ineedmiracle,
As I said, doctor dun insist on CRIB during 2ww. But then again, if rest is not important, why HL is given and not MC?
Yes, we need to be xtra xtra careful during 2ww. Cause this is the time where implantation will take place. And yes, during 1st tri. Basically, must be at least 3 times more kiasu than couples who conceived naturally. Because aft 1st tri, we are no longer on duphaston (an tai) support. Our babies can produce own hormones to support the pregnancy.
Be it 2ww, or 1st tri or at anytime of the pregnancy, I have no courage to travel. Though some doctors will tell you it is okay to travel for more than 5 hrs.. but I really think otherwise.
Tell u lah, after you BFP, your worries are never ending one... from tested positive, you must wait for week 6 scan to see sac and heartbeat.. and in some cases, heartbeats can only be detected from week 7. On week 12, there is also another scan for down syndrome. Unless you are in private hospital, your visit to gynae's clinic are more often. For KK, they dun monitor so closely. Only week 6, week 8/9 and week 12 scan to see baby. My nx scan is week 14.