Hi Renee, bba, Ad,
The conversations between 3 of you are so funny (belly dancing). Me too going for dancing class with hubby but social dance, cos we too stress up, like robot liao, our intercourse is base on timetable, do only when the right time, so his urologist tell us to relax and do something together, romantic getaway etc.... so thought of doing social dance together.
Renee,
It is okay, dun worry about being pai seh, my MIL is happy doing that for me, she feels more useful that she can be of help to us.
I got oily scalp and when I use their shampoo, I got acne on my scalp and hair forever got a layer of wax kinda of feeling, change many type but still the same. In the end give up, when we go back to japan, I got breakout on my face and my pores become so big, the opposite of japanese women, different climate I guess. Anyway I stayed in Nagano, winter olympic place, so freezing cold, summer only 1 or 2 weeks, the rest winter. 10 to -15 degree most of the time. do nothing but sit near the heater everyday. Living there and going for holiday is different. Everything so expensive. I agree that the food is nice, the butter is good and though I dun really drink milk but I guess their is nicer. Their fruits especially season thing is so wonderful but so expensive, one watermelon cos $16 and above, one peach $8. by the way, my hubby tells me to tell you girls, his advise, dun marry japanese.
By the way, today I went to see your doctor, Dr SF Loh to take another opinion on my condition, why do I see so many doctors, Dr PC Wong, Dr Chris Chen, Dr SF Loh, Dr Alex Ooi, Dr Peter Chew and Dr Xia Rong, Mdm Tan from Ying chuan.... you girls must be wondering, well becos I dun no what else to do liao, cannot get pregnant so every time see one doctor, kinda of hoping that he will give me some miracle, sigh..... but one good point also becos I can claim my hubby company for the bills but sadly IVF, IUI cannot claim, only general consultation and medicine but not fertility treatment. I am already on the top of the billboard for medical claims, his company must be wondering what "big" medical problem this woman have.
Dr SF Loh is nice, cleared my doubts and tell me, I will not have my menses this mth again, got to go back to my Dr PC Wong (NUH) to trigger it. Shit! but he prescribe me Metformin to see if can control my hormones and try for natural conceive this few months. Not very hopeful but since he said no harm, so now starting to take everyday, anyone of you on that?