CEO
me again anything also can...is it potluck session or juz purely fashion show parade?

vege,
now u got ouxiang liao huh...

adria,
heh heh, u noe wat i mean right when i told u over the phone abt my worries abt seeing dr yeong..think u fully understand lah hor?
went to meet my client at yakun, but i very kuai drank milo...had to cut short my conversation as my client had arrived liao...

but drink halfway, another client called me and then had to rush back office

potato chip,
i try my best lah, at least muz bring smthg because my yanzi so big liao...actually bringing is not really a pblem only my yanzi refusing to come is a pblem...

Chairwoman

Agree wif u, I don intend to go for that fashion show meeting lei. Give me a five.

Tnsw

Huh, xyz refuse to come? We purposely arrange sushi for him. Tell him don come, then u don bring him to de K class in future.

P_chip/tomatoes,
If both you CEO & Chairwoman dun attend this gathering, then next time all the gatherings no one except you 2 will be there liao... Right ET & gals?

Potato chip,

alamak, in that case, i shld be the one buying the sushi....who is the one buying? how about i pay for it ?

Adria,
i goondu, never thot abt it until just now...later get "suanned" by the "mee see" there...ha ha ha...and lagi worse i know everyone there including the cleaning aunty ha ha......but its good oso lah, as i hv gone thru all the counselling there and seen the video and done all the necessary work....

Hi tnsw

Lately u not in good mood, u better don tan lei tan hoy lah. we will get de sushi, anyway we oso need to eat mah.

Is time to sayonara liao, Bye.

Et,
yah loh, i hv to persuade him already by telling him all kinds of stories and bribery...you all dun noe only, he vy notti and i always get complaints by the childcare...even hv to resort to asking my yanzi to call his school twice every wk...sigh...

yeah, will tell him his gal fren going...

potato chip,
heh heh, we all not supposed to eat so much "sheng1 leng1" food leh...shldnt eat so much sushi leh...

i see wat i can do lah...i cant just bring "liong saw jiu" (2 bunches of bananas (empty handed)) right.....

324523.gif

Bye bye, gals, who are coming to the gathering?
so far, only noe our ceo and chairman, adria, ct, et and then i dun noe liao...anyone update me please?

tnsw,
dun think so much, just stay on with your RE....further more our RE also getting busier & busier liao, for all you know, he might stop being so caring soon, cos' he's overloaded with work...then we shall all leave him...haha!

Adria,
yah loh, i very kindhearted one..if i go to your re then he got less time to hold all yr hands liao...ha ha ha...and then charge you all more money...

wont think so much liao lah...tok 2 u on friday...

just saw my RE and he confirmed that the KKIVF clinic will be closed for 4 days in december for the international audit. the treatments will still be ongoing but the injection stage may be slightly prolonged for some pple coz of that. for those of you thinking of starting treatment at KKIVF in nov/dec, do check with your respective docs for the exact date.

hi tnsw,

dr loh asked you to send him an email with your queries so that he can answer you better and give the clinic instructions where necessary. he mentioned that it also depends on the timing of your af cycle...

i didn't ask him abt the protocol thingy as he say email him better.

i saw my bb's heartbeat during the scan, so happy
it is only 6mm long at 6 wks. doc gave me 2 more weeks to rest + jabs coz still not very stable yet.. the spotting still comes back occasionally.

hi ET,

did you also rest for so long when u experienced spotting in the initial weeks?

Just to let you all know I won't be joining you this friday... cos I am going for my IUI... Had the pregnyl (hcg) jab this evening. Painful, mann, the jab.

Prof measured only 3 follicles... the bigger ones... and they are between 25-27mm. He said quite large. Think he only scanned my left ovary.. the rest he didn't scan... think too many so he just looked at the more 'promising' ones.. And then ah, there was this other doctor (a student, I learned from the nurse) together with him. I was a bit stunned, until i forgot to ask how thick my lining is... Hiaz... anyway the whole thing was quite fast... so again my brain didn't have time to react by asking questions... BB, pls dun scold me hoh...

I just had a cup of DOM so feeling a bit 'high' now... and so sleepy.. Night night everyone... Yawn...

Ad,
Yeah loh, miss this gathering again... Nevermind, I go for the next one at your place... I don't mind seeing you wearing your new cheong sums... heh heh...

Yup, at last can start with something. Wait until neck long long liao.

TH,
so many pple waiting to see my cheong sums....i think i really have to buck up on trimming my tummy liao...if not will be a disappointment! haha~

But hor, i thought is P_chip gonna parade it for me ??? P_Chip hor ?

Morning Tauhuay

So happy for u, eventually the impt day is confirmed. Btw, long long wait is worthwhile. Look at chillipepper, she oso has a supper long protocol n now she has twins. Do take care n hv more rest.

Hi Cookiemz

Thanks for the update. Tats y I can't and don want to postpone my FET any further due to this audit thingy lor. Yr RE so nice, entertain email queries. Think my RE to old liao, duno how to use email, sign

Morning Tnsw

Quickly email to ouxiang. Don delay anymore.

