Hi missmoon

Hope you are feeling better... take good care okie?

Hi seow

Just tong3 another few more days and the big day will come soon.... so good.. can stay at home and live like a queen....
Keep us updated ok?

Hi Peacy

CONGRATS ON YR
337835.gif
Must rest more and be extra careful from now on.

Hi All Sisters

Potato_chip reporting here. I hv been reading all the well wishes on the thread for the past two weeks and very tempted to post. But still prefer to quietly collect all the

337836.gif

Today is a very nice day to sleep, but too bad I hv not been able to sleep well since last wk. Woke up very often in the nite, sigh. Probably too stress or due to the medication.

O... btw, today I m here to present my 10Q speech to all the sisters on this thread. Without all of u, I would not hv come so far. I would like to thankQ all the prayers, all the well wishes SMS, all the encouragements SMS, all the offers to help me stock up my grocery (u all noe who u are, I not going to mention name here). I hv saved all these sms n emails and keep reading it during my 2WW. Also, those books and articles you all hv shared wif me to prepare for my FET. All of u hv touch my heart in one way or another. I wish I could
337837.gif
all of you. Wow, as i m typing this, my tears r rolling in my eyes liao. I think is too rou4 ma2 and lengthy liao. To cut it short, THANK YOU TO ALL SISTERS!!!!!

Last but not least, my beta result as of day 17 is 2100. I owe this success to all SISTERS,

337838.gif
to ALL SISTERS who are still trying. I will continue to pray for all of you. If I can succeed thru FET, with poor quality embries n 8mm lining, so can all of you.
337839.gif
337840.png

CEO

Sooooooo happy for you!!!!!!! Congratulations! I wanna hug you!!!!

Your speech so long and I keep finding your result. Wish you a happy happy and smooth nice months!!!

Thanks CEO, S'pore BB, Yukiko n Pebbles.

Hi CEO, lately Shang fully booked lei! Mayb hv to wait till next yr liao, hahahaha.. will lengthen yr neck n grow taller.

Hi Pebbles

My embries were frozen since last Dec, so is omost a year. I transferred my very very last 3 embries.

Hope ET n my success stories bring hope to those who are going for your FET. Like wat my RE oways encourage me, the chance of FET is as good as fresh transfer.

Hi Sisters

I hv missed something i my 10Q speech. I need to thank the secret recipe provided by our sisters here (such as de lantern parade), my chinese lor goon, my RE, all the Gods i hv prayed to, my sister for stocking up my fridge, n many many others. I m too happy now n lost of words liao.

hi potato

Congraz !!! Congraz !!! Congraz !!!

wah, the thread suddenly become so lively with all to good news.

hope i can zhan1 all the luck, dust, wishes from all of you here.

P chip

CONGRATULATIONS!!! FINALLY!!! HAHAHA IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!!

Must have
337901.gif
to celebrate...WOW!!
337902.gif

We must definately celebrate on the 10th liao, in the meantime pls take good care of urself...yeah!yeah!yeah!
337903.gif

Hi vege,
i will be starting my 3rd ivf in jan06, so thot of bu my body in the meanwhile. will u kindly share w me more info on tis MP sinseh n does he do acupuncture?

thank u!

potato_chip,

congrats!!! so happy for u ... next year your bb and my 2nd bb will be same age! can share development milestone together liao ...

Hi quando

this MP sinseh does not do acupuncture, he will prescribe medicine for you to brew. I also got to know of this lor koon thru p chip. This MP sinseh told me before that he has helped quite a number of couples conceived successfully thru IVF and p chip is one of them

As for the contact and address i dun have it with me now, maybe P chip can help me post the contact and address here ok?

tomatoes,

10 dec must really celebrate hor...all sisters dont miss this day lei...must try to make it... our CEO will be giving a thank you speech...

Yes Yes Yes! Hopefully can celebrate Ad's +ve together

CEO

So will you be sticking to Dr Sheila Loh for your pregnancy?

Ok now i
337959.gif
and hope that P chip will have twins
337960.gif

chairwoman, we must ask P chip to prepare a thank you speech on the 10th then maybe can also see her tears of happiness, hee hee

Hi Vege,
thanx for the info!

Hi P chip,
congrats and wish u hv a smooth 9 mths.pls share w me yr exp wif tis sinseh, wen did u 1st start seein him? hw often mus u brew the herbs? n etc thanx

Ad.

I am sure it will happen to you too. Stay positive and rest well
We are all crossing our hair, fingers, legs and toes for you too!

Ad

it will be your turn soon and that time you also will be crying tears of joys

so happy for all of you but very sad for myself...

Potato chip,

i am so touched and soooooooo happy for you......

Can u tell me the secrets of your success leh?
how many days of total bedrest....wat yr teng lang loh koon gave you before fet etc....

any mijue must share here hor....

Hi Potato chip
congratulations! Really happy for you. Sprinkle baby dust on me k coz I am going for my blood test tomorrow. Even though got BFP for 2 times,still need the blood test to double confirm right?

I am still very bloated. I look like as if I am 3, 4 month pregnant.

vege,
I got my xyz concert and parents teachers meeting on that day...dun tink i can make it as my xyz giving me a lot of problems recently.....really too long to name already....

tomatoes/Jen,
I'll try to stay +ve, thanks!
But don't worry, i was just telling the sisters in msn that even if i dun make it this round, i'll not give up...sure, i'll be sad for a while, but with all the sisters here, i'm sure i'll get up in no time...after hearing what ET has gone through, and see PC going through all these few times & finally succeed, i just have to tell myself that mine is just a start!

