Pandawife,
I think u be positive 1st cos her reaction is always very stern one. Even on my BT day see the HPT liao, she also say let's wait for the BT. Its not as cheerful feel as when u go and see her for the scan etc. Ning also give the same reaction. Anyway, Ning did tell me b4, they gt patients who's E2 and prog level all the way good but never strike and also have those who all the way not good but strike. So fingers crossed first k.. Dun worry too much.
What happened to u? Bloated and nausea huh? Thats why need sour plums? Drink ginger drink lor. It works for me now.Even smelling it makes me better. Just buy the sachets ones from NTUC. I bought the Gold Kili one. Not tea. Its just says Ginger drink.
The crinone hor, rem after your hubby help u, u must stand up and walk ard a while k. I think it works better. Cos for me, if I dun walk ard, I will tend to have brown discharge and chunks of it oxidised and dropping out. If I walk ard for a while, its better absorbed..
Nancy,
Ya.. She's quite popular and got lotsa advertisement.. Ya.. Very fast hor.. What abt u? When's your 1st scan? Or u already did your 1st scan? Sorry, cant really rem as there are too many ladies here and I seldom come in too. So abit blur on the status.