sesame_oil
Thanks for all the consoles girls! The support here is indeed v great!
Yenyen, thanks for sharing! Till now I still cannot bring myself to talk to him much. Just now when we go dinner together, I kept v quiet. Its like strangers eating at the same table. The hurt Is still inside me and I will keep thinking whether he really hate me so much! He did apologise to me. But I still did not accept it cos I still feel v hurt….v v hurt…I hope I will feel better for the next few days. His apology appease me a little but I still need time….
Flowers, don’t think too much on when AF will be reporting. Sometimes the more we think, the more it wun come.
Sunflowers, yes the word “hate” hurt me v badly. I can’t bring myself to talk to him now else I will breakdown again. I will wait for a few days more then I will talk it out with him. I think he is getting real scared that I am so quiet now. Haha.
Thanks baby, I will! Thanks!
Diana, Old ppl always thinks that when we need assisted help in conceiving, it is always the woman’s fault!!! Dun tell her u r starting on ivf else she will hv the mentality that it will be a sure 100% success case. Most old ppl duno much abt ivf and tot that after tt sure bfp. If bfp never mind, if touch wood is the other way round, she will hv more to say!
Syrah, I really hope I can hang on there. Thanks! I hope he can be like yr hubby also, will wait on me during 2ww. Haha…Let’s see! Could u be suffering from OHSS? Do up yr protein intake.
Winnie, yr dh really funny lei. But I dun hv the mood to joke with him now la. Mine will take immunocal provided I prepare for him lo. I am like a personal maid to him ma…He never once prepare for me lo…sobz..
Kopi. U must be bfp liao. Perhaps can test again tomorrow morning. Congrats in advance!
Goofie, I do hope so we will get closer after this BIG row. But definitely not within the next few days la…
Yenyen, thanks for sharing! Till now I still cannot bring myself to talk to him much. Just now when we go dinner together, I kept v quiet. Its like strangers eating at the same table. The hurt Is still inside me and I will keep thinking whether he really hate me so much! He did apologise to me. But I still did not accept it cos I still feel v hurt….v v hurt…I hope I will feel better for the next few days. His apology appease me a little but I still need time….
Flowers, don’t think too much on when AF will be reporting. Sometimes the more we think, the more it wun come.
Sunflowers, yes the word “hate” hurt me v badly. I can’t bring myself to talk to him now else I will breakdown again. I will wait for a few days more then I will talk it out with him. I think he is getting real scared that I am so quiet now. Haha.
Thanks baby, I will! Thanks!
Diana, Old ppl always thinks that when we need assisted help in conceiving, it is always the woman’s fault!!! Dun tell her u r starting on ivf else she will hv the mentality that it will be a sure 100% success case. Most old ppl duno much abt ivf and tot that after tt sure bfp. If bfp never mind, if touch wood is the other way round, she will hv more to say!
Syrah, I really hope I can hang on there. Thanks! I hope he can be like yr hubby also, will wait on me during 2ww. Haha…Let’s see! Could u be suffering from OHSS? Do up yr protein intake.
Winnie, yr dh really funny lei. But I dun hv the mood to joke with him now la. Mine will take immunocal provided I prepare for him lo. I am like a personal maid to him ma…He never once prepare for me lo…sobz..
Kopi. U must be bfp liao. Perhaps can test again tomorrow morning. Congrats in advance!
Goofie, I do hope so we will get closer after this BIG row. But definitely not within the next few days la…