pinkaddict & blurlet,
I also hope I BFP and can shower all the BB dust here to the rest!

Ceraine,
Clotting problem? How come?

Panda:
*Grab your x3 bb dust!*
Angela & I didn't get to talking about how many to transfer. Depending on the thawing, I'd still go for 3 to transfer if possible.
Haha... I'm sure your DH will find u sexy, big tummy & all!

Pink M,

jia you! i feeling excited for u!

transfer 3 higher chance...but just hv to be prepared might also strike 3 like me...hehe......

i tink the word sexy temporarily deleted from his dictionary..hahahahahaha

Sesame and ineedmiracle,
The nurse said not compulsory wor..so i din go and bother. Hmm if do on my oct AF, possible? Now still like spotting..

Usually im 26-28 day cycle one, but this mth was 33-day! Duno if its coz of the tcm med im taking...or my medication for my gastric... I still thought theres a chance im pregnant! *sigh*
Cant wait for the counselling session to arrive!

Pinkaddict,
Wow that's fast! Before u know it u'll be 2ww and bfp already

Hey, yr puregon dose is quite high, be careful of ohss ah. Time to up yr fluids and protein intake

Pink-M: have faith in angela. I find her very dedicated in her work and she does her darnest best to make each of our dream come true...
So you will be the next successful one babe!

Yup hope to bump into you...haha seriously, i might not know its you also if we are there at CARE :p

pink-d - I agree with u, angela is very very dedicated in her work and will tell u straight ur chances. some couple might not be able take it cos her words are very straight in the face but thats the reality we have to face to

winnie - me too...i always wonder who is who at times...haha...

U r right...these few months of "turmoil" have revealed to me how amazing Angela is in her work. I haven found anyone close to her in terms of work ethics!
U know one night i told i was cramping (its the same night i was told two beloveds lost their HBs), she saw me at CARE at 930pm to jab me etc... imagine such length of care!!

pink-d - Angela showed me how money face my gynae is, my chances with iui is less than 1% but she told me 40$, I'm glad I made the decision to step out & saw Angela. even Ning told me they'll do their best to help us, her BT skill is really good!

agree! My last so-iui cost me more than $4k and there was only 5% chance? Gosh...

Ning's BT skill is good. A doc left me brusied for days and hers is always a small poke which no one tells.
Minus the small recep area, I feel at home at CARE

small recep doesn't matter, sometimes when it gets too crowded they'll ask the patients to sit elsewhere & wait. I really pray that I can BFP this time, now hearing worship song is the only thing that can keep my mind sane

wahaha Panda...but like I share with you... I dislike ppl with their whole family and brood occupying the seats...

winne: are you wkg now? yes keep your mind occupied and pray! God will def bless you as barrenness is not His plan for us!

pink D..true..but the seats r not suppose to b for the family members.... even hbs shld not sit there...

i must remember to suggest to angie to put up a signage... "seats reserved for the ladies" hahahaha.....

Hi ladies, do you have any problem drawing out lucrin into syringe without air bubbles? The nurse told us must make sure no bubbles then can jab but my dh and I also have problem drawing out perfectly.. Sure got 1 small bubble stuck..

<font color="0077aa">sunflower
your doctor have to inform the nurse when you will start your ivf. Also the amt of jabs we get, depend on the d2 and d23 BT. So if you not doing it, then the amt of jabs to be given to you wont be accurate. If you already have a doctor in mind, perhaps you wanna check?
We are already spending so much time and effort, and money on ivf, so as much as possible, we also want the right amount of medications to be given to us. Cos different ladies have different dosage.
Just my 2 cents </font>

panda - normally if there's seats available my hb will automatic sit down, but once he see any lady walk in he'll automatic stand up, sometimes I also stand then angie will start to get chairs to make sure everyone is comfy

Minako- you must make sure that the needle is totally submerged or covered by lucrin liquid before u draw. So make sure that needle is always lower the liquid level.
That way, can ensure no bubble

winniepooh..not all hbs are so auto..haha.. before my tummy started to show.. there were a few times the hbs hog half the seats.... never stand up... then angie open the "sample collection" room n ask me to sit inside...keke...

panda - u know how sometimes when I'm there I find some ppl put their shopping bags on the seat! like machiam mrt must give up ur seats to someone need more than the bags

mina: you need to hit on the syringe wit ur fingers to push out the bubble...(dont know if i m using the right words)..eem you use ur thumb and third finger and hit the syringe...then this action will cause the bubble to rise n disappear...

Haha... I came back from lunch &amp; saw u guys promoting CARE like nobody's business!

For all u know, next time at CARE, we sitting right next to one another on the squeezy sofa also don't know!
I'm going for scan on Thu morning, anyone??

minako make sure ur needle is below the water level and always pull when it is upside down. So far we din have any bubble yet. We also notice that fast draw to 0.1ml den argar to the right level.

pinkD, I do that usually when there are no space and there is someone hogging a seat with bags (bus, mrt or waiting area). I will actually ask pretty loudly if the seat is reserved for someone.

Not sure why le.. We did exactly as how the nurse taught us.. For 5 days, no bubbles but since yesterday and today always got 1 small bubble stuck inside. No matter, how many times we hit the syringe, air bubble still there.. So stubborn.. Spent 15mins drawing lucrin.. Sianz

Mel : hugs.... Take care and maybe a break first before u start again.... Have a gd discussion with ur doc to see what is the next step u shld be doing...

Pink_M : we can be cycle buddies I'm also doing fet and likely to be doing my Et next week....

Minako : the nurse at the clinic teach us to pull the syringe to 10iu with the air before poking into the bottle of lucrin, sort of like inserting the same amt of air back into the bottle before drawing out the fluid. So far this method I don't get any bubbles...

wah... my customer is the ultimate champion, shoot me one big big arrow &amp; I'm the innocent one. but the best part is I'm still very zen about it hahaha

Pink D... wah so long never see u here... missed u leh...hehehe... u so fast 14 weeks le ah? Time really flies... tat time I remember you also hv all kinds of worries(now I take over you) kekeke... kakaka... now u already BFP for 14 weeks...wow...wait for me ya! I join u and Pandawife later

actually gynae must allow DH to go in for ET, at least moral support for the wife and let them know the pain the wife is going thru

pinkaddict,
egg whites are for the protein. shd take abt 3-4 and up to 8-10 egg whites a day depending on how bloated u get.
as for fluids, AT LEAST 2L a day. does not hv to be just plain water. Soups, milk, chicken essence, red dates tea etc all count. of cos not soft drinks, tea/coffee lah.

few days back my sis ask me why we can't drink coffee &amp; tea, I really cannot ans her cos I myself also dunno the real reason

Sesame and ineedmiracle,
Hmm so that means D2 BT must be done before ivf treatment starts, rite? The D23 BT is done during the ivf treatment? My treatment will start oct. But today my af still not flowing like normal,still like spotting..i'll see how (D3) tmr.. I can just call up and inform them i want to go down do BT hor?