Ladies, couldn't open the thread to read as my boss was standing behind me doing his claims. At the same time, monitoring wat I'm doing :p

ineedmiracle, Dr Sadhana is a friendly & patient doc. Before she ended her session wif me, she will ask me if I've any other queries. I'm comfortable wif her coz she is gentle. I heard some ladies here BFP under her. I hope me too BFP thru' her.
I never met Dr Loh b4 so I can't comment abt him but I tink he is a very experience IVF doc.

Mic1980, yr AF early Jul? Ok, let's update each other oso.
U wil oso on Microgyon on D2 of yr menses or oni start lucrin D21?

Daylesford, I wan to be relax sometimes but couldn't help to be stress when work demands suddenly kicks in. I will try nonetheless...

pink d, i felt bloated for 1 week...and then from D8 onwards ....the bloatedness went away.

But u dun worry so much because CARE is monitoring u so carefully, so i am sure they will give u the right support based on ur BT result. dun focus too much on how u feel. just try relax and talk to embbies, visualised.

Gan: did u take Hcg jab after ET?
i talk to embbies everyday like im almost crazy talking to nobody hahah
everyone feels bloated except me. And it is not normal lor. I am scared lor...maybe by tmr when my blood test shows that everything has dipped, it would be too late alr...

pinkD: try to cheer up a little....neg thots are bad for yr embbies..

pink: medical fees can be deducted from medisave. the govt grant however, we do not get.

nm: I keep telling myself not to compare. I think my high E2 is prone to OHSS, plus the fact I hv many eggs retrieved so its gd i hv no HcG jabs. But no bloating means no gd chance? Thats a very sad thought. I have come a long way and hubby and I spent so much, I really dunno wat to do if this cycle fails...
plus everything looks promising. CARE always sounds so optimistic when I asked them abt m condition... i just dun wanna fail

Hey ladies,
On leave today and tomorrow so trying to rest and not take meds for my cough and throat. My menses arrived this morning, zhun zhun 3-4 days after stopping microgynon. Quite thankful.

Now looking forward to scan...feels quite exciting and nerve wrecking to know that finally starting soon on 2nd stage of this journey.

PinkD: Your results sure to be good! Hang in there!!!

Ladies, i need some advice. If my last HCG injection is on Sat mrn (1000 unit, 0.25mg), when is the earliest i can test on HPT? Actually i did it on the sat itself for fun, nothing positive come out. My BT is this friday, so i am wondering if i can go a HPT tom?

Hi, Everybody! I am new in this forum. I am with KKIVF, and today is my 3 days of Lurin Jabs. I felt that there is alot of wind inside my tummy, is anybody experienced it? lol.. Is any ladies out there with Dr Matthew Lau?

Ladies, did any of you have had elevated Prolactin levels ? Nurse just updated me that my prolactin level was higher than the previous blood test which was off the normal range. Wonder if any of you have had the same issue as I do ?

ladies, just now went for my d21 BT. then saw a gal about 18-20yrs old. pretty and sweet looking. her complexion n figure nice nice... anyway, was wondering why she's there till i overheard that she is actually there for abortion. and that's her 2nd time le. An adult was with her, perhaps her mum? but realli dun understand what teenagers are thinking now.
"baby baby, next life, choose the right mummy to come into this world..."

nm- THKS. but if my test kit is those from internet, which onli detect 20ml of HCG and above, u think i can take tom? Since my last injection on 0.2ml.
I also wonder if that the reason why when i take on SAT abt 2-3 hrs after the HCG injection, was BFN

Kennyho, I didn't get bloating with Lucrin but feel very tired, very hard to concentrate at work cos of exhaustion. Think when reach later stages I sure to peng san.

PinkD, think you asking me not miracle to rest. LOL. Yes, trying to but so tough cos so rare to get off day, so running around running errands. LOL

Miracle, I didn't think KKH will do abortion. Eye opener!

iloveshoes
kkh does abortion ah. else if womean wana terminate their pregnancy, where they go? But will have to see gynae, do a scan to ensure that foetus not too big, then the gal have to go through counselling, whereby they try to advise you to drop the idea of terminating, after that, will inform the gal a date to come for abortion. It is a day surgery. So morning go in, by noon can go home le.

