Bye Tnsw
kao_byebye.gif

MISS U!!!!!

dear sisters,
remember to message me hor, incoming smses are free for me....so got any major news or anyone got any birdsnest news etc etc...shoot tis way to my hp hor...

tomatoes,

haha, we wont lah!....

sisters,
all agree to have a AGM on 1st Oct??? looks like we gonna have fun on 1st Oct.

Hi Tomatoes,

As long as temple dun bring bb go in. Cos what I heard was tt the gods/deity within the temple will 'play' wif the bb & cause restlessness in them after tt. Babies are usually very 'xiao qi' so if u really wanna wanna bring them along, wait till they're much older. As for bringing them out or back home at nite, bet 8-9pm is fine. Late is usually after after 10pm.

And according to my mum & wat I've heard on news before, Jing Feng San contains some ingredients which might affect brain development of the baby, so try not to give it to them unless really neccessary, esp for young infants. In cases where they're frightened suddenly, juz make sure make sure tt u give them some water to calm them dwn at that instance. It'll be enuff

this morning i dunno why so suay... i fell down and hurt my butt, so painful

tomatoes, wanted to discuss with you BKK things coz i think i wanna go and pray liao

normally which hotels you stay? i stayed before Arnoma, Novetel, Pathumwan, Twin Towers and Narai. Now im thinking of staying another hotel. any recommendations?

Oh, i don't want Asia, heard its haunted leh :p

Hi jcml

Aiyo... why you so bu4-xiao3-xin1?... be more careful ok? You must be thinking of your Bkk trip.

BKK: Definitely still has to be Novotel Siam Sq! Thumbs UP! If you willing to splurge, Amari Watergate also very good. I find no point save on hotel. You need a good environment to create atmosphere at nite.... get what I mean? hehehehe

Tnsw just sms me that she is boarding the plane now. She saw alot of yucky cheena yanzi boarding the plane as well. She nearly fainted....

Seem like I am talking to myself here. All must be at msn...

tomatoes,

ya lor, im really careless manz...i tell you, i will tend to fall down every few months, dunno why like that leh, maybe got curse or what...next time if i pregnant then dunno how leh, scared i will fall down again

I stayed before at Novotel, so now thinking of another hotel. i dun mind Amari Watergate but quite far away from the BTS station leh, have to walk all the way to Chit Lom station...actuali i wanted to stay at Intercon, just beside the station and four faced buddha is just opposite but the charges quite steep and my yan zi said not worth it...he so stingy

have you stayed before at Baiyoke Sky? or maybe i will juz stay at pathumwan lor... by the way i asked you, how you pray to the buddha? any procedures?

tomatoes,
buay tahan, i need to log on even when i am about to fly off..machiam addicted liao...

a lot of cheena yanzi here, cant stand them.....bye bye.. and so irritating faces....waiting for all the cheena yanzi to finish coming in...then can go in...cheers....

Morning CEO

Was busy jus now. How is Giselle ytd n this morning? Did u watch Zoe's prog last nite? Wow Sentosa looks good now lei. Mayb really must go there overnite hor. (btw, I was typing this before I saw yr sms hor). FYI, today's MSN counter has not open yet.

So sori, to recommend de jin feng shan to u
. Thousand apologies.

Morning JCML

Wat happen to u? Where did u fall down? Taking time off today again?

jcml

Next time preggie, must be extra careful... hehehehe. Actually me also very careless at times.

I have not stay in Baiyoke sky b4... if you said Amari Watergate not convenient, then B.sky lagi worse. What is your estimate budget per nite?

Hi Chairman

Giselle was fine last nite and this morning. Keep smiling when I talked to her. But when my mum carried her out of my house to go to my grandma house. She cranky again. Headache! Later me going to redhill to see her during lunch time. Siong!

Yes, I saw Zoe's show and was impressed that Sentosa got alot of things to play leh... Din know that!

Jing feng san:
Not you fault lah, I also got intention to buy it b4 you said it.

Jcml
Yalor, guess will be just you and me.

morning p chip

i fell down at my block lift lobby. the cleaner wiped the area until so wet and when i fell she still looked at me in surprise and continued to wipe the floor until very wet. Two guys passed by and also see see look look...initially i couldn't even walk and have to limp slowly to the MRT station, so malu

tomatoes
hmm...my budget is around $120~$140 per nite but Intercon charges ard US$130 per nite, very ex hor...

jcml

You dun "Pao1-Qi4" me hor... btw, are you at work or at home?

Potato Chip

Me will always be here waiting for posts.

Tomatoes

Wow ur lunch hr so long? Can go to n fro redhill? Wow if this goes on, u sure like Xu Zhun Mei lei. Must hv proper meals hor.

I oso impressed lei. The last time I went, was so terrible, fantasy island gone, asean village gone. Oni musical fountain available
. Btw, who r those kids huh? I don think all of them belong to Cassendra, rite?

jcml

Since your budget quite good. Go for Dusit Thani (S$167)... Super Super Good. Location also convenient... near MRT or skytrain station, though not near to shopping area.

Since you have always stay in city area, this time can try staying in Sukhumvit area... it is just 2-3 stations away from main shopping area.

Potato Chip

Today, boss not around. Intend to take 1.5hr lunch. 1hour for travelling and 30mins to c bb. Pathetic hor?

Cassandra oni got 1 son... the rest, dun know whose children leh..

Wow the way u all talk, marchiam like thai lei. How often u all go there huh?

Btw, tomatoes, when u pray hor, how wld u noe which face to start first huh?

tomatoes

p chip is rite, me at work lah, u ar, so blur....kekeke

yesterday im juz telling my yanzi that sunday feel like going Sentosa for picnic and since u gals said changed alot i think i wanna go liao...go there and make myself tan tan and get sunburnt, hee hee

tomatoes, you still haven't told me the procedures to pray leh, pray which face first ar?

jcml

I din follow the proper way to pray to 4-faced buddha.. I just say what I want and ask Buddha to forgive my ignorance of not praying the proper way. In addition, buy those prepared package (joss sticks and flowers) from the vendors inside.

jcml

You know me.... always so blur and forgetful. After giving birth, worst.. as my bb has suck my memory away.

As for the praying part. I think P_chip will be able to give you some advices...

tomatoes

p chip was also asking you how to pray to four faced buddha then you asked me to ask her..alamak!! kekeke

i think my fren ever told me that must pray from the face facing the road first then go in clockwise direction. ya, must buy incense and flowers from vendors inside. the outside vendors will chop you like nobody business...i think must kneel down and pray somemore to show your sincerity, something like that

Tomatoes

No lah, I hv never try tat 4 faces buddha in Bkk b4, tats y asking for yr advise too. Since u succeed yr IVF after yr prayer there. So far, I oni prayed once long long ago (long b4 I married), not sure izit de one u all referring to. If I not wrong, de one I went to was beside a hotel.

jcml

hee, I din read P_Chip post properly. My fault. Just forget about the proper way lah. Most important is to pray with sincerity.

Yes, must must to buy from vendors inside. Not outside. I kanna chop once. Really very angry... btw, when are you going?

P chip

you are rite, the shrine is beside a hotel. i think its Erawan Hyatt Hotel. me thinking of goin next month for a few days. my fren was telling me that if want to pray, must pray with lots of sincerity, if not then not "ling" liao...she also managed to conceive after praying there, so....

Tomatoes and Jcml

Check wif u, how to noe is with lots of sincerity or not huh? I feel tat, everytime I pray oso wif lots of sincerity lei. Mayb really shi2 chen2 wei4 dao4

Jcml

So hv yr boss fixed appt to talk to u? Ya u shd go to Sentosa, looks very very fun now. Btw, do u hv the exact date of yr trip cos we hv lots of prog lining up lei, hehehehe.. don 4get 1 Oct n 14 Oct. Then early Nov may hv chalet some more.

P chip,

hmm... i think when you are praying you must really pray hard with all your heart and be very determined that what you wish for is what you really wanted. one of my fren went there to pray for a partner and 1st time she did not get her wish granted coz she told me she really did not pray with sincerity. then she went again and prayed really hard and she really got her wish granted. Oh ya, my fren told me the buddha like to watch the dancing thingy so if pray must said that when you come back to "huan shen" you will ask the dancers to dance, most likely your wish will be granted

but i think you dun need to go there and pray coz i got a feeling you will succeed soon. You ate the eggs, performed the lantern thingy and i really think it's your turn liao

my boss said afternoon talk to me but i also sian...tomolo im on half day afternoon off again, hee hee

me most likely go after 1 Oct but before 14 Oct coz i want to catch my fertile period, kekeke

Jcml

Ic. Thanks for yr well wishes. So u will b going during yr most fertile period huh. So nice. Lots of
317233.gif
to u. Can u go on leave during yr notice period? Remember to bring yr most sexy lingerine hor.

Wonder how is TauHuay today. Hope got good news for us.

Btw, we r marchiam like Lee Guo Huang, Marcus n Jack Neo now, 3 persons talking oni.

jcml & potato chip

Yalor, just pray with sincerity and sincerity cannot be measured one lah.

jcml

So which hotel you are choosing? Yah, Oct/Nov has alot of activites...hehe

My father just emailed to me to talk about family problem.... arrangement for bb and my grandma... very xian. I am oredi doing my utmost best to suit everyone... and is oredi very tired that I have to work and take of bb during the nite. I think I will have lotsa of white hair very soon.

P chip

hahaha...you so funny but i think i shld be marcus lah, short short one, kekeke

but tomatoes disappear liao hor, dunno where she go??

you know, all my sexy lingerie are bought by my yan zi when he went US for training. i dun dare to wear leh, so revealing. im more comfortable in my Winnie the pooh pyjamas than the lingerie...somemore 1 camisole set got this sentence "Naughty kitty", wow lau i see the sentence i pengz...why must bo dai bo zhi go and sew this sentence for what

Tomatoes

Wow yr dad not bad lei, can communicate wif u thru email. So u having headache liao. Btw, yr granny is yr dad's mum or yr mum's mum huh? Yr dad got solution? I think u don disclose too much to yr hb, if not he will hv suggest to send bb to MIL's place instead. Sometime I got problem on my family, I oso don want my hb to noe too much if I noe he cant help oso.

Jcml

Wow lao, yan zi purposely buy for u, u still don wear. Next time he give to mistress, lagi jia lard lei. U better wear to seduce him lah. Mayb he can perform better with the lingerine he bought.

jcml

Me still here. Just now was typing a email to my dad.

P_chip

My dad knows computer very well one. Oh, my grandma is my mum's side. Still no solution. What he suggested is that he station himself at my grandma house when my mum not around. But I told him my grandma not used to him lah. She will feel uncomfortable with him around whole day.

You are rite, I din tell my hb about all these problems. That's why can oni pour my sorrows to you all.

Tomatoes

Wow, very tricky situation lei. Most difficult thing to handle is human, sian hor. Old people can b very stubborn n sensitive lor. She will b jealous of yr Giselle if yr mum don spend time wif her. sigh....