JJ: I also got the discharge for a couple of days...lots of it...

Up ur immunocal if bloated..it will really help...now is already 2 pkts for me..after coming back accu...another 1 more pkt..i tink today will hit 4 pkts liao...

ineedmiracle: ur turn will be coming up soon...;-)

Gg to accu now..hai have to struggle gg down the staircase later...hse no lift...on upgrading..now i hate the staircase...argh...

Hepi Lunching Gals...

hello all!

BBChloe : How was ur BT? Haven't seen you whole of yesterday...

me ok, hee next week boss outstation, haha can relax abit at work ... shhhhhhh not so loud in case he is snooping around in this forum ...

how about you?

flowers&fruits : me ok ... feeling very bored lazing ard... waiting for BT on Tue...

So quiet here today....

Hopefulmummy & Kitty_chan :*wave*wave*... how u gals?

Hi gals, I was so bz for the past 2 days with dinners.heee..

Ineedmiracle, don't think I will be dropping Dr Loh an email asking abt the HL. I will talk to the nurse when the time comes. At most will go see Dr Loh when there is a a need cos I think dropping him an email so early seems trivial leh..Read that some of the ladies jus talk to the nurse and they are ok with it right?

Nadia, Congrats!!! Wow, 33!!! Good numbers! Stay relaxed ok? I m sure the acu will works on you. Jia you!

JJ, your scan looks alright also. V soon you can proceed to the next stage. Good luck!

And also a warm welcome to all the newcomers. Let's BFP together

<font color="0077aa">flower&amp;fruits
haha...yah lor, seems like we are the only ones here....

sesame
rest well don't overwork yourself.
feeling so bored having to stay at home and finish up my assignments.... argh!!!</font>

Dear Ladies,
I have been a silent member. Have been TTC for more than 5 years. Had 1 failed ivf 2 years ago, just went for my 2nd ivf this month and got a BFP yesterday. I'm now in the dilemma of whether to take chinese medicine or not. My gynae's advice is no, as I'll be given 2 jabs per week and 2 tablets per day to support the pregnancy, and he doesn't know what's inside the chinese herbs. Any sisters here still continue chinese medicine after BFP? Thank you for sharing.

phoe, bui bui, O, flower and fruit - did i miss out anyone in Aug FET cycle ? went for my 1st scan today. doc says follicles are v small and if i dont ovulate this month i cant do my FET. have to wait till next month. didnt know its like that one. thot FET can do anytime i want. heng i didnt postpone today's scan and wait till next month, otherwise the waiting period gets longer and longr

nope i didnt do accu. cos i stay in east and dr zou is in amk. cant imagine travelling all the way there to get accu.

bb33, is today your d10 scan? do u ovulate regularly? otherwise they might recommend medicated FET.

Hi Jenn, congrats to your BFP! ... its your choice, i think some ladies here still continue with chinese med

Congrats Jenn, have a smooth 9 mths ahead!!!
Me not in a right position to give u advised whether continue to take chinese med or not, better give a call &amp; check with ur chinese sinseh. Try not to mix chinese &amp; western med together. If wants continue with chinese med, better have fews hrs intervel.

I woke up very late today, by the time I wake up time for lunch liao hahaha. manage to drop by shop &amp; save just now after lunch to see formula milk, in the end decided to get annmum chocolate flavour. hubby commented ensure not very good cos it does not contain folic acid so in the end deciding between mamil gold mama and annmum hehehe. will start drinking daily as my breakfast drink.

now I got a real painful knee and its disturbing my sleep! not sure wats the cause of it and now I walk with a limb
later still need to go attend a good friend's daughter 1st bday party

Thanks flowersfruits &amp; mel,
I am with Dr Zuo, she said if I'm not comfortable, then don't take. Actually I am fine, but my hb thinks otherwise. I have been taking the powder from Dr Zuo during my 2ww, I feel that it does help in one way or another...

