jcml

don be angry, angry will make you old, don care them lah, if you come back from BKK pregnant then you suan them back lah

you read the thread i given to the visit to kusu island, heard there is a wishing tree there which is also very ling, maybe you might want to go there with your yanzi to pray pray.

hello qwer!!!!

So surprised to see you here, kekeke

me still like that lor...goin to IUI next month liao, if IUI fails then i will proceed to IVF. Hw abt you? any good news?

me really trying not to be affected by them but since last time she alrdy hao lian until buay tahan liao...yesterday when she was talking i reali feel like stuffing a banana into her mouth and shut her up...im so mad until i feel like slapping her and punching her, kekeke...me very "bao li" hor?

shirlynn, you MC today? take care yah and drink lotsa of water

yukiko

ya, i read the link liao but i dunno which tree to pray to...furthermore must tie the dunno what onto the tree, as high as possible. You know lah, me so short, hw to tie the thing high high?? kekeke... so are you going with your yanzi to pray? Spore bb said must pray for 3 years consecutively, dunno i have the will to do it or not...

cookiemz,

how are u now? did u go and see dr?

qwer,
today our CEO who is suppose to welcome new members is busy with mth end closing, so i put up the welcome board on her behalf

kao_welcome2.gif

jcml,
ignore them lah, just like what qwer said. stay cool, dont fall into their trap.

Hi qwer.. how are you getting on? Any good news?

jcml ~ thanks.. remember not to fall into their trap..

Yukiko.. will you be the one compiling the list for kusu?

jcml

you go there hor then you will see the tree got alot of this red red thing tie on it lah, think is near to the Datok Kong Temple, if didn't remember wrongly i think that time i go with friends when i was going down the staircase i saw this tree but that time i still blur blur don noe y pple tie the thing to the tree, haha..

but i heard alot of pple there say couple got problem giving birth go there pray will have bb lor, they say is quite ling, actually 3 yrs very fast pass liao lah, who noe u go pray tis year, next year you bring another new member go neh

hi shirlynn & ET,

i went A&E this morn, dr loh did an abdominal scan and gave me progesterone shot. can't see anything yet, supposed to rest till next week when i see dr again. stressful man...

ET, you better today? try putting your supplements into a cute little pill box and carry it wherever you go, so that you won't forget to take your pills ;)

yukiko

do you know where to buy the ferry tickets? i also dunno which ferry terminal to go to...Tanah Merah or World Trade Ctr?

ET

today you at home? do rest more and remember to take your vitamins although i also everytime will forget to take my supplements. Me is super lazy but you cannot lor, you still have to take care of the little one inside

jcml,

cannot rest too much lah, wait tmr, i go to work will have problem...the ferry terminal is at clifford pier, u can buy tickets from ntuc or at the ferry terminal.

cookiemz,
some of us got this spotting problem at the initial stage so it is quite normal...just rest more and be happy.

Hi, all,
quite busy and nothing to contribute today so din post until now...

Et,
glad that you are okay, be more conscientious when you take yr vitamins etc.

jcml.
Et is correct...take the ferry from near my office...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ET,</font>
Thank you!! CEO? Sorry who is the CEO? Kee kee....

<font color="ff0000">jcml,</font>
Sorry for my ignorance...cos I didn't follow the thread closely. How come u go for IUI? Really ah? As for me....like that lor....same same....no good news lah...if not I won't be asking <font color="119911">poohy</font> for bb dust liao lah...keke....

<font color="ff6000">Hi Shirlynn,</font>
I've been trying for 5 cycles liao still no good news at all. I'm also sick of taking that chinese medicine...now juz take on &amp; off when I feel like it. BBT &amp; OPK all stopped liao. I also dunno what I want now. Really too 'sian' to TTC &amp; try &amp; try every mth, then everytime after the 2WW disappointed again &amp; again. Aiyoh...very 'draining' to the body &amp; mind!!!

Ok ladies, for those who dunno me...a short intro of myself: I'm a mother of a 3 yr old gal. Hv PCOS, adenomyosis and endometriosis. Took chinese medicine 3 yrs ago &amp; conceived my gal after 8 mths. Last year Sep conceived again but m/c. Started to TTC for another child since 5 mths ago....then started to take that chinese medicine again but till now still no news. I'm very sian already. Juz leave it to fate now.

jcml

Me also very angry after hearing what your colleague said... terrible.. so insensitive!