I'm also coughing badly, thats why pink-destiny ask me take care and rest well. cos this is my fourth week coughing le....sianz

<font color="aa00aa">miracle: Oh, didn't know that ... u rest well too. I am trying to not take meds for my cough and throat cos already in suppression stage though doc say its ok. Just kiasu? lol</font>

<font color="aa00aa">pink d: haha yeah...like I call u pink D like that lor!!!

miracle: yeah, but no meds very hard to recover, cos basically only rest can do it. Now I know why some people actually stop work and just concentrate on getting into the best shape of health to make babies!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">shoes,
yah lor, with all these coughs, and no jabs, i'm already feeling so sick. I can't imagine how tired you are. what to do, we can't afford to stop work.

<font color="aa00aa">poppy: you are welcome. Guess we are almost near each other in cycle.

Pink - d: you doing bloat survey issit? Can consolidate results? </font>

pink D..hehe.. Angela told me before, there are more pple who BFP with bloating and those without... bt that being said, it doesnt mean that if you do not feel bloated means its going to be a failed cycle.

your survey results probably will reflect similar data..hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">go ahead consolidate results la! at least we will get some stats out of your interviews...lol</font>

hello again panda: ning kept telling me its the drip its the drip...plus i dun have Hcg on both ET and 1st blood test...
now i feel sad again...thinking gone case alr...

Grumpus - THKS. Shall do it tom. But i did it on the day when i took the HCG injection , just for the fun, since the nurse keep telling me, with the injection, sure positive. Come out BFN.
Pray for the best.

<font color="aa00aa">hi panda...that's the thing that's so irritating with these medical stuff...always got results with varying permutations...drives me nuts!</font>

wa, another Poppy
hee

PinkD, i think u worry too much... it's bad for overall well-being. Each person is different, so long as BT ok, then u r fine. Care is very kia-si one, anything not within their expectation range, they will jab u like nobody's business. so, dun worry too much. +ve +ve happy tots!

pink d..i oso tink its the drip leh... coz tht one is really concentrated protein to ease the bloated feeling.....so dont worry... not many pple had tht drip...not a good comparison..

tink of embbies implanting themselves in ur tummy....sticking tightly to u!!

panda: I had the drio twice...on ER and ET...immed after ER i was so bloated...ET also very bloated...so albumin drip again...then soon after no more.
The supposedly scheduled HcG 5000IU on ET and last Sat were not administered...

I am like one ODD BALL here lor...

<font color="aa00aa">poppy: Pink D has been asking everyone of the graduates if they've gotten bloating from OHSS during TWW - so we're teasing her that she's doing a study la

I'm writing prayers and thoughts to get myself through cos I don't have any/many people to talk to during this process. I also keep an excel sheet of what I've injected myself with when etc. Does that count as a journal? lol

Pink d - Have faith in Ning la. CARE seems to have good follow up, so just have to trust that what they say is true!

BB - maybe not showing up in your blood yet? or the test not sensitive enough? </font>

Poppy: Good to see you here! How are you?
I worry too much...at the same time i tell myself if i fail, i gotta face up to it.
Just feel sorry for ppl ard me who have to put up with my crap, including u girls...

honeypoppy...hehehehe..i agree with u leh...CARE will always play safe one... thts y until now i m still jabbing twice a week..even though bt results are ideal already....

how are u feeling??

iloveshoes, one thing i learnt thru this process is try not to read too much into the numbers...will feel very stressed and unease..

PinkD: the number of patients here in this thread is too small for good comparison. Dun compare numbers or symptoms, they will only give u more stress.

pink D, u r not odd ball lah.....

my first cycle, after ER, i was put on two bottles of tht drip by you know who..hahahaha... after tht no bloating lor..and also no hcg jabs.... best part, no bt to check E2 oso... only kept giving me painful prog jabs alternate days!

so rest assured that CARE is monitoring closely...tmr if there is a need, u will be given the necessary support..for all u know, everyting is good, no need jab oso..keke.. coz babies are already growing well inside...