Jen,
Don't be sad la! You have chance to conceive naturally right? Or thru SO-IUI. As long as there are procedures for you, you're not at wits end.

P_chip,

my bb oso very happy for you lei...have been kicking me non-stop from the min I read your posting...hahaha...but i know he is still crossing his legs and fingers for AD...

Ad

thanks for your encouragement

ya, no lost hope for me yet coz i got LFZ and MP sinseh, so must have confidence in them rite?

i think you will also be a happy mummy in another week or so, now we must all cross whatever we have for you

right now i dun think of bb, just wanted to get rid of my wisdom tooth first!!

tnsw

try to make it lah, tell your xyz he can watch Chicken Little DVD at my house. I purposely bought it so that he and his galfren (BBG) can watch together. We can then steal some mi jue from our CEO

vege,
dun nd to buy purposely lah....

i cant promise as my xyz really gvg me lots of crap recently...i cant take it anymore...smtimes...the rubbish reasons he gave me for not going to school are really at best laughable and at worse ridiculous...

really envy all of you... i have be on the injection for about a week liao. but eggs still so small. prof look so disappointed with my progress... now it makes me so worried....sigh...

vege,
you kow. My yz also asked to go MP sinseh this saturday.
Actually we were deciding among 3 sinsehs, but yz said once PC strike, we'll go see the MP sinseh. Very zhun hor?
Now we both have same RE & same sinseh...haha!!! Sure will strike 1 day!

Seow

Dun be so negative... Uncle Chen is forever like this... same when I went through IVF that time. Eggs always not ideal and always have to go back again to see him until I very xian.. I thought I can quickly go into ER also. Be patient, you turn will come very soon!

Good afternoon to all ladies,

Have been tied down with work and presentation can't come in to the forum for quite a while now.. paiseh.. trying to finish the postings.

Peacy and PC,
Congrats!!!!! It is really great to hear that both of you have strike. More to come I believe... thank you for sharing the good news and it is really an encouragement to me and the ladies here.

Hi Vege,
dun be downhearted..your turn next
trust your sinseh..

Hi tomatoes,
how is your BBG? growing bigger now..

hi, can anyone share some secrets or things that need to be taken note of, which can contribute to success? the thread is so long,... i'm reading the old archive but so much to cover still..... can someone kindly summarise a little pl? esp the not so obvious ones that are never mentioned in the counselling but are really impt in contributing to success..... don't know if there are any of these..... me going for 1st attempt next month.... so desperate and worried.

tnsw and Ad

me just went to see the MP sinseh on Sun, so will be going when next AF comes. Everytime i see him i feel so motivated coz he will tell me he has helped quite alot of couples conceived thru his method and asked me to see him next month and he will use his method to help me, kekeke i also dunno what method he's talking abt

Ad

now not so angry with LFZ liao coz my babies have to depend on him mah... but definately not using his help in contributing birdnest, kekeke

Hi tomatoes,
That shows that you really take care of your BBG... if I have a BB, think my BB will also be that weight or heavier... hehehehe...

Nop, still doing slides for presentation.. this Friday is the presentation so rushing.. sigh! tiring have been not sleeping well and eating right for the past 3 weeks due to this..

Hi Vege,
which Mp sinseh are you seeing now? Actually is it good to couple IVF program with TCM?

Hi Ad,
Praying hard for you.. hope to hear good news from you too... must be guai guai resting at home..

vege,
Choy! of course not use his birdnest la...haha!
You waant also must ask permission from LFZ's wifey...haha!!!!

candysweet,
Thanks for your well-wishes...i'm been staying at home for 1 week, but i fell sick 2 days after transfer...still recovering...

Hi quando

MP sinseh, I better answer it on the thread, if not I will hv to repeat many times.

Address: Ban Choon Chan
Blk 81 #01-636 Marine Parade Central
Tel: 63446718

I oready told him once i succeed, he will hv many new customers but he is a very humble and trustworthy man lor. I started seeing him since May this year. I oni see him once a week during my AF, he will prescribe 2 or 3 pkts of herbs for u to brew (spread over 3 wks), and 2 packets for yz. I ever mentioned on this thread tat after seeing him, i feel that my AF is better and I have never experience it wif other sinseh b4. Besides, his charges r also reasonable. When I told him I intend to go for FET, he promised me he will help me and asked me to see him 4 days after ET.

Hi tnsw

U r asking abt my critical success factors? Hmmm not too sure which one helps, but i take all possible precaution lor, eg, for these 2 wks, I did not take anything cold (cos all sinseh said i got cold womb), so even when I eat fruits or yakult, i will leave it outside for a while before i consume it. I take hot food and lots of warm plain water. I oso drink 2 cups of oats each day for the 1st week (cos of the zinc content). My primary ingredients for my meals r fish and vege, secondary ingred. r pork n prawn. For the 1st wk, I lie/sit on the bed between meals. I cook my own lunch and dinner.

I oso pray in many temples, perform the lantern parade. So KS rite.

Thanks all for the well wishes again.

potato chip,
yes, but too late for me to visit all the temples liao...

ha ha ha...
but why must give to yz the herbs since yrs is fet?sorry for asking stupid questions...