Shirlynn

You feeling better now? Take care ok?

tomatoes
you also very busy today hor? seldom see your posts today

i think i must accept fate liao, let them say what they like coz i dun have bb mah, how to hao lian back and argue with them? haiz...

ET &amp; tnsw
thanks for the kusu tickets infor. will go and ask my yanzi he wants to go or not...think i will go after my BKK trip, siao liao, pray to so many places, kekeke

qwer
ya lor, me doing IUI next month. But hor i think i dun want to do the IUI thingy with Dr Fong. I juz want to see him to get back my HSG report. So you still seeing the JE sinseh ar? i alrdy given up liao, so now not seeing any sinseh. So how's ur gal? got still make fun of her "ah gong" or not, kekeke

jcml

Yalor today quite bz... cos my work been piling up...got to clear a bit today. Yes, let them say what they want, I believe in retribution. Who knows, you might just strike twins and win them!

tomatoes
i also hope to have twins thru IVF but can only hope lor...if that time comes i sure go and hao lian back and shut their mouths up, provided i can strike twins and still working here lah

tell you something,y'day i showed my yanzi BBG pic and he also said bb very cute...then i told him the bb mummy very pretty one and he said no wonder lah...then i told him if our bb look like him sure condemn one and he machiam abit offended but i dun care, kekeke

aiyah next week cannot carry and see BBG again coz me goin BKK...so disappointed. i want to smell her hair leh, so soft and nice...

Ad,
tonite flying off liao hor, have a pleasant trip and enjoy urself but remember ar, not too much booze and dun tired urself. you got a very impt mission waiting for you when you come back

Bon Voyage!

Good afternoon to all lovely ladies.

Hi qwer,
Dun give up hope, there is always a miracle. I'm still trying to conceive so cheer up ya?

Hi tomatoes,
How is your BBG? I'm collecting a lot of the BB photos, some of my friends think me so craze over babies..

Hi jcml,
Dun be so affected by what your colleagues said, wish you luck to strike two and shut their mouth up
Im sure if you have a BB, will be pretty one too you and my hubby alike leh, good luck to your IUI. You are going to perform next month right? Choose your doctor already?

candysweet,

i think me goin to do IUI with Dr Yeong but have to take back my HSG report from my current RE first...how abt you? what are your plans now? btw have you seen a RE yet? can't remember you mentioning who is your RE...sorri me old liao, memory reali not so good alrdy

jcml

No need to envy lah... yours will be even more adorable cos you are so sweet looking

BBG hair smell nice nice bcos I used Avent shampoo lah. Next time teach you more on what to buy for bb products

Wah tnsw, you finally post now... waited till my neck long long...

Yes, that's the one... the ingredients used is much better than J&amp;J.

Tomatoes,

Recently, got one lady launched some organic products for children..dun noe good or not?

Got lah, i did post just now...
i got things to do later, machiam cannot finish...like errands, clients' orders etc..

if mkt picks up, i think i hardly wld hv time to post liao...

i hvnt seen the mag yet leh...how u got the kang tau to appear?

tnsw

The mag not popular one lah... that's why late. My friend did the introduction.

So now you are not so busy is it?

Organic products should be good though I haven't give it a try.

tnsw

you also feel like buying the shampoo for your xiao yanzi izzit?

ask you ar, why your son machiam angry when you called him xiao yanzi? kekeke, so funny...i see the way he waited for you i want to laugh, his face is really "buay siong" liao and yet you still carry on talking, hahaha

tomatoes
i noe Avent got milk bottles, pacifiers etc...last time, few years back, my ex colleague alrdy told me abt this brand liao and said next time must buy this brand products wor... think if i reali become mummy liao must ask you, ET and tnsw alot of questions, kekeke

jcml

It's ok wat, good to learn early. I quite a supporter for Avent products as they produce good quality things... like breastpump, bottles, steriliser. Np, will be glad to share information wif you about bb products.

tomatoes,
your kang tau not bad leh....

today, busy with admin work, thats why din post so much....got alot of things to do like reading research materials, analysing figures which i am just plain lazy to do so...

think organic products not cheap...

jcml,
dun think i wld buy for my xiao yanzi...he uses normal stuff like us...dun noe why my xyz so angry when pple called him xyz...i dun care one lah...he always buay song one....and i had no choice but to take out the free popcorn to entertain him...anyway the hotel waiters/waitresses quite nice lah, treated him quite well....

actually, i oso dun noe much about products one lah...already out of action so long liao...

