miracle: din knw its u, if not, can say hi :)
i hv an appt with her tis coming mon at 11am. so u confirm going next mon? hee me wanna catch her before she flies off...i dunno wat to ask her. normally wat do u ask her? i dun hv any medical reports to show her but she did ask me abt my fsh n commented tat its looks good. the medicine to me tastes terrible leh but thinking if it really helps, will take it lor twice a day. is the medicine same as u? tastes a bit sourish to me

<font color="0077aa">tzac
i think the med to all is the same. I will usually make half cup of warm water and gulp down. Monday will be in the afternoon abt 4pm too. I told her my P, FSH, E2, LH results. Then will ask her tings i wan knw, e.g P level, ohss, anything that comes to my mind. I may want to ask her what herbal soup to take, food to improve, this and that lor. Haha... Just anyting...</font>

Thanks JJ for your information.

I have just created a MSN group for us to chat online, if you interested to join, just add new contact below:

miracle: i will b going down on mon morning. u juz gave me ideas on wat to ask. will ask her abt diet. i did ask her whether sep will b gd time to commence on ivf n she only commented c how. r u using ur sep af?

U hv bfp peacemaker? Congrats! Sorry, as I do not follow the thread v closely so I am losing track of each one's progress unless its the usual ones.

miracle: i m w dr loh, u too rite? when is ur sep af coming? mine shd b early sep but dunno as nowadays, af erratic... feeling excited though tis is my 2nd fresh cycle. hmmm hv to get used to the needles again...

<font color="0077aa">tzac
my af will be 3rd week of sept. So u will still cycle before me. Hee... Cos mine is a long 35days cycle haha...
Yeah im with dr loh too. Im excited as this is my 1st time.
Good for you to keep up that excitement... And be positive. </font>

Hi all! I'm so sorry I 'disappeared' for a while... Went on a short holiday with DH, just got back last night. No chance to catch up on past postings. Will do so later tonight.

I'm 20 days past ET (FET) &amp; my HCG today is 4276! Progesterone is 101 which Angela from CARE is not happy with. So I'm on Progesterone jab every alt. days from today onwards. Sprinkling baby dust to all of you. Jia you!

Wanna thank all of you for your support &amp; encouragement. Have benefited lots from each &amp; everyone of you. Big big hug!

<font color="0077aa">babychloe
your hcg is so high!!! Looks like the short trip benefits you! Are you having triplets? So happy for you</font>

pink martini &amp; JJ,
thank you for your well wishes. Feels like a dream. Praying hard everything will go smoothly &amp; well.

You girls will make it too. Have faith ok. hugz

tokkie,
hi! Thank you. Miss chatting with you.

How have you been?

Have you decided when you're going to do your FET? You can make it dear. Honestly, I didn't have much confidence as I'm already in my late 30s...

BBCHloe : now back to taking ocp.. will start lucrin on 23rd.. so estimated mid Sep transfer. hope will graduate like you too!

ineedmiracle,
ha3! Put in 3 embbies, would be nice if strike twins/triplets then can 'close' shop.

Next BT + scan will be on Tue. Need to do BT twice a week cos they want to monitor closely. Costing me a bomb but I feel 'comforted'. Says can hear baby/babies heartbeat 23/8. So excited!

Sorry that I lost track on most of your progress/stage. May I know are you in your 2ww?

BBCHloe : excited for you!!!
You must be so happy and excited.. so you moving to US with HB soon? must still come in often to chat wif me ok?

<font color="0077aa">babychloe
haha...with such high hcg, no triplets will also have twins lor, good to go scan often... The joy is to hear their heartbeat.

Me ah... Haiz. Haven even have chance to see hw lucrin looks like,, hw to be in 2ww. I starting using sept cycle. I oso wan grad like you.

Feel so happy to hear good news frm u. Glad care giving u the support. Money can earn back. Nuttin as impt as having babies in u....</font>

tokkie,
we have decided I'll stay on here. At least there's family &amp; friends to take care of me.

Promise you whatever it is, I'll be here for you. Cross my heart.

ineedmiracle : no worries your turn will come soon! V soon you will lucrin and all the other jabs.... i wait here with my pom pom to support you k!

BBChloe : okok...
come in more often ok? if not can msn...wahahah.... must keep us update on your bbs k?

hmmm..... wonder how is shoes?

<font color="0077aa">tokkie
i oso here pom pom and waiting for ur baby dust. Yes my turn will come and i will need all advise by then....</font>

ineedmiracle,
I'm running 'out of time' cos of my age so did everything I can to help me succeed this time round.

It's been a rough/tough journey &amp; it's not over yet. Now worry about Progesterone level, worry why no symptoms...

Like what I told tokkie, will be here for all of you. Will have my pom poms out to cheer you during your 2ww. Jia you girl!

babychloe;

Finally hear from you!!! Somemore with great news... Congrats congrats!!!! I must faster grabs your bb dust. me was wonder why you MIA for so long! me feels so happy for you! Give u big hug---

iloveshoes,
how are you dear? Sorry wasn't here for the whole of last week... Miss your 'craziness'.

I'm sorry about what happened... You are in my prayers. Never forget a single one of you. You'll be blessed soon.

Any chance I can PM u?

mel_ocean,
thank you dear. Sorry got you ladies worried.

How are you? Hope everything's going smoothly for you.

Angela is pleased with my HCG level but says my Progesterone level should be about 150-200 so putting me on alt. days Progesterone jabs now.

When was on holiday, I was on Progesterone &amp; Proluton jabs. Got a doc there to jab me. Hate/dread injections but glad to have all these 'supports' to help me have a successful pregnancy. No pain no gain right?

Thx, Me doing good, hopefull everything will turn smooth, my FET will start this mth end.

Glad that u've alt day Progesterone support and pls take care urself esp 1st trimester. Have a smooth 9 mths....

Im doing medicated... coz I want to be a control freak.... natural for me too unpredictable alrdy.. was postponed once previously due to unstable E2

ineedmiracle,
sorry to ask you this but I sotong lah.

To retrieve your mail, I scroll to the top left &amp; click 'check new messages' right? Cos I did that &amp; nothing leh.

ya, tokkie, i agreed natural fet is so unpredictable, hard to control and not much support except cyclogest insert. i did check with dr loh whether i can switch to medicate FET but his answer is NO,

Congrats bbchloe! so happy for you =)

Makes me wana transfer to CARE too ... hee

Tho you BFP le, still must visit this thread often ok, coz many of us are still lingering here ...