miracle: no fear no fear...AF wont come right on the dot but it WILL come...
mine was kiasu leh...came two days earlier but it didnt chg my schedule either...so no worries ok! chill~

pinkD - I got asthma not very sure if I can take brazil nuts, I ask Angela tomorrow

goofie - big congrats!!!! 1032 is very high, high chance of multiples!

Hi Goofie...

Big Big Congrats....yeahhhh!!!

The feeling is GREAT right... I couldn't stop smiling on the day I tested BFP too...hahaa

Let's hold hand to embark on this wonderful journey...

heee goofie: Now officially pregnant mus be careful with movement...ask for the supplements and supprts you need and faithfully use them.

-avoid "liang" food like: del monte banana, cold drinks, cucumbers, liang teh etc... (this is my practice)
-eat well rest well and do not carry heavy stuffs (eg: heavier than 3kg) or exert at wk
-buy mags to read up and google on this beautiful stage
-relax and sleep well!

My D16 Hcg was 1200+ and I hv 3 implantation...
No worries, dun read too much into Hcgs...jus relax...in two wks time you can see your precious' heartbeats alr!

welcome to motherhood!

Goofie - congrats to you.... must be feeling great right...

Tokkie - stay positive... now must rest well ok, everyday talk to you embbies... waiting to hear good news from you..

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Goofie.... well done! HCG level so high ah? Twins liao Twins liao... love love hugs hugs... woohoooooo...Collected BBdust from u le...so happy!!

winnie: yes every week 2x a week until I was bout 9 weeks then reduced to once...
My BT stopped at 12th week

The BT is for estrogen, progesterone and Hcg

Goofie,
Congrats!!! Soo happy for you!! Yeah!

Must take good care of yourself now ya? Hope you'll get twins!! I'm grabbing the bb dust you're throwing to all of us! Hehe!

Ceraine,
Yup, will be a good gal and go for the rubella jab next month then..

Thanks for all the advice, ladies!

Thanks sistas!! Really thank u all for the constant encouragement and hear me out each time.

Thanks pinkD!! Will remember the dos and donts.

Susan- yeah!! Feeling is awesome!! I kept crying when I received the call.

Nina- yah!! The waiting is over finally! Your turn soon!! BT this Friday? Send u XL BAG of bbdust

Miracle- I went for my BT at about 830. By 11ish, they call me to inform good news. I gota go back to collect the medi and support.

Tokkie- stay positive! What I did different this time was that I took brazil nuts. Everyday 5 pcs. To help implantation.

Goofie!!
CONGRATS!! Collecting tons of your bbdusts now!
I'm now at Dr Zou doing accup n she told me juz now got 1 lady informed her gd news, she was so happy..I wonder if its u le.. Den I saw ur posting. She mentioned HCG level over 1000 sure twins.. Happy for u dat u finally graduated..

pinkD - do u know how long is the whole ER procedure at CARE? have to mentally prepare my hubby. last nite he ask me if I want him to accompany me during ER, half my heart wanted him to be with me, the other half of my heart know he'll freak out. I really feel like crying now

Ineedmiracle,
Thanks..asked Dr Zou juz now,she said to have a mixture of fish,milk,chicken,egg..I'm increasing my intake from today..she putting in additional herb to helps wif my lining

Susan : thks! Am talking to the little ones every day. Hoping for the best!

Pinkddict : thanks! If I really bfp I will send u lotsa bb hopefully I dun have to go through another round of Et le.

Goofie : thanks have started eating them since yest. In fact evey cycle I oso take....

winnie: dun cry dun cry...
what is yr HB afraid of? blood or heart pain for you?
Hmmm i think personally ER is a small procedure...maybe this can prepare him for your delivery next time, which is more painful right?

ER is over in 20mins...i was given a sedative thru intravenous means and then I zonked out...HB sat next and watched what Dr Paul did...
sthg like him extracting a tube of liquid using the guide from the scan machine...and then i was transferred to rest...
when I woke up I was like "huh, u mean its done?" coz it felt so brief...Ning and HB laughed at me...

dun stress yrself over the ER babe...
you wld rest on the bed for 1.5hrs and hv Milo and cookies...
sip yr Milo slowly and dun get up too fast, in case your sedatives hasnt worn off...

pinkD - he's not afraid of blood but heart pain for me. he saw the whole ER procedure on cable before. shouldn't have let him watch, ignorance is a bliss! I think the 20 mins to him will be eternity

Goofie, congrats to u! Must really take good care of yourself now. Remember do not carry any heavy things and eat well ah

Goofie:
BIG BIG CONGRATS! I was all smiles alone at my desk when I saw your posting on iPhone, like xiao cha bor...
*grabbing your bb dust*
Have a great 7/8 mths ahead!