Hi jcml,
nop your memory is good. I haven't got any RE yet. I'm taking blood test next wk and thereafter see doc to inform him/her that I want to abandon clomid program and to proceed with IVF/ICSI. I see my hubby so poor thing on this clomid program that we have to ML alternate days really draining us especially him. Sometime see him so disheartened also my heart pain pain, so always tells myself that rather the sufferer is me than him. Besides, the side effect of clomid is affecting my work too.
I think by Saturday I would know which doc (KKH) assign to me and perhaps perform HSG as well.
kao_smile2.gif

Btw, any recommendation regarding doctors at KKH?

tomatoes
ok, next time if have bb liao sure come and bombard you questns one, kekeke

tnsw
actuali ur xyz also quite poor thing mah, after finished eating he also got no one to talk to and of coz he will feel bored and angry one...but im really very impressed when he told me the chilli on the nasi lemak is sambal belachan and it's not hot... i told one of my colleague this story and she also laughed and said this boy very cute and clever. think you reali got a precious gem on your hand, dun keep saying him lah, he reali very clever, still can tell p chip that spore very small, he wants to move to china liao...kekeke

you ar, never give him face leh, keep saying he likes to talk nonsense, you also very notti

tomatoes,

is the avent shampoo non soap based ? I let samuel use sebaMed product ranges like sebaMed baby bubble bath, baby shampoo... cos they are hypoallergenic and does not contains soap or alkali. Samuel got dry skin ... and i hope it will help keep his skin moisturised.

candysweet

i dunno abt KKH gynaes coz i dun go to KKH. i onli know for IVF there's this gynae that is highly recommended and that is our da jie tnsw's ouxiang, Dr SF Loh.

till now i still have not taken any blood test yet. i think im going to take liao this cycle but scared when my AF comes im still in BKK, may not be able to make it for the blood test on time

i take clomid also not as hardworking as you, ML alternate days, very sian hor??
i also realised that after taking clomid i become very dry leh, see RA shows also no use, very cham...

jcml,

hehee u very funny in your description.. ya clomid will cause dryness leh... i remember when i was ttc previously using clomid, i try to take the robittusin cough syrup for certain days before ovulation... like very useful at least for me... but i din succeed with clomid... once miscarriage, and other times either never ovulate or ovulate very very late.

agreed that to ML/BD every other day is very very very stressful especially when u know that u r abt to ovulate cannot dun do it. U know last time things got so bad my hb got performance anxiety leh. That's when we really give up on clomid and turn to so-iui... only one word... that's the easiest cycle we ever had in our ttc journey.

<font color="aa00aa">jcml,</font>
Yah...your memory is super leh!!! You still can remember my gal made fun of her 'ah gong' haha! Now no more already cos we stopped her....if not later pple said 'no big, no small'....keke...

Btw, recently I also suggested IUI to my husband but he refused leh. He said already hv 1 child. The rest leave it to fate. If dun hv then never mind liao. Hey...good luck in your coming IUI!!!

I didn't see JE sinseh this mth. Only asked my husband to buy my medicine from her. But I seldom take already &amp; my husband said waste money! Last time I was very ON, I took her medicine regularly. But after taking for 5 mths no results, I'm very super duper sian liao. So jus take it when I feel like it.

<font color="aa00aa">ET,</font>
Oh I see, so here has Chairman &amp; CEO. WAH!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Candysweet,</font>
Thank you for your encouragement! Wah...I realised a few of you going for holiday ah? So good leh....Ya go now....once u hv a bb...u dun hv time to go already, keke....

Hi Poohy

I can oni confirm that it is hypoallergnic &amp; PH balanced. Should be also non-soap based. You can go c c when you go shopping. Initially I dun like the smell, but after sometime I began to like the smell very much as it has lily in it.

