I managed to get a letter from MOM that hospitalization leave for IVF is ok. Now my HR is looking into it. Hopefully,they will consider the HL. By the way, i have been feeling warm eversince my ivf failed and my abdomen have cramping feeling. Not sure why? have ask my massage lady to massage me and she commented that my stomach look swollen.

To gals who has bfp, congrats and who going for ET soon, gd luck. Envy to those who bfp. My cousin just message me that she also bfp from IVF and her hormone level is more than 5000. Very high. Maybe twins eh. Hopefully i will bfp soon. Im trying to accept my fate but when hearing ppl bfp, always wondering why not me.

Lubna, i too failed my ivf injune. Had the same thinking why not me who bfp. I bfped myfirst attempt but miscarriage at 7weeks. Again I wonder why me. Let's hope our turn will soon come. Hopefully soon without doing ivf. *hugz*

Lubna, initially I don't want anymore try. I'm mentally drained. After many weeks, 50% of me says to give last shot n that's it. I've booked a slot for nov. If by then I'm ready n really want to try, I'll do if not I will not. Yourself?

miracle- i was on mc during puregon stage. reason being my workplace is very stressful during this period, and i dun want to let stress affect my chance of follicles nt developing well..think if you talk to your doc, he shld be understanding bout it.

hi all, i'm new here... thou i have been more active in 2ww thread... well, after 4 failed attempts in so-iui, i decided to do ivf... planning to do in Oct...

i'm abit confused... coz the fertility centre said if i wanna do in Oct, i will start the injections etc in Sep cycle, but my gynae told me to see her in Aug... can anyone advise me on this?

hi tokkie! take care ya...

Lubna & Su_yana,
I can understand how you are feeling. hugz

2 of my closest friends are preg. 1 due in OCT & the other in MAR. When they told me, I'm so happy for them but when got home I cried... wonder why so hard for me to conceive. Do ivf also not successful. sob3!

We'll all be here to lend our support when you're ready to begin your journey ok.

seaview, good luck to u for the ER tomolo. good luck to myself also tomolo at 8 am, hope i can sleep tonight. Really pray hard my eggs will fertilise with my dh sperm.. pls.. give me at least a good embryo....

Lubna, Su_yana & bbChloe,

Many times i also wonder why do ivf also not successful, I feel like its the end of the world but the sistas in this forum have proven to BFP in FET or subsequent cycles .... they give me hope to keep trying ... will be our turn soon.

bbChloe, u are in your 2ww rite? jia you jia you jia you!

flowers&fruits,
we will always wonder why our cycle failed. Guess nobody will be able to ans...

Thks dear. Yes, I'm in my 2ww. Pray I'll bfp then I'll flood this thread with buckets & buckets full of baby dust. ha3!

babytigers,
did my ET on 24th. When I got home after ET, only time I walked was to the bathroom & kitchen. Most of the time I'm lying in bed with my laptop. Tell you... even getting up from bed also scared cos using our stomach muscle mah. Also scared when cough & sneeze. Me so KS hor.

Today had to go for BT but came straight home after appt. Actually... after having my lunch ; )

Hiya all... just wanted to share my joy.. my menses juz came so i will b calling kkivf to schedule my jabs and wat not.. Im soo excited..
anybody same timing/ cycle as me? Babydust to all.......

miracle- i'm nt under dr loh.. under dr tan heng hao. i told him about it when i saw him for the last time b4 ET, then he said anytime i want the mc, just come back and let the nurse know.

hopefulmummy,
oh...paiseh...but you are with kkivf?
Just wondering do we actually get to see our gynae again? Cos he already refer me to kkivf, then i think i will oni see dr loh at er. Dun tink anytime before will see him.....

miracle- yup, i'm under kkivf. i only got to see my doc a few times, once to evaluate our options of ivf, once to evaluate my dh's SA, then the next time is ER and ET already..

babychloe

so ET is counted as Day 1 ? Dun put the laptop too near your tummy got radiation leh. Then how u settle your 2ww meals as your dh is not ard ? U with Care izzit ? the cost must be ex hor.. but the svc from CARE is sure & confirm better than SGH..

Fi Hozali,
don't want to give you wrong info. cos can't really remember. Did my fresh cycle beginning of the year...

I'm sure 1 of the ladies will reply to your query soon. Everyone must be having their dinner now that's why it's so 'quiet' here ; )

babychloe

ya i share the same sentiments as you. remember after i did my ET for my first IVF, my bladder was going to burst and when i urine at the clinic i was scared the precious embryos will flow out together .

i also cried so badly when my SIL got preggy soon after she got married recently. i really sound like 'xin li bu ping heng' hor. did 3 iui, 1 ivf all not sucessful. when i failed the first ivf, i tell myself tat God has a reason for everything, its just not the right timing perhaps. It will be our turn to be mummy v soon.

<font color="aa00aa">I think all of us struggle with the whole infertility issue since we are all on this thread. I agree - God's waiting for the perfect time to give us our perfect babies so that we can tell others how great He is! =)

Winniepooh - is tingkat expensive? Never tried before so curious :p</font>

Sorry to let u gals worried. Got hm after seeing the dic n had a jab to stop the throwing up. Now feeling better but still a bit weak. Will update n 'chat' with u gals when I feel better tomorrow. Gotta take med n zzz.... Nite all

babytigers,
thanks for your concern. Was advising tokkie the same thing too. I place it on a pillow next to me leh. I'll prob 'die' without it. he3!

See lah, me still so blur... my ET (FET) on 24th, if not mistaken 25th then is my Day 1. Can anyone help us on this?

Have been cooking simple food &amp; ordered home delivery twice. Thank god my girlfriend will be able to come by tomorrow onwards so my meals are taken care of till preg test day.

Had a very pleasant exp when I did my fresh cycle @KKH. The reason I transferred my embbies to CARE is cos I feel that I need more 'support'/close monitoring eg. BT, medications... due to my age. For FET so far I've paid $5400. Understand that KKH cost about $1500 &amp; Raffles $3k+. It's ex. but $ can b earned back right? What's most important is you are comfortable with the doc/clinic that you chose.

Have you had your dinner?

Sistas, me believe god will treats every human equally, one day he will give us a most perfect gift! Me oso waiting 8 yrs then conceived my lovely dotter thru ivf. Before that, i've tried all kinds of methods just want to get myself pregnant.

So sistas, cheers up okie
patience is an virtue...

<font color="aa00aa">babychloe - yum! what topping did u get? beef and...? I have all these things I wanna eat but been suffering from some heartburny type feeling since middle of last night. Yuckers!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mel - ahh..so going fresh I guess? also with KK? me helping miracle collect stats... rotfl! </font>

iloveshoes,
my fav is Hawaiian Pizza but can't have that cos there's pineapple. So guai guai order Canandian Classic. Turkey, beef pepperoni, bacon, mushroom, tomatoes, left out the onions though... already feeling so 'gassy'. he3!