To <u>ALL of you</u>
No FET. This 2nd fresh cycle, I used up all 3 fertilised ones which is why if my DH really agrees to try a 3rd and final round, we’re considering trying another gynae. My parents want us to start afresh.
Anyone of you can recommend a gynae who’s patient, caring, and we don’t have to wait more than 1 hr? I prefer TFC, KKIVF, Mount E or Gleneagles or even CARE cos of location. I prefer sticking to one doc all the way instead of on-shift docs – I have a mild heart prob and GERD. NUH too far or i’d go straight to Prof Wong. Must be able to link my DH up with a male fertility expert cos of his sperm count. Greatly appreciate any recommendations.
Hello
Gan,
I didn’t seek another gynae’s opinion, not much time leh. Don’t know if there’s any who’ll see me by tomorrow!!!! I have HCG blood test in the morning at Mount E. Wonder if CARE has gynaes who’ll see me last min or can Angela scan me? I did see my two TCM docs today but after checking my both pulse and my tongue, they both say don’t look gd at all. Lost too much blood or something.
Pandawife, hi.
Do take of yourself esp now that your MS is gonna get worse. If really like campbell’s, you better stock up

I tried looking for the Chicken Noodle Soup but can’t find anywhere. Maybe discontinued? Eat more so you can look forward to heartbeats soon.
Su_yana,
Thank u for sharing. Big hug for you... Very brave leh. Did you ‘confinement’ yourself after D&C? How come u didn’t stay o’night at hospital? I wondering whether to a not cos I worry I’ll be weak this time round. How long did u wait before trying again?
Nadia
Wow, u very gd. Dare to go Chinese TCM doc. That helps a lot. At least my mandarin shd be a level higher than yours. Very admire u. Your hubby also!
TTCingBaby,
Dried up mucus is still okay (esp after sleeping in aircon room) but if your mucus is wet, runny, pls see your doc okay? I only found out from one of my pregnancy books abt sneezing being a symptom cos i kept sneezing post BFP.
Crinone insert discharge is brownish. I had that regularly.
NM,
Now wondering whether too late to seek second opinion.
Half boiled egg whites helped me a lot to reduce bloating during my stimulation/2ww. It doesn’t work if it’s fried, or fully boiled. It only gives protein then, doesn reduce bloating.
Just Faith,
Congrats on your lil one’s heartbeat!!! A milestone!!
I noticed that when my sac was stable about 5th week plus, i peed a lot. And farted a lot. So they’re prob gd symptoms. I don’t have these two symptoms this week so i know something is wrong. So good for you if you pee more, esp in the mid of nite. Does affect your sleep though
BlissfulFate hi,
Do lie down more. And take the red date longan drink.
I went to see both my TCM docs earlier,
They say my blood level is very low. Doesn’t look gd at all. They advised me to do one mth confinement if really D&C. They said w/o D&C, my body will be at risk of infection. Then if wanna continue with ivf, safer to “bu” another 2-5 mths.
WinniePooh,
Fresh blood not equal implantation bleeding. Pls be extra careful and find out what’s wrong. Implantation bleeding commonly is brownish staining or spotting.
BTW, what’s double iui? Never heard of.
JJ
Don’t scare me leh.. I was considering changing to Dr Zou. But i hate Chinese meds. I smell, haven’t drink, can puke liao.... Now you say yucky. Alamak.