I attended Mrs Wong antenatal class and she also recommend Avent bathing products. She said it is one of the best in the market.

jcml,

he really likes to talk rubbish...i give you one eg...he told my mum that the school does not allow him to wear the underwear that he doesnt like...and only can wear the "ultraman" underwear that he likes...

and he told the school teachers that his mum (me) and his grandma(my mother) dun allow him to drink the "liang cha" in the school because its "not good for him" which is not true at all.

regarding the country big or small that one..think they learn in school nowadays and so he says he wants to go china but actually when you ask him he says no.....

the sambal belachan story funny huh...wait till you tell yr colleague wat he says his mum is working as, she wld freak out...

poohy,

ya totally agreed with you that take clomid and ML is reali very stressful...i remembered once i took clomid and have to take the HCG jab and my RE was telling me dunno what ML after 36 hrs (me also never listen properly)...in the end i ML for 1 week alternate days and i become drier and drier and totally no mood. i even tried to visualise im shooting a RA film with my hb but still very dry. in the end my hb gave up and he said his soldiers come out very little only.... so im gonna be like you, leave all these worries to my RE and go for IUI
hopefully i also can get a little gift too

Hi jcml,

hahaha... really buay tahan your description..oh I didn't know that clomid can cause dryness.. not as hardworking as you think, we didn't manage to ML alternate as what poohy has mentioned also, my hubby so stress can't performance.

hi qwer,
U welcome! take care.

Hi tnsw,
is your gynae Dr Loh Sy at KKH good?

candysweet1,
think i am not in position to answer whether my ouxiang that good or not as i have had one thawed cycle transfer which led to bfp but later miscarriage...but doc loh managed to diagnose my pblem and i went for operation before...thats why he became my ouxiang...

maybe other pple will be in better position to let you noe as they hv succeeded...

qwer,
your gal shld be very cute now coz she can talk and play with you all alrdy, i still remember she also likes to look at the mirror, kekeke

i find that after taking the JE sinseh medicine i will get heaty easily. tell you something, my med still have not finished leh and that's the one and only time i went to see her, kekeke

i think when it comes to ttc-ing cannot be stressed bah and i reali treat myself as a dead meat liao after trying for quite some time

tnsw
ya u remind me, im going to tell the remisier story to my colleague liao, she sure will laughed one...i think you all keep saying liang cha is not good to drink regularly and maybe he overheard and take it as true lor. i tell you, your xyz very observant one, i think he will listen to what we are talking and see we got say his bad words or not, kekeke

jcml,
he noes when pple talk bad abt him, even when he is in the room, he wld shout "why you all talking about me"...

he really very very notti and got alot of mood swings machiam until my mum yterday said "dun noe where he got tis type of behaviour from"...

jcml,
thanks hor...i just came back from lunch &amp; a little shopping, bought some foods for my chins...
now kinda tired...hope can dong till tonight's flight, then go up the plane sleep till reach...
will remember not to over stretch myself, thx!

tnsw &amp; all the gals here,
Hi hi!!! See, i very ting hua, really log in from the airport to say bye!
Haha, but actually is P_Chip who reminded me to say bye to you la!
Ok, you gals enjoy yourself, &amp; i shall enjoy meself too...talk to you gals again next tues, if not sooner!

hi all gals,

i wonder if anyone can help.

I had an IUI on 19/09 Mon and a HCG jab of 5000 on Sat 17/09.

i had a HCG blood test 15dpo (03/10), the result of which is 10. normally, a non pregnant woman the result shd fall below 2.

has anyone else expereinced the same?

or could it be as what the gynae suspected, the HCG is just residual value from the jab taken more than 2 weeks ago?

<font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies!</font>
Rainy day today....so sleepy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">jcml,</font>
Your memory is SUPER GOOD!!!

Hi morning all.

Yesterday, someone asked me if I appeared in the one-time chinese mag... I forgot to reply. It is not that mag... hehehe... anyway, me not CB, so no need to look out for it.

Candysweet
I also like to collect bb photos in the past thinking that it will increase my chances to have a bb.

Good morning ladies,

hi tnsw,
Thanks. I guess have to depend which doc will be assign to me for the IVF prg just hope that it would be a smooth one will do.
Maybe I will go and c whether Dr loh handsome or not then considered asking him to do for me hehehehe

hi tomatoes,
ya, i will continue to collect BB photos even until if I have my own hehehehe
kao_smile2.gif
, they are simply adorable to look at. Mag? Hmm.. let me guess it is Ezyhealth or Motherhood?

Something to smile for the day
http://comic.yam.com/class/aniegg/swf/english.swf

HI qwer,

Was reading ur previous postings, U mentioned ur 1st child was conceived after taking the JE sinseh medicine FOR 8 MTHS AM I RIGHT?

Cause my gf has been taking them for 3 mths but no result so she stopped!!!

I guess succeed goes to those who preserve on......But really don't know how long then Heaven then can answer our prayer!!! Haiz