Hi Renee

I think de audit is somewhere early Dec, if I not wrong. U can call the nurses to confirm.

Hi Eesh

Yes, will try to rest as much as possible. Thanks. U oso jia you huh.

vege,
you ah! i think you better not talk to tnsw too much! That's exactly what she told me on the phone just now!!
I'm going with my yz this time, how to find lover???

hi renee

Dun be despair. You can always try another time. Build up ya body before you start next time. For me, I took royal jelly, pine bark tree, chinese medicine, abstain from cold drinks, etc diligently prior to my ivf. Spent a lot to build up my body indeed. Did you ask the doc for the cause of the negative result?

I bought from yu ren sheng at about $50 plus ( 20 percent discount) for a big bottle of concentrated one. Too lazy to wait, if you have time, double boil on ya own as it is much better n cheaper. I ate only a bottle. The better the grade, the more expensive it is.

Dun give up, you r still not that old.

Hi Ad,

You make me think of the Shanghai 'xiao2 long2 bao1'... yummy yummy!! also, now is the season for 'ta zha xie'... u go there must try, heard is good... but must be careful, cos a lot of 'mao4 pai2' (fate) ones... enjoy your trip!!

Ad,

Dun mistaken hor, i din talk to vege for long time liao hor, not me put tis idea into her head abt seeing yr lover...just that great minds think alike loh...ha ha...

Hey Ad

i din noe that tnsw said exactly the same thing as what i said to you, hahaha...you see, great minds think alike, who ask you to go SH so often?

but this time you going with yz so no chance for you to play tooo much liao, be guai guai ok?

tnsw

i think you must give me a hi-five liao coz juz nw when i was posting you also post at the same time, it's really GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE!!!! hahahaha

vege,
that was exactly my first reaction..told ad i better dun tell my yanzi my fren go to shanghai even more often than me..if not he sure say why i dun go and visit him..

yeah, hi five...we tink alike, really coincidental, man..

Hi pebble,
Thanks for sharing. The way you prepare yourself reallr very ON leh! I'll try to build up my body as much as possible.Like you. Now I started to double boil tonic soup and bird's nest. Take them every alternate day. Wow, yu yan sang can be very ex to buy nest there hor. I think I just be more hardworking boil my own la. Too bad that my Dr. couldn't advice me the reason why it failed. Though I wish he could. Would your Dr. able to tell you the reason you think? Thanks again sister.

Potato chip,
Ok I'll call them to find out... thanks. And always good luck ok!!

hi renee
thanks much
just did ER today and most likely ET on fri. now that ER is over, now not so scared abt fri...

blood test was ok for last week. unfortunately today's blood test...prof has put me on pills and the oil-based jab (ouch!) and blood test again on thu.

hehe, will be praying hard this 2 wks...u leh? when u starting next cycle? FET, right? dun think too much, pray hard
i won't be going for gathering but i sure hope to make it to the next one.

seow
u ok so far, right? when u seeing prof again?

speaking of holiday...me too feel like going away

for those going away, enjoy loads!

missmoon,
You ER today liao ah? Wow! Finally 1 big one over. Good luck on your ET this friday!
Looks like this few weeks many of are going thru the procedures, be it ER/ET/FET etc...Hope all will pass & proceed to the mext stage...!!

Ad
ya lor. finally, a sigh of relief!! thanks, am keeping my fingers crossed...

next coming weeks should be critical for many, so good luck, sisters

ad, u hv a good hol

tnsw
dun despair and try to get out of this mood, ok? or by the time you read this posting, all over liao, then good

remember the good things to come

hi renee

I dunno if my re can tell me the reason as there are cases where all conditions are so good, but still it is unexplained eventually. That is why I feel maybe it will be good if we build up body conditions, for a few months, before we try again. Try to detox ya body as sometimes we have too much negative stuff in our bodies that whatever good things we eat, it does not absorb very well. Take a good and powerful antioxidant as a basic.

hi missmoon
Will keep my fingers plus my toes cross for you.
Dun worry abt fri as the procedure is even simpler.

hi ad
You so lucky to get to enjoy life
Have a safe trip

hi msh
No need hubby to go. Jus tell that you have been trying baby for a year, sometimes if you tell them half a year, they ask you to give yaself some more time.

missmoon/pebbles,
I'm also trying not to think about the coming FET, that's why can travel go, can do yoga, do, want to eat what also eat...haha! Not too hopefully....so just enjoying myself lor

Hi pebble,
Thanks for all the good advice. Since had gone through one cycle of ivf. Inow should know better how can I make the best for the coming FET. Cheers!!

Ad,

harlo, how was yr appt with lao fu zi yterday?
very busy, trying to learn new system, log on internet and do trading on the old system...three terminals on my table..hope i dun die from radiation and all the bad effects ha ha....

you kena arrow because you fun mah...ha haha...

renee,
hi, dear..glad you got my mail...all the best for yr fet...

missmoon,
Hei, a good start for you alright! Did you get very bad cramp after ET?And bloated? Do you mind telling me how many eggs was picked up?If you don't want to post up can PM me if it's ok to tell.THanks! I'll cross my fingers for you ok. You shall get your baby real soon.I won't be attending the gathering as well.That's right, I'll have my FET next month if everything goes smoothly. Cause I may meet the auditing closure for KKIVF centre some where near my FET day.

tnsw,
Yesterday was scan & blood test, for estrogen. Scan showed lining thin. Blood test result will be out today.
Will continue my lucrin & add on progynova pills (fot thickening of the lining) till 8th nov, when i see him for another test again.

renee,
yeah, keep us updated...at least you can hv good rest...i am self employed and cant really take leave...machiam very sian liao...