Halo AD

I very pang tang one, people's new clothes others cannot wear 1st. Besides, u oready mention I cant fit in lei, so I better don zi4 bao4 qi2 chou3. Btw, so izit pot luck?

hi tauhuay,

good luck and take care ;)

hi p chip,

my RE always encourage us to email him when in doubt, but i also dun dare to ask him too many questions in case he thinks i ask silly questions. hehehe.. your RE is a busy woman, maybe that's why she dun entertain personal emails. are you starting your FET soon?

here's more baby dust to all of you!!
(sorrie, dunno how to put the fairy icon in)

P_Chip,
Pot luck can also....CT can make spag. you can make your famous salad...yummy!!!
You're not the 1st one to wear la, i've already tried it on a few times liao...told you liao, cut 2 holes infront then you can wear already...hahahaa!!!

My sister is gg for her FET soon. Her RE said can be in DEC and they will call her to get ready in NOV...she wonder wat's there to get ready??? IS it hv to be LIKE IVF - long protocol D21 after menses must start jabbing???

Would appreciate those who hd done FET or know abt the procedure for a feeback...Can remember is ET who is sucessful...pls share. THANKS

Potato chip,
I will email doc loh but recently moody lah, everything oso no xin qing got other things to do...leh..that time emailed my ouxiang he din reply...now oso sian liao

Cookiemz,
Dear, thanks for helping me to ask doc loh...must wait for my af and then call kkh again....but dun think have chance to do tis year..think i oso want to rest for awhile, got other personal commitments now...

CT is working right, where she find time to make?hopefully she not too busy...where is she? how come hardly see her here...

324818.gif

Hi Cookiemz,

As long can see heartbeat, u should be fine le... just have more rest and no stress. Yeap, I also have a long mc during the initial stage. think I had about 4 wks. Take Care!

Hi TH,
Finally the day has come, ur dreams will come true soon! Lots of BD for u
kao_babydust2.gif
and Good Luck!

Hi Maxxx,
Yes, I succeeded thr FET. it depends on whether ur sis FET is natural cycle or artificial cycle. Mine is natural, it is very easy, no injection involved, just go scan on D10 onwards until ur follicles is big enuff and they chk ur urine to detect ovulation. 3 days after O detected, u go for ET. After ET, no injection also, u will be given medicine to insert daily and beta blood test 17 days later. Got it! and Good luck to ur sis too!

CT,
i was telling the gals you making spag for the next gathering at my house....so tnsw asking you got time meh...

tnsw,
the next gathering at my place is a PH, so no one works, thus i think CT will have time to make.

CT,
hi, just wondering if you are wking, where you got time to make food?

how are you?we are just talking in general abt our gathering and me wondering where are you, so long never "see" you here...

TH,
I wun scold u but I feel so excited for u! Your bb dream is coming nearer and nearer to you! Good Luck!

Sori, I think yday not my day dats y i gave you wrong info leh!! 28-36 hrs later will be Fri morning NOT Sat! :p :p :p I sotong liao..... sigh!

S'pore BB,
Heng ah, you not scolding me..

The procedure will be done in the afternoon, around 3 o'clock... suppose it should be okay? Not too late?

Last night we were planning how to collect the yanwo... cos the other time was too rush for us, can barely made it there under 1 hour. Somemore this time it's a weekday... so the traffic will be worse on CTE in the morning. And the clinic has no room for this purpose leh... have to use the toilet which is not very pleasant... Hmmm.. pity my yanzi...

tnsw

can la ... the date for teh next gathering fixed liao meh? if weekday maybe i can cook during lunch time or wat.

I am a bit with work cos now year end, it's our peak season lor.

TH,
why wld spore bb want to "scold" u leh?

CT,
think the rest saying abt gathering at Ad's place and i oso dun noe when it wld be..

if you so busy, then dun cook liao...lah, buy from outside or smthg..how to cook during lunch time, u hv to work, rite?

TH,
wait after u success liao then i 'scold' u lor!

tnsw,
TH alwaz blank wen see her RE and forgot to ask questions, after that then thousands and millions questions bothering her. The other I was listed out a number of questions for her, she wrote down (I suppose lah cos she said want to write down mah!) but again too excited to see her RE yday and forgot to ask question liao....
she scared I will scold her...

Ad,
i see..thanks...

spore_bb,
i see, no wonder you want to "scold" her but cant blame smtimes too caught up talking until forgot to ask questions and if with prof so busy...guess she cant help but blank out...

tnsw,
TH like a bit scared prof leh! If she ask and prof din answer, she will keep quiet liao...
Dats y i am pushing her must learn to ask. haha TH I hope u dun mind leh! wait TH angry, I in trouble!

Hi Tauhuay

All the best for to U. Hope to hear gd news from u soon.

ME so sleepy now, this AM raining SO good if can sleep at hm...YAWN!!!

S'pore BB,
I got write down.. honest.. but didn't take out from my bag when I saw him.. Once I step into his clinic my brain cannot work liao.. ha ha. So useless.

Tnsw,
Thanks for coming to my defense! You know ah, BB even said she can accompany me to see prof, then she can help me to ask questions leh. So nice of her right... She wanted to accompany Yukiko to see her RE too today, but timing not right so she can't make it.

Spore_bb,

bo pian, my ouxiang will give me vague answers smtimes oso...i oso machiam hv to keep quiet...dare not ask liao..

th very good one lah, wun angry one lah...