Jenn : Welcome! And Congrats on your BFP!!!

baby33 : I know what you mean, Coz previously I was suppose to do natural FET in June as I can ovulate monthly, but who knows when come June, E2 decided to play punk... hormones went up and down.. so my cycle was cancelled, and put on medicated FET immediately.

Now already reaching my end of 2ww. heehee... so dun worry so much....

Mel : today is D9 past D2 transfer... no HPT, just now walk past guardian, ask hb if we should buy and test on Tue morning and he say no.... so in the end nvr buy

baby33: did doc advise when to scan again? can request to be on medicated cycle ma..will have a better schedule to know when ovulating.

Hi *O*, buibui, flowerfruits: looks like our 'visitor' are LATE! i foresee i'll have problem ltr to detect ovulate day. so haywired now.

i do acup at dr zou twice a wk. tmr morning will there again.

tokkie &amp; flowers&amp;fruits,
stayed over at my girlfriend's place &amp; her computer was down so couldn't come in &amp; chat.

How have you ladies been?

flowers&amp;fruits,
when start FET advisable to rest at least for 1st few days. We have been through so much already...
Hope you don't mind, just my 2cents worth.

Jenn,
CONGRATS!
Do take care of yourself &amp; your little precious 1.

I'm in my 2ww, was at Dr Zou yesterday to replenish on my medicines &amp; she told me about a lady who bfp with 1 embbie transfer.
Are you the lucky one?

<font color="0077aa">iloveshoes, JJ, Nadia
today tried immunocal with my milk powder and used the stirring method.

foam was so much lesser compared to using shaker. and i used a fork to stir, and within 5 minutes, all dissolve and can drink.

I noticed that with just immunocal and water alone, the powder dun realli dissolve, but once i added in 2 sccops of my similacmum, it dissolves faster.

now will use this method to make my immunocal, and can get hubby to help make this in the morning for me while i get dressed up...else im always rushing...</font>

Tokkie, wave wave...I was having diarrhea since Thurs now. Went to see a GP. Much better now.

I itchy hands. Tried on the HPT just now (the clearblue kind which shows pregnant and Not pregnant). The result was "PREGNANT".....but hopefully its not due to the effect of pregnyl jab??? Now keeping my fingers cross

<font color="0077aa">Seaview
since you having gastric, better take something, else worsen your gastric pain.
try to aviod milk, take some hot plain food e.g porridge. and no oily food, else gastric will be worse.

must take care hor... =)</font>

<font color="0077aa">ladies here...

can i ask anyone of you have asthma and on inhaler? I wanna check if the blue and purple inhaler can be use during ivf cycle?

if no one knows...then will probably have to check with dr loh when i start my ivf...but worried i will be too engross in the jabs and forget about the puffs..</font>

Mel : Hope to have good news to share too!
Heehee...

ineedmiracle : I dunno.. maybe scare I jinxed the results if I test :p heehee... I also duno... maybe scare later we get false positive then happy for nothing ... or too distraught...

BabyChloe : *wave*wave* .... Gd to hear that your BT went well!
You are half way through your 2ww! Jiayou!
Heehee....

Kitty_Chan : Oh dear... you take care yah... rememeber to drink more water.

Goodies! Now just have to wait for 3 Aug to confirm...
Happy for you!!!

Ineedmiracle : Kitty_chan and hopefulmummy have the same BT day as me...wahahha...

<font color="aa00aa">babychloe - looks like your hormone levels are doing really well
thumbs up!

Tokkie - few more days to go!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">tokkie, kitty, hopefulmummy
looks like 3 aug i really must standby a vacuum, just like sesame, to suck in all the baby dust.

i'm sure all will bfp..cos seems like recently we've been getting one good news after another...

bfp bfp bfp +++++ Heaven is showering us with all baby dusts!!!!</font>

babychole &amp; ineedmiracle:- thanks... it took me 30 mins to finish up half bowl of mee suan soup... haiz... Checked with the nurse, she told me that the either anti-biotic or the Cabergoline (cant remember which ones) can cause gastic..