Goofie,

Yah still spotting. Doc gave progest jab 2day. going back on sat for next jab. Got to jab twice wkly. Oso give duphaston to take orally twice daily.

Oso hor, my down there smells fishy loh...dunno issit the blood. Urine oso smell bad. Is this normal?

pinkaddict - I didn't see how short or long the needle is. after the jab forget to act lor! I walk out feeling completely fine, then I can conclude those doc are 24 hr clinic is very quack cos they jab damn freaking painful!

baby - now u must really really relax and bedrest. dun move too much or sit too long...try to lie down more. i very lor sor hor?

Pinkaddict- u going for ET soon? All the best to you and bbdust follow u tight tight. Hehe

Baby- by right, there shld not smell fishy. It sounds like some infection. Ur discharge is normal? Is it curdly? Urine wise, it's ok too. Not that bad smell but got different. U done ur hcg levels?

Baby... hopefully i can bring my baby for the gathering too. Hoping very hard... kekeke

Winnie... aiyo, u another spoil market de. Very happy not pain rite? hahaha

But not the 24hr doctor jab for me de leh... is a indian nurse leh

Pinkaddict- no scared!! I did 2 times ET ER. Both times it's not pain or that bad. For ER, u will not know or feel anything. ET, also ok. So, u dun think too much. Just go thru it in ZEN. The more relax u are, the easier for your dr to perform.

pinkaddict - tomorrow if possible after ur ER come & update the ER process hor so that I can mentally prepare myself my fri

Janices, no lah. u just being concerned about my well-being only lah. Shd thank u for reminding me!

Pinkaddict, it is light brownish pink blood mix with watery CM. It smells like when u hv af n hvn't change ur pad yet loh.

goofie... thanks for yr advise. Me got alot to worry neh... duno egg big enough anot, duno sperm quality good anot, duno can fertilize anot, duno can embies stick to me tight tight anot... very jia lat rite? think too much liao...hahaha

baby, it's ok. we are all ladies, nothing gross here hahah

winnie - like wat goofie said, ER and ET is ok, ER u wl not know or feel anything too. for me i only scared of the pregnyl jab which u had already gone thru (while spoiling market hehe), so nothing is so scary le.

sorry ladies - I really didn't mean to spoil market! from now I have to act very pitiful so that DH will go in with me for ER!!

Pinkaddict- dun worry too much.. Tell yourself that u have done your prep work. The rest is up to God... Then during 2ww, u must take good care. Rest well. Rembr the dos and donts.

Baby- m not sure about such dischrage leh. Were u seeing dr Zou previously? Check with her?

pinkaddict,
after bfp worry got heartbeat or not, after got heartbeat worry got down syndrome or not, after test ok worry abt other organ development, after test organ development ok worry abt weight/size, after delivery worry abt bb drink how much milk, pee poo enough or not, after bb bigger worry why bb not sitting up/crawling/walking yet......

u need me to go on? kekeke

moral of the story, never ending worry so need to learn to loosen up a little.

winnie,
actually once u get pregnant the worries is really endless. i think until today my mother still worrying abt me lor....

Hello grumpus! Yah lor, I think I will go thru that soon and then need to Qin jiao u. Hehe.

Btw, thanks for recommending the book. I bought it and it's good recommendation

goofie,
no prob, that book is quite a famous book anyway. u can also join the ivf mtb thread. many more experienced ladies there to advise u

winnie jia you and good luck!!!

PinkA, have a good ER tomorrow.

bblicious, have a safe and good trip and enjoy ur time together.

Morning to all...slept early yesterday...

iloveshoes: wah 2 weeks closure..I also wan..heheheh..here my company CNY also dun close for a week..ya end year coming..i wan to go holiday...will be gg for a very short one in Nov...insist dh wan to go before start FET..ahahah

Goofie & Janice: maybe like wat babylicious says..water retention..could be possible that's why we lost weight mah...

Janice: I read in the papers that day that NUH has done some research on miscarriages cases..sumthing like that..maybe u can try to find out more..

TTC: Thanks dear..me will ask Dr Zou whether got any herbs to take to induce menses..

Trustbaby: I nvr ask the dr the reason for failure..dun why just nvr thot of asking...in my mind wat I wan is to move one look forward for FET..I take it as it is not meant to be for me..

Diana: u better take care gal...got high OHSS they will not allow u to proceed..so do remember to drink lots of water and protein k..Hugs Hugs to u...All will be well...

PinkA: All the best for ER...

Winnipooh: All the best for ET...get lots of quality eggs..good fertilization rate then ET liao..Best of luck...

Pinkaddict
All the best for your ER today. Keep us updated!

Kopibaby,
Happy birthday gal! Birthday licks from syrah to u too!

Nadia,
Hi sista! Hope u r doing well. Yes agree that u shld go for a trip before FET n relax first.

Diana,
How are you feeling? Have u been eating your proteins? Just to give u an idea of how much protein is needed, some sisters take 10 or more egg whites to curb OHSS. Really need to take a lot n not just 1-2 per day.

Syrah: Elo...oh kopibaby Bertday huh..must wish her...ya lor must go holiday..anywhere can la...heheheh..Now u at wat stage..I confuse..so many sistas..dun remember who at wat stage...blur liao..

KopiBaby: Hepi Bertday...Got a good bertday present....Very nice..;-)

syrah! good morning and thanks for your birthday wishes! and i can see syrah's wagging tail!

sorry that i wont be around on your birthday so i am wishing you an advance happy birthday! i hope you will get the best and biggest birthday pressie ever when your 2ww is over!
baby dusts to you!

iloveshoes - i wont be around on your birthday too. have a great day and jia you in your treatment. stay strong and i am throwing baby dusts at you!

Nadia,
I'm in 2ww now. ET was last Friday. Time really flies. I recalled when we first chatted it was late May on the day I went for my lap.

i am going away tonight and back on wed morning. i am thinking when i get back, i will have TONS and TONS to catch up on this thread! will miss you sisters and the chatter here

Kopibaby,
Thank you. Hopefully can join u on the journey to motherhood soon! Did u take a day off from work today since it's your bd?