu of puregon is abt average dosage, it is not low. my puregon was only 100iu. u so far hv 18 follicles which is a good no. and if i'm not wrong u've only being jabbing for abt a wk. most of us hv to jab for abt 11-14 days so u're still on track.