winne - good for you!

i dun have blog becus i dunno how to set it up.. lol..

mdm khoo: the inserts will be given to u after ET.. to insert into your virgina...

winniepooh - if you dont mind reading my grumble on my IUI and IVF journey, you are welcome.

But the blog only for invited reader only until I confirmed preggies then will open to all.

You can pm your email address? i will add you in the list.

phoe - thanks i will jia you. you jia you too. mean while, i will just bury my head in sand and try not to think abt the multiple BFPs here so far...

going for 1st scan on 7 sep will be 6w 3d's hope can see heartbeat.... for time being will see dr loh at clinic d

erm... the nurses stated that date to see dr loh so he should be around. but I didn't ask frm when till when will he be away.

u starting yr FET?

JJ, I asked him the exact timing He does not wan to give me exact answers. He told me he is always contactable via email even if he is in Germany. Yea, he is going there for 1 wk...

He told me we patients know his schedule better than his nurses!! Kekeke

winniepooh... u not going to see Dr Zou le ah?
I juz booked to see her this Thur after seeing what Prayhard wrote... Me oso muz pray very very hard...hahaha... but to be honest, many sistas oso BFP without seeing her.

pinkaddict - decided not to see her anymore cos I already started my cycle, dunno wanna stress myself with her med + accu + my vits + jabs. I just have to physcho myself, I must trust the clinic

winnie, i understand wat u mean... haiz...I oso started taking microgynon and worst part is I am staying at Queenstown area... think will only reach home after 10pm...sienz...

winnie... u r stil young and strong so think dun need to go and see Dr Zou lah. More over you already well prepared. I need to go becoz I m old and never do enough preparation...hehehe... now I hv to hug buddha's leg neh...kekeke

pink - dun say until like that leh.... we're all YOUNG! I'm not very well prepared. right after my 2nd failed iui, I'm down with fever, then sorethroat till lost my voice, then cough. barely recovered from cough down with another sorethroat and was put on antibiotics then recently becos of my asthma I'm having flu so pop one flu med before I sleep. today is better, I finally no need to pop flu med liao!

<font color="0077aa">JJ
thats a good number to have twins.

Winnie
as long as you feel that you be even more stressful seeing dr zou, then dun bother. Many bfp w/o dr zou. =)</font>

back home liao .. decided to come home rest .. walked quite abit today ...

just now nurse ng briefed me on the support meds to take ... then added no TCM herbs ... cos she don't believe in TCM herbs .. i hear liao then keep quite .. think she will flip table if she hear i did drink TCM herbs ...

hazel - yup .. we are dr loh's fan club ... know more abt this idol then his assistances.. shows how powerful the forum is ...

ladies > my new job my office beri dirty got alot creepy crawly and dust... and alot like blood sucking insects bitting is it a safe enviroment after kenna preggy?

Mdmkhoo... wat is CD8 mean ah?

Winnie...my age is catching up neh plus I always blur blur never hv time to come into forum to check on what to start off before IVF. So I never prepare well and I thot during IVF process stil can pu but apparently, my gf told me once IVF process starts cannot pu anymore. She said will affect hormones wor.

Susan, no prb... take yr time... I only can read yr blog after I go home. Now I can only peep here and there only...hehehe... thanks ah!

can i ask about the jabs that you administer yourself at home?

its just normal needle then you poke yourself into the tummy area right? i am wondering based on what i read, when some mentioned that they need to try a few times before the needle goes in, what could have happened?

kopi,
for suppression stage the needle used is an insulin needle. same as those diabetics use. the needle is quite fine compare to those normal ones the nurse use for injection.
stim phase both puregon and gonal-f hv their own pen to dispense the meds. the needle is even finer but longer than the insulin needle.

those ladies that need to try a few times i guess didn't poke hard enough? not sure cos i never had any prob before. either that or i hv ALOT of tummy fats so i just gan gan poke in dun feel pain...hahaha

<font color="0077aa">JJ
rest well hor. Now you officially queen-taitai for the next 9mths. And eat well...

Will you be taking dr zou's med now that you bfp? Do you knw of any ladies here who take her med? Babychloe?

So happy for you.

Mdmkhoo
aiyoh, hw come ur work pl so jialat. Careful of bites when you bfp. Cos if got bb, bite is 2/3 kena, not just u alone.. Hee

read abt ur mil. Goodness, hw can she go ard tell pple you cant give birth. Actuali my cousin's mil oso same as ur mil. Then tell the son go china find pay for a woman to give birth. The son so angry, told his own mum that not wife cant. It is her own son cant. So shld he ask his wife, my cousin go get another man? Haha...</font>

thanks winnie, khoo and grumpus for replies! you all are gems!

so its the type of needle.....i was wondering how come some girls need to poke a few times before it goes in....

ineedmiracle > then i think must find a new job... after my ivf... later affect... serious i m scare coz my leg kenna bit 10 over scars not recover i think that is serious somemore the inscets are jumpy one so not sure what insects is that...

Ya... she beri jia lat one she like to tell ppl how much i earn how much DH earn how much BIL earn how much BIL'SG earn... like no P&amp;C...

She told neighbours about me cant give birth...

so pissed off...

kopi - no worries! puregon needle is quite fine but becos my pain threshold is almost non-existence I still can feel the pain

Susan
We very sama lei..I hvblood disorder Von willerbrand n hone thru scoliosis operation n hv metal implant with me.
Yah.. I oso worry I won't hv enff blood to support n conceive...
Guess our journey wld b tougher than ours. Remember seek an experienced Gynae as we r consider high risk

mdmkhoo - yes, need alcohol wipe to clean the inject area. the nurse will tell u wat to do when they dispense the med to u