nm: so many Pinks these days, im a bit confused who is who...haha... im ok...just had fish slice soup and rice...a good shower perks me up.
I feel very relieved! I was so worried that I could not make it for ER or ET. Paul told hubby lining is nice...apparently it shrinks after ER!

grumpus: I see i see...it's ok la... as long as -1-2 are of better qualities, I am happy already. I dun wan a football team leh... :p

i havent ask yet..still thinking of what to get ..haha i have been so deprived of shopping lately...only got some online dresses ...those Aline ones which cant see tummy expanding type...hehe

pink D: rest well today ...dont go out...need time to heal...btw u may feel cramps cos so many eggs were extracted...its ok....just lie down to rest if need to

remember yr immunocal

pink d: yup u can..immunocal is just protein
maybe dinner time if unwell then take a pkt?

and i love dresses esp babydolls..so i am hoping to ear my baby dolls when i get bigger..so i need not buy maternity dresses...heheh
i may get two or three pairs of maternity jeans or 3 quarts for my baby doll tops...

blood test done: 2 whole tubes... ouch!
the sonagrapher said my overies very pretty. able to capture well on the screen.

pink destiny,
just be careful hor, cos i think during ER they give a painkiller. right after ER i was ok, somemore went walk walk and eat lunch, kept telling hubby i dun feel anything. but after that on the way home i started to feel some pain at the tummy, went home took panadol and knocked out.

grumpus: ok... im now in bed coz bit giddy...might zzzz soon...

nm: u r slim coz I think shd be able to wear yr dresses unless its multiples u r carrying

I cant wait to wear maternity leh...show off bumo...heee

leapgal: congrats....when is yr next scan then? very happy for u

pink D: rest well and be happily ready for wed ET. ET is very simple..like IUI ..the best part is you can see the embbies being put in...it look like a bright spark....

before seeing the bright spark, angela will ask u look at a screen on your right, its like a LCD screen where she will let u see yr embbies (magnified) .....

congrats to u leapgal :) :)

do u need to take anymore medication? when did kkivf call? does the nurse tell u the hcg reading? solli so many qns *paiseh*

pink d - have a good rest.. and have good thoughts.. the positive energy prepare your body better for the embies.. stay happy!!

leapgal - have a happy and healthy 9 months ahead...

nm: really? Wow sounds so magnificent!
Angela is flying off on 23rd night...after my ET...

Thanks all concerned sisters! Thanks for reminding me all the time to chill and be +ve!

Balroggal, I din ask leh...only knew I hv come down tday to collect my preg support. Mayb later wen go down, wl ask em. Thx for reminding.

leapgal,
maybe urs is twins..hehe..coz i did ask e nurse n she say if d18 is 200+ mostly singleton.

first scan to see ur bb and to cfm is singleton/twins.

I am back from my ET, total 16 eggs collected. But they did not mentioned anything abt how many are matured ones and also how is hubby soldier quality. :S

I was feeling so nausea after i got up. Went back to sleep straight after i got home. Now feeling better except the cramps. Hehhe.. but everything went well today

Pink destiny, wow ur eggs really alot. Rest well hor
Let's count down for our ET on wed.

Thx everyone for ur kind support, prayers n well
wishes...I'm sure I can't survive well thru this journey w/o u all. To all those who r trying, jiayo & may u all be bless with bfps...

Nig,

Yes, I have clear discharge during 2ww. Think it was D9 or D10 that I have clear discharge.

The mucus is quite thick.... I still get it after I BFP. I think these are good signs.

pink d: as long as u feel comfy and no adverse reaction to indian food...then its ok...its only after ER no more spicy food for u...heheh

leapgal: tonight go out have a good dinner with yr hubby to celebrate...hehe

gals,
actually do u know aspirin is for what purpose? the doc and nurse tell me is for blood something..

jus nw i went to c doc coz i got cough and diarrhoea,she got ask me why i take aspirin,bt i duno e actual reason..

Aspirin acts as a blood thinner, and thinned blood is less likely to clot.

researchers have been experimenting with lower dose aspirin/baby aspirin to see whether it might be beneficial to prevent miscarriages.

Balroggal, no idea bt the standard hcg level for singleton/ multiples. But I tink most imptly bb/bbs r healthy. How r u so far? Any ms attack?