Hi Adria

The discussion was ytd after u left us. Cos every gathering seems like not enuff time for every members to speak up, so thinking of arranging a 2 day 1 nite stay, so tat everybody can talk till they surrender, hahahahaha... Oso to let our yan zi hv a break.

Hi Tomatoes

U r so smart lei. Those r de alternatives we r eyeing at. Really our zhan3 meng1 ren2, can read our minds.

potato chip,
its a good idea but adria wont be around during oct 1 and i got to take care of my xiao yan zi...but dun mind joining for makan on that day itself lah...my xiao yan zi got class on saturday and sunday got swimming class...

dun noe if the rest of the sisters wld let go their yan zi for one day or not....heh heh...

tomatoes,
oic, i understand liao abt the overnite thing...

Potato Chip

1 Oct will be too late for me to book those chalets. Got to be 3 weeks in advance. Which chalet you all want?

tnsw,
since when i not around on 1st oct huh?
I'm only flying off 5th oct leh...

you blur liao....

jcml,
hans got two sides leh...i call u when i am near there okay?later got gou1 zhai4 dui4 wants to meet us to interview us....

adria,
sorry, i mixed up, i keep on thinking that u must be there during the oct 1 national day holiday...
do you noe any great shopping area in shai?
my last trip 2 odd years ago but i dun think tis time i wld be in shai much altho i got frens there...

my hb gg suzhou on sat/sun for classes, so i hv to bring my yanzi around myself...

tnsw,
qi pu is a wholesale place, where you can get all the stuffs that you can find in xiangyang market at about 1/2 the price....they have many buildings selling difft stuffs...

Adria,
thanks...
later show me in chinese characters how to write this place hor....
think tis time oso not right to go, my hb so busy but no choice leh becuz next mth i wld be bizi with work...

tnsw,
will do.
maybe you can bring your xiao yan zi to suzhou or hangzhou when your hb is busy.
I went to hangzhou when i was in shanghai last year. this year i'm going suzhou...the train ride to suzhou is only about an hour. whereas to hangzhou is about 3 hrs...

adria,

suzhou i hv been before twice i think, there is a suzhou le4 yuan1(machiam like amusement park but nothg like disney hor or ocean park hor, dun waste time there but nothing fantastic....

maybe with tour better but you noe lah, go without tour blur blur dun noe where to go...

hangzhou i hv been before liao last time with my hb.....(that time xiao yanzi din go)

for hangzhou, we took a taxi there and we went around ourselves (no guided tour)...so many temples and see here see there oso only got that big lake......(also dun noe wat i am seeing oso ha ha)...

tnsw,
the big lake is the world famous Xi Hu la! The big temple should be Yue Wang Miao (Temple of Yue Fei)...you so funny, see so many things but dun know what you've seen....haha!

adria,
i noe is westlake...heh heh..but the only westlake i noe is westlake eating hse and the kong bah pau ha ha ha...
i noe got alot of temples lah, go until i blur dun want to go liao...dun noe if the one i went is the yue fei miao or not.....?

sigh...

ET/Tomatoes/jcml/tnsw,
It was a good lunch we had....no, should say ot was a good chat session

Too bad it was too short, as usual...

Tomatoes,
Thanks for the fruits!

U're welcome Adria. Thanks for the rice again

Agreed, really enjoyed the session. Our tnsw and jcml as usual... very cute in their decription... especially jcml's ignorant question on Dr Yeong's clinic.

tnsw

Will surely miss you when you are not around....sob sob

tomatoes,
dun like that say...i'm not in msn since i came back from lunch leh....it's been quiet all of sudden.....i think all the sisters sleeping.....

tomatoes,
no lah, u covered with "mango" clothes...hee hee...you so slim hor,cant believe you got bb liao...unbelievable man...

where are the rest huh?jcml went jalan jalan...adria must be in msn...and potato chip must be busy working....

tomatoes, u must continue tis thread leh....

Hi tomatoes

Where is my fruits? So jealous lei. Remember to buy lantern hor.

Paiseh, I just came back from lunch. I left quite late. So wat u all hv for lunch huh? So who is de CB today?

Potato chip,
So happy u are back in action here leh, dun desert us hor....

Of cse the CB is who else, the one wearing clothes from the "fruit shop" loh....

where did you have your lunch?any good food there?

