pinkaddict > Hehe... is AF cycle day 08... me not at anything be starting IVF in Oct nia

Dear Ladies, when u submit your HL to your superior if they ask what happen to you what will you all say. Can you all pls help!!! Thanks.

I had constipation on the 2nd day of my ET, i used my abdominal muscle to push. This is forbidden especially after ET. Anyone has the same experience like me.

Hi MA, I lie down all the frist few days after ET.. dun even dare to walk more than 5 mins.. I also got constipation after ET.. quite bad and I dun dare to push. I ask my hubby to buy prune juice for me. It somehow works for me..

Prayhard when u going to get yr oral support ? U currently have v.inserts left right ? u continue that till finish ?

I went to take the oral support already & make appt on 7 sep for 1st scan

Faith, I also thinking what excuse to give my male superior.. In my co leave submission form if we tick HL, we need summit detail report to hr.. So even if i say cysts removal, hr will ask why never submit claim from co insurance.. Only fertility treatment cannot claim so best tell the truth.. At Worst for me is HL not approve then i will tell hr to deduct AL and take unpaid if necessary..

chloe yr D20 also high readings ... but singleton ... hopefully I'm the same ..

think my dh can't seem to accept that might have twins .. then i scare him further that sometimes 1 embie might split into 2 .. then triplets ?? hahahaa .. he say NO la ... then kept repeating no no no .. can't be ...

very rarely will like that la ... don't worry ...
usually most pple with govt will put in 2 embies to max the % of chances ...

ya but 1 the % of success is much lower then putting 2 .. but docs won't stop u if u intend to put one only..

the risk of multiples is there hence kkivf will ask us to buy neonatal ins in the case if the bb's need it ...

<font color="0077aa">JJ
you so notti, scare your hubby. Haha... But i told him the same. One can also split into 2. Then he ask me put 1. I say siao. Pay so much put 1, so lugi. Wan put 3, but he scared all strike. So compromise 2. Haha... He so scared twins lor,... Tell me tell embbies, one at a time next time. Haiz... I tell him can bfp i happi le.. Dun wan ask for much.</font>

MdmKhoo,
fresh cycle I put 2. This time FET I transferred 3. Thankful 1 precious made it. If not have to start all over again because I don't have any that are frozen.

JJ
congrats congrats..high numbers..
pls allow ceraine to collect bb dust for her upcoming ivf..or better..that i strike naturally before ivf!!

actualli not quite true on the amh lei.i hvnt sign consent form but allowed go for amh test.u can google for more info on amh on internet.
but heeh..u bfp le..so these are not impt le..

ineedmiracle,
oh..sotong me...hahah...48days!!!
wah.u still count down yah
hmm..i hope i can enjoy our wedding anniversay then start the lucrin jabs.
check out teh ivf calculater, likely 18th oct start jab.

mdm koo
allowed is 2 embbies.also if put 3, the insurance real expensive!

wah..thread is moving too fast le...hardly got time to read.

hmm..today at cd31..hope i dun see red.really praying hard can bingo naturally

Chloe, congrats again!!! Singleton good, twin abit handful &amp; taxing for parent.... hope i also bfp this round bcos dun hv any frozen liao..

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
i will be starting on 11th oct according to the ivf calender. And my wedding anniversary also in oct, so i can celebrate before starting my jabs. And hopefully next yr we have a bb to celebrate together.</font>