iloveshoes:- no wonder.. i took it before food... thanks... hahaha
see i so blur..

<font color="aa00aa">tokkie - p shots wun affect, cos its not HCG. Only thing is that may not show up if late implantation or something..

seaview - no worries, i learnt the hard way too!</font>

iloveshoes : okiedoz... thanks! Yah thats y think I better guai guai dun think so much already... already considered quite lucky my doc is testing so early already...

Seaview : Thanks! Hope there will be gd news from me... heheeh... me very scared now...

miracle - I ask CARE abt using ventolin during my cycle she said its fine and I can continue using it. blue/purple is singular also can be use during cycle. I've stop using all inhailer unless absolute necessary

kitty - congrats!!! I hope to join u girls soon

tokkie:- dont worries... Must relax...

sisters:- tell me something... I went for my ET yesterday, and last night i had dreamt of my AF came.. scared me... and i went toilet to check.. But, I always remembered what sisters told me.. to stay relax... and remain positive, plus keep talking to ur embbies...

bbchloe : yah... now think got butterflies in stomach... last nite hasn't been sleeping well... hope tonite will be better... if not duno how liaoz..

Seaview : heehee... trying very hard.... you too... 1st few days after ET must rest very very impt... you take care too yah...

<font color="0077aa">winnie
blue is the ventolin, which i use when needed. But the one in purple, i have to use every morning and night. That's to prevent the windpipe from getting any infections and becoming smaller. It is a preventor.
And using the purple day n night, I hardly need to use the blue one as there wont be any attack....you use both blue and purple too ah?</font>

bbychloe : I wake up more than 10 times.. mixture of toilet visits and nightmares...

Shoes : icic... mine coz my doc say she likes to test early... think I dun wanna argue wif her too since it will put my heart at ease too... its a nerve wrecking 2ww...

miracle - I used to use singular after that GP changed to symbicort which I forgot to ask CARE if I can use during cycle, but I heard symbicort is not safe to use if preggy. I hardly have any attack now but I know I'm gonna get one soon cos lunar 7 mth is coming

Ineedmiracle
I'm on purple n blue inhaler too. Was told to bring for ER. Safe but I stopped using with blue one when necessary.

Seaview
I'm having cramps, nausea n gastric too. Dr wanted to keep me in. Hospital for drip but I told her I'll come back if really cannot eat. Now force myself take porridge n salted egg coz feel like puking. Trying to stay positive.

yes..lunar 7th mth is a no no for us.
Every year I will be coughing non-stop, and puffing..haiz. Each time i start to cough, can drag a month so to recover. really hates it.

12BMami,
oh..need to bring when going ER? hmm...anyway i will make a note to bring down when i start my cycle.

please do take care.</font>

Ineedmiracle, u not going out today? The weather is super warm. I just woke up from a nap. So shiok!

Congrats Jenn!!! Care to share what you have done this cycle to gotten the BFP?

Tokkie, waiting for your good news 

Kitty_chan, congrats to you in advance? When is your BT due? Seems like its good news!!!

Tokkie
Night before ET I had bad vomiting. Dr said common reaction n likely to cont after ET. Gastric I've always had. She say can take gastric medication but I'm a bit kancheong to ingest any other meds. Hehe. Endure only la.

How do we know if we insert utrogestron correctly? Any sisters on this during 2ww?

sesame_oil : heehee... hope so...

12BMami : icic... if no appetite, then try to take some warm milk.. but must remember to drink lots of water, very impt..

<font color="0077aa">sesame
the weather tells me today is not a good day to go out. =)
actually i need to finish up some work, so decided me a good gal today. tml will be going over mummy's place...

i can't stay at home for 2 weekends one...i wont be able to sit still, and sure to disturb my hubby till he has to bring me out...even dinner or supper..lol</font>

sesame_oil : me ok lar... got abit tempted... more duno isit too early... plus HB dun wan me to test yet.. so will see how lor... if can tahan... I tahan.. if not then maybe will go buy... heehee... coz my BT quite early already compared to many sisters here..

ineedmiracle, Yes, the weather is so hot that I don't even feel like stepping out also.

You mean u cannot stay at home during the 2ww when u cycle? I also start to think whether I m able to hang on there during the 2ww or not? I m sure to get bored. Haa.

tokkie, your BT is on which day? You with KKIVF? Sorry huh as I do not read thru every post so I m a bit blur as to who and who are at which stage liao.

Ladies, do you all really so guai to stay at home during the 2ww except to go hospital for checks and jabs? No go shopping or walk walk? I think walk a bit should be ok right?

sesame_oil : I this time quite guai... really stay at hm except to go hospital for BT, Jabs &amp; accupunture. Only yesterday start to go walk abit after my TCM physician say can go walk walk abit esp since is after implantation already, but got restriction from hubby.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
seriously, even my hubby doubts i can stay at home...or should i say stay in bed for the 1st week. cos i told him, 1st week shouldn't have much movement so best stay in bed/sofa, and walk less. but he is doubting me...=(

haha...see how lor. cos I will be also taking MC from dr loh when I'm on puregon, so that i will not be so stressed up during stimulation stage. I really can imagine the boredness I'm going to get.

But hubby did say he will go get me comic books and hongkong/taiwan drama, haha..these are the things that can make me sit still cos I can't wait to finish the show mah...</font>

tokkie, Orh....I heard alot of successful stories at RH. I believe you are in good hands
BFP is on the way!

When will our implantation happen?

This is your 2nd IVF? Sorry for so many qns...YOur 1st IVF is with RH also?

seaview - hard to avoid cos still need to go out and eat and go work

miraclebb - during CNY also bad for me cos I was wheezing non-stop, I hope this 7th mth I no need to see doc to get med cos with ventolin already make my hand tremble, with the pills it make me feels sick and my hand numb

ineedmiracle, you intend to take MC for the whole of puregon stage? Wow! You are teaching right?

Wah, I doubt my company allows me to take so many days of MC followed by HL wor.

I m only entitled to 14 days of MC and now I already taken some. Lolz.

ventolin 2 puffs already can make your hand tremble?

usually i try not to puff more than four puffs a day. but i noticed that when i guai guai use the purple inhaler, i dun even need the blue one.

during your 2ww, you still go work? not staying at home rest?</font>

sesame : heehee... yah I hope so, my doc &amp; tcm physician seems to have super high hope that I succeed this time round.

I not too sure also, but my TCM calculated for me should be about 4 days after ET if its a D2 transfer.

No worries. Yah its my 2nd IVF, 1st also with RH. Happy with the results so far as we seen very big difference between our 2 cycles. My 1st cycle only has 3 average grade embbies for transfer, none to freeze. 2nd round managed to freeze 16, with 5 grade 1-2, ans 11 grade 2. But as E2 too high, so postpone until now to do FET.