Hi Tnsw/Adria

Got it, so is tat mango lady. hehehe... I told u all long ago, she very cheo one mah. She is pretty n fair, tats y most cheo here.

Tnsw, nothing special here. I prefer food in town. Thats y I oways find opportunity to go to town mah. Anyway, I m getting more like yr colleague lei. Kept taking free food
. Just now, the stall owner die die push me her left over mee siam, fried fish, drumstick, wow how to lost weight. Thats y i kept avoiding that canteen. Cos she happen to be de 1st stall, no way to siam her if I go to that canteen.

Tnsw

I will not leave this thread unless u all boycott or fire me. This is my favourite meeting place. Without u all, I might hv quit this job liao. So boring.

Adria,
vy heng you are not a man, hor, if you not the married cheo women got chased by u, ha ha...

potato chip,
i dun think u are like that goondu colleague of mine.....yterday i felt like banging my head agst the wall...tell u next time why.no way she can fight you man ...looks wise u already win her hands down liao....is the canteen that type of industrial buildings' canteen?food is cheap there, right?

used to go to such canteens when i was in the army....

Aiyoh... talking about me huh? I am so Auntie at home... so come out must wear presentable clothes. If not, my hb will ditch me. Actually I am still auntie outside... as I like to carry umbrella to block the sun. Hee!

Me no CB lah... dun forget we have ma-yi around hor...

Potato Chip

Will buy you all the fruits that you want next time. Who ask you not to turn up today?

Potato Chip & ET

Actually just now during our lunch, we have assigned alot of duties to you. heheheh.... we very bad hor? ;p

Btw, my colleague who studied fengshui taught me how to place my bb cot. She asked me to push out my bed abit from the right side and place my bb cot near the single panel window (this window must the closed at all time) can liao. My reply was "hey, how come I so stupid, never think of this".

Tomatoes

I noe keeping window closed at all time will help, but u mentioned u cant move yr master bed mah.

Tnsw

Yap, my job is busy at times, not everyday kind lor.

Hi Tomatoes

Wow, so de morale of the story is not to skip any meeting, if not will push everything to me hor. Thats wat happen in my co oso mah. Is very common, hehehehe..

Tnsw

Nowaday, is so common for CEO to be fired. Furthermore, I m jus a tea lady lei.

Potato chip,
So, i am not the only one who is free lah...i see alot of pple go and jio business...onli i like that, very terrible....i oso dun care, liao...everyday rather chat here....

why u dun come down and la kopi with me...la teh oso can, ha ha ha....

Potato Chip

Hee! Miscommunication lah, I can move shift out the bed but I cannot shift the position... it's my fault, me very slow one cos I thought I must change the position of my bed.... ;p

Potato chip,
No lah, you cannot be fired, one...how can you be tea lady...tea lady not so young and pretty one..u oso dun noe lantern day activities...tea lady must noe all these things one leh...

we dun blame you for not being able to come down lah...u work not so near here...

P_Chip,
ya, we've assigned yet another new task to you...
we were saying new members who come to our thread always ask roughly the same questions...so we should have a word file saved up, with the standard answers...so nect time not scared how come no one answer the new members lor...
Then naturally, you're the best person to do it mah...since you're also our PR Manager....

Yayaya... so next time, when new members enquire, just ask them to refer to FAQ, easier

hehehe... P_Chip, we joking lah, won't bully you like this one.

tomatoes,
I'm a social smoker. used to smoke everyday, but since i left my last job, i become a social smoker....
I only smoke when i go out with a particular group of people...if i dun, i dun smoke...can control liao...haha

Last time addicted...now ok

Adria

So deska. I hv thought about it before too. But hor, de answer like not very personalize lei, standard answer. Marcham like the 10 yrs series.

Potato chip,
jialuck, i forget the steps for the lantern thingy...anywhere i can find it?i din think i can do the festival thingy with my xiao yan zi...

Help me, please......

Hi All!!! It's been a long time that i posted. tried to read your postings sometimes but i can never catch up with your active postings!! I realise that one year ago today I tested positive for my preg and tomorrow my bb is going to be 4 mths liao! v fast leh. My hubby and I are planning to have 2nd one next year, but dunno how long it's going to take again.... Anyway hope to hear more good news in this thread v soon! ~*~*~ BABYDUST ~*~*~

316047.jpg