That's good .. less injects better, less harmful for the body.

ER then can start yr MC liao so u can clear yr work for the week & enjoy yr 2WW !!

Today last day for my antibotics (green one) given after ER.
Wonder what's it for ? anyone know.

Tomor is my P level BT. is it immediate reveal of results ?

may i knw the bus number to take to go to Dr Zou? Will be going this aftrnoon n google but dunno how??? thanks

JJ, i also dun knw what is the purpose of this antibotics. Nurse at pharmacy adivse no iron or indigestion remedies, mean cannot eat food contains with ?

just update my scanning detail.

Lining : 10
Right side : 14,14,15,15,13.5,11.5,10.5
Left side : 17,17,12.5,16,16.5,17.5,15,13.5,13,12.5,14,12.5,10.5

Hi everyone.. Today no coffee for me and change to Milo. Yesterday no coffee and headache whole day. But today is fine
hope i can able to "skip" the coffee for IVF process!

Mic: to wat I know cannot take those pills for indigestion or iron tablet...the pharmicist nvr mention on food though...

Good no. of follicles and lining u have there...

Mic - i usually eat after my lunch/ dinner. Just don't eat with those gastric meds.

Nadia - thanks, cos i will be hitching a ride with my dh to kkh in the morning .. then taking taxi home after that

LLTJ - if u scared cold turkey effect, u can gradually reduce yr caffine intake. like that not so hard impact on yr body system which was dependant on caffine for quite long .. like me !! haha

JJ: hope ur BT result is good so no need to go back and take meds...but I tink u will have good result..just like me...;-)

Thanks Nadia, it will be troublesome to make another trip to kkh again ...

What's the acceptable range ? did they tell u ?

JJ: ya lor initially when I heard that need to go down again..I was like..wow so troublesome leh..

Nope they didn't tell me the acceptable range leh...I also forgot to ask..not sure whether other Sistas knows...or U ask the nurse when u go for ur BT..;-)

JJ,
that antibiotics is just a broad spectrum antibiotics for preventive purpose. cos we went through ER and so many jabs etc, just in case any infection.

thanks grumpus - I googled it & did state to prevent UTI (urinary tract infection) so ya that's covered by the meds

kkivf won't call to update on embryo one ... but they will choose the best 2/ 3 grades depending on how many u putting in...

They will then let u know the grade after or u can ask them. Plus give u a photo of your embies

Good luck tomor !

Yup .. 1st week almost over.
I will be at kkivf tomor too ... but earlier i think ... going for my BT to check P levels.

I put in 2 grade 4's .. hope at least 1 sticks !!

hello! I was so busy the min I step into office, throat still painful but a lot better than yesterday. shall continue to battle, I come in later if I can clear my work fast

for kkivf's grading system, their best is from Grade 5 (best) --- > Grade 1 (bad)

but don't fret too much over grading .. there are sisters that have put in not the best grades & get BFP & then there are those who put in the best but still didn't get BFP

Pandawife,
Great that at least you have a boy and a girl. The 3rd i guess any gender will do right.

I'm fine. Still hoping to conceive naturally. THough i might go for my 3rd and final round of IVF.

<font color="0077aa">soul
i did d21 test and d2 tests. D21 is the one to test progesterone. Erm.. My 1st time in clinic D, dr marianne ask me to do these tests. So i just go and do. I also did a ultrascan, for that, in not sure what is it for.. Cos i din have the results, will chk with kkivf when i go down to sign the ivf forms. </font>

hello MTBs - clinic just called and i'll be doing FET next tue. yikes ! today onwards got to start with crinone insert. i hope that my one single snow emby will survive the thawing process.

<font color="0077aa">su_yana
yoi may consider tcm if you wan to try naturally. our job really diff to conceive. did dr analyse the y previous cycle failed?</font>

Hi sisters,

Further updates of myself, I was told by KK to go down for the "p" jab, as well as the BT for HCG... Currently, still staining, unfortuately it turns red... Now waiting for the result. Dont think it will be a +ve....

Has set my mind for the FET.... think is time for me to find out Dr Zou telephone numbers and address to tiao myself first, before embaking for the FET..

Seaview: So sorry dear...BIG HUG to you...How I wish I am there with you to give u A BIG TIGHT HUG...take care....Gd that u have set ur mind to do FET...tiao ur body..and go for it gal...

Su_yana,

It is possible to conceive naturally after failed IVF.

It happened to me 1st cycle after my failed IVF. It was a big surprise for us.
But I took a big step, quit without a job and tried TCM with acupunture.

Jia you, don't give up and don't be too stressed over it.

rest well seaview, cry it out if need to help u get better..
I agree that going to dr zou should be yr nxt move..

take care k...

k...me sms to u....cry out if u need to dear..but really u r strong to make up your mind to go FET...HUGS to uuu

<font color="0077aa">seaview
huggz. Take care. And once ready, look for dr zou.

today dr huang is at dr zou there. The needles poke by dr huang not pain.. But when current runs, pain pain and she tell me lowest current le. Hais. Hows your experience with dr huang?

Sesame
today dr zou ask me when af come and gv me 5days med for af</font>

erm ... personally i think dr huang is a very nice lady but her needles quite painful ...

dr zou is puzzled cos dr huang has more experience then her ! but i think still ok cos thurs nights still packed full hse...

ineedmiracle: yup like wat JJ said..her needles can be painful when poke..but u can ask her to adjust..no problem..as well as the current too...so no worries..i am k with both Dr Zou &amp; Dr Huang.....

Hello all!

I'm back! need some time to catch up on the gg-ons over the last couple of days.

Seaview : Hugs. You take care yah.. take your time to tiao your body first. Understand how you feel.

Updates - AF here over the weekend after the failed FET. Now on OCP, will receive instructions tml to see when to stop and when to start my lucrin jabs.

<font color="0077aa">JJ, nadia
her needle poke not pain leh.... In fact i dun feel it. Just the current. Then today she accidentally pulled a wire and my needle and wire just pop out frm the tummy, and pain ah... Haha...

Anyway i book the nxt appt om thur when dr zou back. I prefer dr zou. Next week af come so hengm can 'siam' a week of dr huang.

Today i ask dr zou abt P level. She say will during 2ww but depend hw much. And when i ask her if P ard 30+ during 2ww, wont sustain preg mah. She said tat it is best to have inserts and jab, but kk just wont give jab unless real low. So many of her patients either go to CARE for tat jab or their own gynae for it. Which i agree. Since to kk, as long P is 30 is ok...</font>

ineedmiracle: accidents happen..heheheh..yup like wat Dr Zou said is true..But I tink u need to put the P level aside first dear..concentrate on each stages first mah...everything will be fine..who knows by the time u have ur BT during 2ww ur P level is good...then everything is fine mah