Thanks everyone for the advises.
blur blur, tch, seow,
My male boss is very understanding. When I went for my surgery to remove cyst, he was ok with it. When I had miscarriage he was ok too. He even told me abt his wife's experiences. His wife also miscarriage b4 & remove cysts b4. It's me who feel very pai seh to always take MC and leave to see doctor etc. I scared yr end come, my appraisal no good then when I come back from HL, my desk no around anymore. That's what I worry. Furthermore, I don't know how to tell him leh...juz tell him frankly meh? Tell him that I going to do assisted procedure to conceive ah??
As for my colleagues, I won't let them know too. Cos all are like radio or reporters! That time I went for the surgery. My entire HR dept knew abt it! My HR dept & my office are located at different floor and yet news spreaded so fast!
Yes, I'm currently seeing doctor at KKH. Next appt, doc will review all my tests & decide which assisted procedure is suitable for me. I wonder how long do I hv to wait for another appt for the assisted procedure. sigh!
I think 5 days HL still not so bad. TCH is right...if procedure is done on Thur or Fri, then won't be absent from work for too many days. But if procedure is on a Mon, then siao liao. Anyway, I still hv to submit the HL to HR. No matter how many days HL, sure the HR will ask me :-( If I tell 1 person, it is like telling the whole office liao! :-(