Tokkie:
Pls don't look back & feel negative... It's gona b a BFP.
Only positive thoughts & daily brazil nuts for u now.

TTCingBB:
My D11 scan showed lining at 5.6 & follicle at 11. From then on was daily accu ordered by Dr Zou. D15 scan was lining at 7 & follicle at 15. So today is 6th consecutive day of accu which is more than the norm le. Are you monitoring for LH surge already?
Don't despair k? Let's work hard together & trust Dr Zou & Angela.

Wah Wah Wah... From what I read today it's brazil nuts that made alot of differences!
I started eating 5 pcs a day from yesterday, hope it will work magic for me too!
Brazil nuts are available at most major hypermarts like NTUC Extra, Carrefour, Giant etc.
Holland & Barret outlets too & they are: 313@Somerset, Bukit Panjang, Citylink Mall, Harbourfront Centre, Raffles City Shopping Centre, Tiong Bahru Plaza, Vivocity

Let's all BFP.... with brazil nuts!

Winnie:
ER is really very very fast & it's over in no time.
On the bed in the theatre, you won't feel a thing at all so maybe can tell DH that and say there's nothing much to feel heartpain about...
Don't cry... Come so far already, u are almost there...!

goofie> Congratulations!!! Collected bbdust fm u le. Rest well and enjoy ur pregnancy......

tokkie> Rest well and relax during ur 2WW. All the best to u. Waiting to grab bbdust fm u too.

pinkM - does taka sell brazil nuts? I come so far already now emo flood my mind.... I'm really on the verge of bursting into tears any sec now! I'm trying to distract myself with work but today very quiet lor

Goofie, congratulations!!!!!!! Spread some bb dusts plzzzzzz... I was busy whole am and now juz manage to squeeze some time to login using iPhone to checkout your status.. Somehow got feeling you will BFP.. Fantastic hcg level.. Hope it's twins/triplets... ;p

winnie, don't worry about it. ER is very fast de, when i was totally knock out, i was actually dreaming until i heard a voice "OK FINISHED!" then i woke up with a "HUH?!?!" LOL...

you will not feel a thing

A BIG congratulations to you goofie!!! I am so HAPPY! And thanks for sprinkling the babydust on me.

My hunch is right! U BFP! ANd somemore I think shd be twins since the HCG is so high! U not only BFP but come with bonus!!!

I m v happy. ok, now back to work liao. today super bz!!!

Any ladies on lucrin experience late AF? Suppose to due on sun but until today never come le.. Fri is bt and u/s, hope won't affect (T_T)
Burlet, i remember your bt and u/s is this wk too.. Right? Did KKH advise when you can start puregon?

Winnie:
My colleague was telling me taka may have brazil nuts at B1, u know next to foodcourt there are alot of small stalls? There should be a nuts/dried snacks corner.

Thanks thanks sistas!! U all must jiayou!! I waited long enough. All of u sure will bfp de!!

Ttcingbb- yes! That's me! I just went to dr Zou to see what an tai medi to take. She told me that you also ask if same person. Then she said u just left. If can meet u, then really must physically pass u bbdust

Nina- I recv call at about 11+. Yah man, tmrw gota go back to work.

Winnie: the amount of stress and torture we go thru is more than the men. So if u tell your hb frankly about your concerns, m sure he will be understanding and stand by you. Dun let it affect u. U must focus on your follicles and have a good environment for ET

Pinkaddict: yup. My hb went BT with me this morning. The feeling this morning was so kan chiong

Thanks leor, faith and Klkz. M waiting for 2 weeks later to see bb heartbeat

PinkM: jiayou jiayou!! Persevere and m sure your bfp is on the way!!

pinkM - just now I ask my hubby if taka have, cos I roughly remember outside cold storage got a nuts store. I go take a look on sat, tomorrow after appt have to chiong to office

pinkD - I wanna tell him that but I no guts leh, I shall think about this next week, think now I will cry cos I can feel tears swelling at my eyes liao