Ad,
overall, okay lah...correct?
lining thin is okay as long as near the day of ovulation or et, the lining is good...(my 2 euros worth of advice...machiam my opinions rise in value liao)...

my two euros opinion is that certain drugs wld cause lining to thin and worse for pple whose lining is already thin...like me...

Managed to login for a while. Was really busy with family and work... Tomorrow will be on leave again... Recently really stressed out dealing with issues with my parents and some other things. Anyway... go home see BBG smile is enuff to make forget of other things.

Shirlynn,

Nevermind,... continue to jia you... you will make it!

Ad. & CEO P-Chips

All the best to your coming FET and remember to focus focus focus. hehehe

Tnsw

Can do me a favour by smsing me if there is any good news on this thread
Dun want to miss the good news happening here and can make me happy also

Tomatoes,
Okay, will update u only the good news, okay?

Give bbg a big kiss for me and smell her hair for me.....heh heh....

tnsw,
my body also upside down mah...thot i'm ovluating all along, but suddenly last month not...now have to do artificial cycle....haiz...

Chairman tomatoes,
thx! will focus focus focus when i'm back...focus so early now will lose focus very fast, my attention span very short la....haha!

Chairman,

No matter, wat, she will still smell nice,ha haha..

Ad,

artificial oso ok things are more controlled, even in normal cycles, smtimes, we can dun ovulate for that months....

maybe try some visualisation exercises would be good, thats wat i read and with yoga lessons, am sure you can meditate and focus, right?

had yr lunch?

ad,
forgot you in office today..tis time must you still buy stuff for your fren in sh?

any other interesting places you wanna go in shai...?

tnsw,
still buy bak gua & bak gu teh packs...haha!
His request...
No where interesting in SH la...i'll shop alot lor, source for things to buy back....
btw, RE just called to say i can start on my progynova pills liao...

ad,
u noe i bot that bee chunhiang bak kwa when i went, sekali go to shai is selling there at raffles city...ha ha, but they say the ones from spore taste nicer..

maybe you go raffles city in shanghai if you had not been there before...at least go and shop in departmental stores dun need to bargain...

u mean lao fu zi called you personally? remember to take evyday (i think must be same time everyday)....

tnsw,
I went SH's raffles city b4. my friend has a shoe shop there...i didn't buy mei zhen xiang, i bought the lin zhi yuan bak gua.
LFZ will call his patients personally to talk about the test results. He's asked me to start tonite. So i'll take it b4/after the lucrin jab lor

Ad,
yr fren's place whom u stayed at has the shop at raffles city..wat is the name of the shop?

yup, remember you bot the lin zhi yuan, if they open there, got competition liao...

lfz so good....will call you personally...did he say must take either before or after,izzit must take at almost the same time everyday...they have the monday tuesday words on the back of the packet right?

thanks pebbles.

another qn... when we first time go kkh, if we don't request doctor, who do we see,.... and what kind of test do they do? how much the tests costs to subsidised and to pte patients? i guess what i'm asking is,.... how much do we save going to kk as subsidised patients? i'm ignorant and hubby too..... but hubby scared we lose out alot by being subsidised.... he want to start with pte straight away.... is he right?

tomatoes,
u very nice to say ad got gold there,me think she got another yanzi there and vege said she got lover there..ha haha..

tnsw,
his shop's name is Touche Concept.
I will try to take almost same tming lor, but as i've said, this time round i dun really care...even for my jabs, i'll jab 10pm last nite & 11.30pm tonite then tmr nite maybe bear 12...haha!

I'm leaving the office liao, still have to go buy things & change money
bye!

tnsw,

Actually I think the same way as you and vege... but put it nicer to her... "got gold there"..hehe

Ad.

Can't blame us as you go Sh is like taking cab from Jurong to tampines.... hahah

tomatoes,
give me and vege a high five man..

dare not tell my hb my fren go shai more often than me man, later my hb complain i din go there to visit him over long holiday,haha..

bye bye....take gd care of bbg...

tomatoes/tnsw,
frankly, dun think SH got good looking men leh...at least so far have not seen any....haiz...disappointed....if have handsome men, this time go will not bring yz liao...haha

pebbles
kam siah
i was told ET is like doing IUI, so i'm less worried. now, the only thing i keep thinking abt is quality...cannot help myself. hehe, i also keeping fingers and toes crossed.

you too, take care hor

Ad
haha, i agree wif you. best to relax and not think about it. but you know lah, easier said than done, so you velli good, pei4 fu2 pei4 fu2

when u expecting to do FET then?

renee
ya, i felt bloated after ER. asked prof why...he said it's normal cos follicles were "sucked out" from inside. most humorous of prof who doesn't really talk or smile...hee... but today i feel fine liao, bloatedness gone. u had OHSS, right? how long did you take to recover from that? did you have bloatedness after ET too?

hopefully your FET day won't be caught between the closure

missmoon,
My estimate transfer date is 2 weeks from now i think...will see RE on 8th nov, by then shld be able to confirm whether transfer is that week or after...
I'm going off to the airport soon, will talk to you again when i'm back.
Good luck to your ET!!

tnsw,
Don't feel so sian ok. At least you already have a child that is very blessed.I won't be greedy, If i can have one I would be very happy. since I have problem to conciev. Cheer up cheer up...!!