Vi4n
i use the BBT for my SO-IUI but interestingly not sure whether something is not right with the thermometer, after my HCG jab, on the day of iui, my temperature actually did not spike up.
I told the nurse before my IUI and she said BBT not accurate. =p after injection sure will ovulate
Singapoh, thryoid symptom? I tot pregnant women will feel hot most of the times....but i'm constantly feeling cold that i tot i'm 1 weird pregnant woman....
When I was little I always have nose bleed. Few times a month. My brother has that problem too. Only when I started taking Vitamin C, it stopped. Haven't have a nose bleed for years.
gan, ginger is not heaty. Is the dried longan n red dates. I drink one glass a day. For quite a while already..
heatiness? No feel it... I also eat Durian n 3 to 4 brazil nuts. But I got drink 2 litres of water everyday leh... Plus one glass of cranberry juice or yogurt drink daily.
Hazel, the only good thing is kept letting out gas lor, hopefully tonight i can sleep. last 2 nights I can't sleep because the tummy was very tight and bloated, felt like alot of wind in the tummy
I experience bloatedness eversince ET but it gradually subsided after 6 days. But on mon nite the bloatedness came back and I was awoke by the pain during middle of the nite for past 2 nites. Really dunno what to do now, see a GP go KKH 24 hr clinic or see my gynae
Ntcgrace, my bloatedness also come on n off. I can't sleep very well also.... Backache. I also get muscle pull at the abdomen, I think ur pain is muscle pull.. I asked my friend, she told me is the act of hormones. Ask me dun worry..