tnsw,

juz now i really sneaked into the toilet and sat on the toilet bowl and sleep. dunno why sooo tired, then when i came out immediately went to my colleague desk and chit chat. i asked him to give me one slap but he said i siao, he dun want to siao together with me.

i dun like pork coz i ever see maggots crawling out from a piece of pork before and im very scared liao. that time my ex-colleague went to buy some pork from the supermarket and she forgot to bring back and left it in the cabinet. over the weekend when she came back then she realised she forgot her pork and when she took out and see, can see small tiny maggots. i see liao very scared and from that time onwards, dun really like pork liao

p chip
so it's really that place lor...so potluck again? kekeke

jcml,
ai yoh, dun let one bad experience frighten u lah....then wat do you eat instead of pork?

last time one colleague bot some cooked fish fm the wet market and then left in the office over wkend and then so bloody stink when we came back..same case....

when did that incident happen?

i think i noe where the gathering is but i cannot say because later got paparazzi comes after us and take our picture...

jcml,
yr colleague handsome or not?ha ha, maybe he an4 lian4 u dun dare to slap you, i got one buddy colleague guy hor, if ask him to slap me, he sure do it one, ha ha....

tnsw,

that incident happened 2 years plus ago but till now i see pork also scared scared liao

me eat chicken and fish instead of pork and i always tell my mum dun cook pork for me to eat. i also try to avoid soy products but damn difficult lor, so i also heck care and still eat quite often, hee hee

you also know where's the place? kekeke...of coz you can bring xiao yan zi lah but wondering izzit goin to be potluck again?

tnsw,

if my colleague really "an lian" me then good liao lor, can ask him to contribute some of his birdnest to me... i dun mind spending one night to collect the birdnest, hahahha

Tnsw

Of course yr sian yan zi is welcome. This time not pot luck cos hor, by de time u all source for the food, the party overy liao. So I will arrange a mini buffet for all of u lah. I think I m going to collect membership fee liao, so tat I can arrange cha2 dian3 for gathering, joss stick for temple trips, rental of meeting places, etc. hehhehehehe...

jcml, i bring my xiao yanzi then i cant yong4 xin1 ling1 ting1 leh to you all and cant learn from you all..

if got potluck, u must bring birdsnest jelly again, ok?juz kidding, i throw eggs at myself....

you want to die huh, collect his birdsnest...i told my buddy male colleague abt this jokes abt birdsnest and he said "chey, also bu4 shi4 jiao4 ni1 han2 zhai4 zhui3 li3"(oso not ask you to put in the mouth)..stupid fool man, share jokes with him, he come and tell me tis..

Potato chip,
mini buffet huh?i anythg one,if i can make it, i sure come with my xiao yanzi and u can play hide and seek with him.....heh heh..

dun forget must collect transport fee leh, if we are going temple visiting....

Tomatoes

We organizing our next gathering liao. Very fast hor. Will be near Redhill MRT on 14 October 2005, Friday, 6pm to 10pm. U can make it?

hi Potato chip

thanks for responding. ya lor tcm also like gynae some got preg seeing same gynae but some jus don't. was jus trying to see if i can work out the success rate w the info hehe..

anyway, if i remember correctly, u're seeing the marine parade sinseh? me just started to go to him. recommended by my bro-in-law. he has a few friends who got preg after seeing him. i think wat's impt is to ask him for diagnosis and roughly can tell if he's right based on your symptoms. how long hv u been seeing him?

before him, i was seeing Xia Rong at EYS but with acunpuncture & medication for 2mths still cannot regulate menses; in fact went even haywire. maybe too short a time to see result but still ..plus very ex too! and poor me & DH has to wake up early every sat to beat the crowd...

my 1st ivf was in mar05. planning to do FET in Nov/Dec. so using this time to tiao 1st loh..

btw do you exercise regularly? i think it helps to improve chances... jus like ET who gave up all tcm & only do exercise right.. er... did i remember the correct person..?

ok, bye for now & good night

Hi eesh,

Yeap, u are right! I gave up all kinds of treatment...TCM & accupunture. a total change of lifestyle by having healthy meals and do regular exercise. and my stress level also drop during my FET. I also dun know whether this is the reason for my success or maybe is just 'qiao he'. but i think it helps lor.

anyway, i have been encouraging them to go for yoga classes and they are soon going into action. me too have started my regular yoga class this wk. find it very relaxing. hope bb inside also feel nice...

btw, if u planning to do FET in nov then u, P_chip & Adria can hold hand in hand to go together and strike together....Good Luck!

Hi Aishah,

like what tomatoes say, just relax and stay stress free. I know it is easy said than done...just try ur best and Good Luck!

Hi tomatoes,

maybe u just go temple pray pray and get a 'ping an fu', sew it into triangle shape to click on ur bb clothing. my cousin girl also lidat, after that she is okay liao. very strange lor, but no harm trying.

HI ET

Thanks for your suggestion. Will go try that... now must try every method. My colleague asked me to pray to Earth God. But my mum's house dun have that leh.

Mornin ladies.

Anybody watched de new makan show last nite? De muffin stall appear on TV, jia lard, de Q will be going to be even longer liao.

ET

Y u still posting at such a late hr huh?!? U r suppose to rest more. Naughty girl huh! Or cos u too happy last nite that u can't sleep, hehehehe...

HiEesh

Wow u really do yr homework well. Yup, I m seeing MP sinseh now, I hv seen him for 4 mths. I notice my AF improved on the 3rd mth. So will continue to see him before my FET. Btw, I heard that EYS sinseh very good, she appeared on TV before on how she helped a couple conceived after failing IVF. Anyway, I think is really depends on individual and luck lei. Good luck to u. So we r going to hold hand together for our FET. Btw, who is yr RE?

Morning tomatoes

U r no. 1 today. Giselle today at mum's place or yr hse?

Zao An Potato Chip!

Giselle at my mum's place. Hopefully she will be better today... I kept telling her to sleep at my mum house this morning. Dun know she understand or not.

You taken breakfast?

good morning, potato chip,

How come ET is so happy...still so fed up of my company for not allowing msn...
315458.gif

you can tell got difference in AF? how?if you dun mind me asking...is the flow more regular or wat..

Tomatoes

Hope she will be better today. Yes taken liao, 2 yam buns, 1 bottle chicken essence n 1 cup of coffee, hehehehe.. alot hor. Cos quite tired ytd, abit headache last nite, so better take some chicken essence to ti2 shen2. How abt yr bf? Must be very rush for u, hv to bring Giselle to yr mum's place early in de morning.

Morning Tnsw

Not msn lah, I sms her last nite n was told tat her mum bought her a pair of fish lanterns, a pamelo n a pair of piglets (from those mooncake shop). A pair of fish lanterns, so she can hv twins next year hor.

As for my AF, all the while is consider regular n no pain. Just tat de AF will b 2 days heavy flow, then followed by 3 days of brown discharge. But on the 3rd mth I saw the sinseh, the AF becomes 2 days heavy flow n stopped completely, no browish discharge at all. I was abit puzzled, so I discuss wif ET. She told me her sinseh mentioned b4, AF should not long browish discharge lor. So I think, is an improvement. So far, I consulted so many sinseh, never hv such experience b4. