Ad.

Cold things means like shashimi, cold dish, cold drinks (too much tea oso will cause it), i have this problem cos i always eat japanes food b4 the few days of my AF, i try not to but don noe y i jus crave on it lor

Addy gal,
i think i hv on and off the small little clots of blood...if i remember correctly...last time more, nowadays hv but not so big clots...

which "cheena" loh koon u went?heh heh, izzit one of those "long1 hu1 bang1" loh koon we put in the attachment? wanted to ask you whether u got start charting yr temperature or not...?tis cycle, i think i dun hv blood clots...i oso not sure if mine are considered blood clots or not...is it clumped together one?

tnsw,
the clots macham liver, you know pig liver? it's 1 piece, looks very yucky & soft...1 chuck kinda thing...
No, the cheena lor koon not in the attachment. it's recommended by one of my cheena translators. She & the lor koon are lao xiang. somemore very near my office. so i try out lor...
but hb ask me to go 2nd opinion, if 2nd ipinion TCM lor koon also say the same diagnosis, then i can stick to the cheena lor koon, more convenient....

ad, tnsw and yukiko

i think the smell from my new colleague is kind of sourish smell, machiam long time never wash her clothes and hair that kind of smell. aiyoh i buay tahan leh, hw come can like that meh? somemore she is girl leh.

tnsw, this new colleague is the married one lor, only 23 yrs old. dunno how her hb tahan her leh, really must salute her hb liao. i see her pattern very sian leh, dun feel like confirming her after her probation

hey gals. sometimes i also will get blood clots for my AF. some ppl said blood clots is the womb lining and its better to get it out coz if never come out, scared will cause endo...dunno hw true

tnsw, i wanna ask you, your tcm from thong chai izzit? what's your loh koon name? hw much is the consultation and medicine? what are the operating hours? sorry i asked so much coz i lazy to look at the archive tcm file, hee hee

jcml,
thought you were the one interviewing her? how come you never smell her during the interview meh?

sorry...i very bad hor...cos' i thought if you detected the smell during the interview, you won't have employ her liao mah....

jcml,
my cheena loh koon in peoples park centre and her name is loh kim gek...she is very softspoken...consultation, i cant remember first appt how much i paid but now is about $36 for 1 week medicine...operating hrs mon, tuesday, fri and sat..muz call before going..

my fren the one who failed twice with nuh and now succeeded with one kid and gg for second round ivf with my ouxiang also went to see tis cheena loh koon...now i dun noe if my fren went back to her..

not sure abt the blood clots thingy..they say if womb lining stuck on smwhere else is endo pblem right ?

addy, did you get second opinion after all?
got another chinese loh koon (besides mine) at pples park center oso quite famous one....kena interviewed on tv before...

Ad,

interview that time no smell leh, then furthermore no other candidate came for interview so bo bian take her coz need someone to fill in the vacancy urgently. sekali who knows her smell become stronger and stronger. even though she sits quite a distance from me i can still smell her distinctive "wei dao"...aiyoo very er xin leh, have to cover my nose with tissue every now and then. when i teached her something, i always keep a distance coz really cannot tahan leh

tnsw,

i think the loh koon you see one is quite famous. is she from thong chai? can you give me her contact no.? you know lah, i lazy to look at archive.

her operating hours is mon, tue, fri and sat?? no time? any time also can go?

jcml,
aiyoh, u poor thing leh...thot job market is bad, how come cant fill the position?if you train her and then dun confirm her then machiam next time u must train again, isnt it lagi more cham for u?

jcml,
her operating hrs can kill u one leh...
she operates from about 130 pm to 4 pm on monday, tue, friday, saturday i think longer hrs...

i pm u her number, can?

jcml

poor thing leh, you got to suffer her 'wei dao', remind me of very long time 1 of my colleague she oso got smell then she lagi worse she like to take off her shoe during work time then everyone have to suffer the smell n some colleague even spray the air fresherner in front of her but she oso heck care one lah, then i told her off leh but lucky she never scold me or wat n slowly she improve liao

tnsw, ok u pm me

as for the new colleague, i also bo bian leh, it's either she leave or i leave lor, cannot tahan the smell leh...even now when im typing i also feel like vomitting, her smell so strong!!! hw to ask her did she wash her clothes and her hair? i think her hair very greasy liao leh, somemore keep until so long still dun want to wash. i also scared sekali one day can see headlice on her hair....if that day comes i will quit immediately...now dunno why my scalp also feels abit itchy liao....

jcml

u try the method lah, spray air fresherner lah, if still cannot then straight away ask her lah, ask her wat brand of shampoo she use or wat brand of soap she use lah, then she ask why, u tell her cos you don like the smell want to avoid using it lor

jcml,
i pm u liao, if you dun get it then you can call my hp or message me on my hp...

dun quit bec of her, if not just dun confirm her loh...why not you put some thing near yr nose, see if she can get the hint or not...

Jcml

Izit nu ren wei, hahaha... So compare to yan wo, which is better huh?

Tnsw

Thanks for the update. I hv not discussed wif my lor goon abt de brown discharged. I mentioned it to ET n she told me her cheena lor goon said not good to hv brown discharge.

Hi Ad.

As for the clots hor, I oso hv but not as big slice as de liver lah. But hor, my fren who hv cyst op mentioned tat her symptom was lots of blood clot and backache.

tnsw,
i just went downstairs to buy my DCC & paosheng liao....
about yi liang of DCC & si qian of paosheng....cost me around S$200!!!! Can brew 4 times for 2 people....haiz...today pocket burn 1 hole!!! BIG HOLE SOMEMORE...!

P_Chip,
Of course not as BIG as pig liver la....if as big, already dun know what happen liao lor...haha!! you so funny!!!
But hor, cysts can detect thru scan one right?
I dun have mah...went for scanning so many times b4 & during the IVF procedure also never found anything....

yukiko

i dun even feel like talking to her....i also dunno why this type of person so unhygienic one, she herself stinks then she dunno meh...now very frustrated. stupid stinko woman

Potato chip,
No pblem, since i went to see my chinese loh koon might as well ask and see if her analysis same as yr loh koon or not...or do you think all chinese loh koon thinks alike...my chinese loh koon machiam describe like its a scar better whole thing shedded rather than bit by bit...dun noe if other tcm thk the same..

how did yr fren noe that she got cysts (izzit due to her blood clots?)

addy gal,
hope u dun mind tis name hor...not used to calling u Ad leh..u bot fm the wong yiu nam izzit...did the shop say the same thing?take three bundles to boil for two pple to makan...

sigh, dun say i kiasu..just now the uncle told me that the dcc going to go up in prices...dun noe why leh, thats why i bot two boxes of the dcc tablets...dun noe if the stupid fuel prices contributing anything to our overall cost of living or not?...

tnsw,
i've not gone for 2nd opinion....just now got a contact for another cheena lor koon, but this time is cha boh lor koon. she's at the HDB flat beside Peoples Park OG.
Maybe go see her one of these days...

Hi Tnsw

She oni noe when she got lot of clots n very bad backache. Immediately see her gynae n op lei.

Hi Ad

Sori, 4get yr new nick, still using de old nick. Thousand apologies.

Btw ladies, do u think is ok to post Yukiko's mi fang on this thread huh? If ok,then I will scan n post. Duno is there any breach of.....

addy,
wah lau, yr kang tau see buay alot leh...at hdb flat somemore?good or not?who intro one?

Potato chip, u can edit yr post and delete ad's old name .click on the icon on the right hand top and then you can edit..
u can edit within 20 minutes, faster do it...

tnsw,
ya, they said the same thing. 3 bunches for 2 people's consumption...the HDB flat one is not someone's house..it's those shop at HDB's 1st floor la...got the card from the medical hall lor

P_chip,
ya lor...i was thinking if you continue calling me Adria...i mah change back my old nick better, since old world also know...haha!
I dun know whether i've asked my RE the question b4, nevermind, will ask him if i see him the next time, if i remember......

potato chip,
my 2 ruppiah worth is put in our attachment if needed and then put a disclaimer clause there like saying evybody's body is different, consuming is at your own risk and consult yr angmoh/teng lang loh koon before u consume...the ceo of tis board will not be responsible for any consequence after consuming it ha ha ha...

Potato chip,
no pblem lah..
i onli noe the rules roughly lah, alot of boards allow you to edit but tis one onli allows u to change within 20 minutes..i vy often got typo/grammar so faster change loh..

i still using my hp, u can sms me any major happenings and do keep them coming leh..i may not answer at least, i noe wats happening here...

ad,
u still hvnt thot of new nickname yet huh?

Tnsw

U will be back in the office on 29th or touch S'pore on 29th?

Btw, u don hv to buy gift for yr colleague. U can jus get it from tat Yue Hua Guo Huo, then u don hv to carry all de way back. hehehe...

potato chip,
do you noe that i thot of tis yue hua thing tis afternoon when i was going to buy the dcc at the chinese medicinal shop...give me a five man, great minds think alike..

scared later pecah lobang...dun noe wat to buy oso..sian...yah, i cmg back to office on 29th sept..

potato chip,
yah loh,but i got no time liao to buy...see how lah..very sian, the buying thing is the most headache thing thats y hate to go for holiday becuz of tis...
noeing how blur i am, not surprised i forget to remove price tag....

potato chip,
sian lah, getting ready to go and collect my tcm medicine again at peoples park center...

must say bye bye first....and then log off computer, shut down...see u ....

the clock on tis board is fast leh...now only 503 pm but yr post shows 507 pm

hey sisters,

recently i borrowed a book on fertility and inside there's one whole chapter on IVF and what can we do to prepare our bodies for it. It also mentioned OHSS, what foods to take to aid implantation and why 3 days of complete bedrest is necessary to help in implantation. very interesting book, besides on IVF topic, also mentioned issues on fertility blah blah blah...i think i will photocopy the chapter on IVF and pass it to you girls on our next gathering okie? anybody interested?

P chip

ok, will zap and pass to you and Ad on our next outing. hopefully you gals can strike after reading it, then someone will have to treat me dinner liao lor

Oh ya, one of the paragraph mentioned that smoking is a big NO NO and it means that must stop smoking for a few months before attempting IVF coz dunno what the blood circulation to the uterus not strong and cannot provide nutrients, something like that, me also not sure coz just anyhow read only... Ad, remember ar!!

Ad and P chip,

cannot scan lah, alot of pages leh...you want my life ar? kekeke...dun worri lah, i thot our next gathering is next week??

Jcml

Mayb I shd meet u then u pass to me. I scan n email to Adria. Cos we doing our FET pretty soon. I scared pass her too late, she got no time to prepare. hehehehe...

Ad,

i will not be goin for the yoga but i thot u gals said want to meet up for high tea and then "tong" overnite?

spore bb

ok, but you must go for our gathering, hee hee

p chip

are we having the gathering next week? if yes then i can pass to you and Ad, if not guess i have to meet you liao and you do the scanning, kekeke

alot of pages leh, will take a long time to scan