goofie >
she will always spoil my day mah...

Thx ladies... thx for letting me vent my anger...

Diana- suggest u wear ear plugs, with hair covered, and so u cannot listen to her rubbish. Then just smile and walk away. Or plug in your mp3. Dun listen to her at all. So u won't be affected

<font color="0077aa">Diana
yes we must respect elderly, but there's a line to draw lor. 2ww better dun bring her over, else it will definitely affect you. and thats a no no.

tell her dun come over every weekend lah...just say u gg out lor....

winnie
hahah...yah...i think you rather be home alone and bored then to have mil over.
for my case, mil and mummy dunno...so i just have dh and oni dh.
but then again, lucky my mil dun dare to say or nag or lecture me. maybe she scared of my 'teacher's stare' hahahhaha</font>

miracle - dun think I'll be bored cos need to work from home. just now over dinner dh mention he know my work stress &amp; wan me to rest well during 2ww. I say even if I dun read emails, my phone will still ring. if I got work to do, time pass faster better than I stare at the wall &amp; anyhow think. my mil neve say or nag or lecture in front of me, but my dh will tell me thats how I'll get pissed

Hello Syrah, Start gulping the homecook ginger logan drink. U stopped your proteins intake too ? I did continue with egg whites &amp; immunocal after my ER. As I had many fol extracted, had pretty bad abdomen pain and almost wanted to rush to 24hr clinic. Thankfully the pain did not aggrevate and it subsided after a few days.

<font color="0077aa">kopi,
i have maltese and yorkshire =)
you have dogs too?

winnie,
hahha....they also scared of dh when he whack them...lolz..</font>

winniepooh,
so far email Angela twice &amp; she has never failed to reply me. Or just SMS her lor since you have her no.

Once I SMS her at 11+ at night! Felt so bad but was urgent &amp; she replied. She's such an angel.

kopi - I have a toy poodle &amp; a mini maltese

chloe - so far I only email Angela once. I'll only call or sms unless very necessary

Day/ Winnie
Thanks. Will listen to your advice. I did cut down on egg whites cos I can't stand cooked eggs n didn't want to eat half boil eggs now since not gd if preggie rt? Also I'm taking the medicine prescribed to guard against OHSS so I thought shld be fine. Still will have to increase protein n egg whites again. Just asked my dh to buy ginger n 100 plus tmw. Need to keep hydrated.

<font color="0077aa">flowers
hee...okie lah...they are boys so quite independent. they dare not give me trouble...but when they see hubby, like bees see honey lor.
lolz....but usually they play among themselves de. =)</font>

miracle > ya i will remind DH not to bring her over i also want my journey to be smooth sailing hope that dun have to be angry with her whenever she come.

<font color="0077aa">flowers
bo bian, cos since day 01, i already let them know im the alpha le. Im the devil, dh the angle mah. cos i can't tolerate nonsense mah...
although both will still manja to me and dh, but when they do wrong things, they will go into hiding or run to dh lor...haha</font>

yah lor... once in awhile still say no to her, so that you can relax on weekends. esp after you bfp. looking at hw your mil is, even you bfp, she still will ask u do this and that.... lol</font>

miracle - my maltese everyday also do wrong things. when she poo she very kan cheong, got part 1, part 2, part 3 etc... part 1 will start one pee tray then subsquent parts all over my balcony &amp; kitchen *faint*

Diana,
Wah ur MIL really one kind leh!! When she comes over, u just stay in ur room most of the time, put ear plugs lah.. Dun get so affected by what she says.. Let ur hubby handle her if she nags too much. You must relax k? Feel free to rant here if you're angry with her!

Winnie,
Wah your Maltese power. In fact clearing up aft the dog is my biggest headache if no on at home with me. Not supposed to bend down then how??? Also hb afraid that she'll jump on me since she can jump up onto the bed n sleep with us. Prob have to change her sleeping habit n area.

ineedmiracle > ya lor she will sure say last time when she DIL that that also like that... y i cannot lah... somemore she banned me surf internet if BFP... no game... no cartoon movie... no storybook... she say she dun want her grandkid become cartoon... =_="

Sunflower > DH went to F1 so tml i be alone with her lor...

syrah - thats why I got no choice but to send them to my pils place. after my ET they'll be banned to come up to our bed cos they'll jump on me

Winnie,
It's gd that your in laws can help. But ultimately we r looking at longer than 2ww. Throughout 1st tri can't bend n all, u intend to leave your dog there all the way?

she realli siao. watch cartoon will become cartoon, then better dun see your mil, else will become old woman...

wah alone with her, then might as well ask her dun come over, say you gg out with frds since DH not at home. else i cant imagine your life tml....

syrah
better train your gal, else next time she jumps on you when you have a tummy..that will be horrible.
Then how are you gg to clean up your dog now that you in 2ww and cannot bend or squat...</font>

syrah - I'm going back to work after 2ww unless got mc to stay home &amp; rest, so dh we will clear everything before we leave for work

Miracle,
Fi suggested to me to get a long tongs like what those cleaners use. I'm still searching for that. Meanwhile dh not working so can help out but I still need a long term plan for sure.

<font color="0077aa">syrah
actually can use tongs, or use broom and dust pan lor. wrap the dust pan with plastic bags, then sweep poo into the dustpan, tie the plastic bag and throw.</font>

ineedmiracle > ya lor... she now already siao dun let me watch horror movies and cartoon and play computer games... my life is so boring... with her...

Diana,
then i think u stay in your bedroom when ur DH is not around ah.... only come out when u have to.. else you gona be affected by what she says....

<font color="0077aa"> diana
if bfp, cannot watch horror. my mum will even ask me to keep those weird, ugly look stuff and pictures at home...cos no no for preg woman to see...hahah...

but i think cartoon okie mah. i also like watching cartoon, can release stress leh.

Sunflower > i try a few time she will open the door without knocking
lucky my room all the stuff she cannot see all lock up if not she loud speaker say us buy this buy that...

mitacle > horror movie i will stay away but now i not bfp she scold me say preparing also cannot
somemore i love cartoon very much even now my DH got influence by me watch cartoon to release stress mah... if tell me cannot i be sad...