Dec,
After BFN, I kept beating my tummy cos still having little bloatedness..while beating, telling my tummy dun pretend liao, know no embryo is growing inside..heehee..siao liao...
Me gg holiday with my dh and family members during CNY for 2 weeks...
Come back must work harder liao...
miraclebaby,
Thanks for the info..so FSH doesn't matter during FET huh..good good...less thing to worry now..
Judebabe,
I intend to do natural FET but I worry that my normal cycle will go siao after IVF...now pray hard it stay bet my normal range which is 28 - 32 days cycle...
Tickles,
FSH is to help encourage the growth of eggs in women. A normal FSH level is usually under 10 (but the ideal range is around 5-6), anyhing above 25 is considered abnormal, in between is borderline.
As for E2, if I remember correctly, is to indicate whether the follicles/ eggs are ready to ovulate...near or during ovulation period, the E2 level will be up, and FSH level will be down..
I realized after my failed IVF cycle, I learnt a lot leh...
Yes, I have the photo of the 3 transferred embryos. After the transfer, the doc measured my lining and there was a scan copy of my lining given to me as well. That's why I know my lining on ET day was 16mm...
skies,
I also dun know why diff doc said diff thing about my embryos. But after Dr Zou pointed out the outline of the circles in each embryo..ya, it is true that the 4th circle is only visable as it is not as clear as the other 3 circles. Dr Zou said those good grade embryos should have very clear & dark circle lines ...so exactly what grade my embryos are now? Really puzzled how RH works...damm angry...yes, must consult Dr SF Loh on this again..
See this is how I spent my husband's hardearned money...maybe some will think that I nag, nag becos I spent S$15 & yet unsuccessful..but I am not a stingy person..if the money is well-spent & no result, I just take it as it is my luck..but if the money is spent like that due to some irresponsible persons then I am damm pissed off...
To those who are looking for hospital & doc for their upcoming IVF cycle, please take my experience as a learning lesson..I told the same thing to my sis yesterday also...