babytiger:- just wake up for the nap.. feel much better now...
Wish u all the best for the ER... actually, me also afraid that DH's sperm and my follicles are not in the tip-top condition.. Trying not to think too much, kept reminding myself to relax.. relax.. dont think too much... leave it everything to the professional... U at Care huh? Me at KK..

iloveshoes,
poo day before liao. Thank you for your concern. he3! I'm not suffering from constipation. Just that after the ET, scared embbies fall/come out. Know I sound silly...

If gets bad or don't recover, better to call the nurse tomorrow. If not you'll be suffering k.

flower&fruits, me not young either
me going 36 this yrs liao... oops! dun worry abt the age, my 43yrs colik can get preg, why not u?

Shoes, mine will be fet not fresh cycle :D

babychloe, ur dinner makes me drooling man....

babychloe - I told him just now I'll order tingkat during my 2ww got a earful from him instead! like wat u all said, must eat well during 2ww so maybe he worried that the ingredients not fresh. afterall we went thru so much I'm sure he just want the best for me

sesame - I'm not sure how much tingkat cost but I'm sure he's not worried abt cost. more of dunno wat the caterers will use during their cooking, if my MIL cook he'll be rest assured that she use the best ingredients cos she is really those kind that will travel round singapore to do marketing

Hi Seaview,

How are you? My God Mother said just cooked black chicken (remove skin) with red dates. But I read some where that better not take any herb during 1st trim so I am not eating (unless my MIL bolied some normal cantonese soup).

winniepooh,
can't comment on the tingkat food but some seniors have ordered before & they commented that it's good so recommended to some sistas here.

Maybe they can tell you more?

mel ocean,
be real cool if we can organize a get-together session. Can then put a face to the name. But will be funny cos how to call tokkie, iloveshoes, winniepooh, tigerbaby, Seaview, hopefulmummy, flowers&fruits etc Will be so funny. ha3!

Hi tokkie, hope you're feel better after a good nite sleep

Hi hopefulmummy, how have you been feeling? I'm really getting worried as the date draws nearer. I still dun have any symptom and worse still, seems to be having pre-menses cramp & body temp seems to be dropping....sigh.....

kitty_chan,
can understand your fears. Can feel your anxiety. May I ask how many days past ET are you?
Some sistas no symptoms also bfp so be positive. Talk to you embbies & ask them to be strong & hang on to mummy. hugz

babychloe--I am feeling ok. Just tired and appetite not very good. Think laze too much during 2ww so not use to working :) Thanks

Kitty-- You at 2ww? How many days to BT?

mel ocean,
know it'll be a feat to organize. Best to wait till OCT-NOV when most of the present ladies 'clear' their 2ww. It'll be fun! Cos I'm hoping to meet everyone who has been a great support to me.

kitty- hi! i'm ok..i also dun have any symptoms leh..also having a bit of cramps..other than that, dun feel anything different..

what time are you going on 3 aug for the blood test? the nurse told me go between 7.30 to 9am..think i will be there early..i very nervous..but think i won't do hpt..will you buy to test at home 1st?

Hi flowers&fruits, thanks for your encouragement. Hopefully can grab some of Faith Chen's Baby dust

Hi babychole55, I had my ET last sat. How should I calculate? Sun as Day 1? Then I'm Day 10 now.

Hi Clercler, yup I'm in 2WW. 6 more days to BT, which is 3 Aug. Same as hopefulmummy and Tokkie

Hi hopefulmummy, I'll go as early as possible on 3 Aug. But most likely will do HPT first (still got 1 left), so that I can be mentally prepared. But dun know can do this Sunday a not leh? Cause I had the last pregnyl jab yesterday. Scared will have false positive

I'm new here and hope all of you can share some experience/advices to me..

mel & sesame - i'll be starting my 1st cycle at kkivf aug/sept and if all goes well, 2ww shud be mid Oct too.

hope i can join in tis forum here

kitty- pls come and share when you do your test on sun hor..hehe..so exciting rite.. i was asking dh whether shld we test at home 1st, he say dun want..

if i remember correctly, i read that after pregnyl jab 3 days later shld be can test..

Babychole55, you're not kahpoh lah....i actually find it hard to keep track of everybodys' progress and its comforting to know that you can remember my BT date

Hi muimui, welcome to our club

kitty- i thought i read in earlier posts..you try checking the earlier posts see if can find..

babychloe- i'm a gong gong senior..haha..just blur blur go thru the motion..

babychloe
sorry just saw your posting as fighting to use the pc with dh..yes i have taken my dinner home cooked food.

seaview
i not with CARE lah, no money leh as currently i m not working n DH is the sole breadwinner . i m with SGH, sian..

hopefulmummy,
don't say that. We are all learning everyday.
You should have seen me during my fresh cycle... blur like sotong. Everything also don't know & never do anything like TCM, no supplements.
Now at least know a bit more since join this thread.
Thanks to you all ladies! hugz

babychloe- yah lor..if i dun come here to read and kaypo, i think i also dunno what to eat..

so exciting, exactly 1 wk later will be at kk to test liao..if i bfp, i will take out my vacuum cleaner and vacuum the bbdust for you!!

i think first cycle many gals also blur blur, only learn when we join this forum, cheers to everyone

babytigers, i also wish i can go CARE but too expensive ler

bbchloe, you company ok with u taking HL for 2ww for a second time within a year?

babychloe
i m trying v hard to be positive, feel no support from them, really. so v sian, really hope i can go thru this time n hit jackport.

F&F
Ya seeing all the monitoring/support CARE give to the girls here really make me envy

tokkie, hopefulmummy & kitty chan-- Good Luck to your BT on 3 Aug! I am also having my first scan on that day. Have been v worried about the scan. Even have nightmare :) Guess all these fears are never ending till the baby is born.

Babychloe-- You v cute. Good Luck :)

I think quite accurate to test before 3 Aug. At least get mentally prepared. I very kuai. Tahan until day 15 then test, 1 day before the blood test.

babytiger-- Govt hospitals also have high success rate. I am from KKIVF. Many of the sistas from there tested bfp. My colleague had one unsuccessful IVF from Pte hosp and she managed to success when she transferred to KK. Furthermore, many sistas from CARE also share valuable tips here so we can also benefit from them. Good luck.

kitty,
shd be at least 5-7 days after pregnyl before u test.

"Wait 14 days after a 10,000 IU injection, 10 days after a 5,000 IU injection, or 7 days after a 2,500 IU injection"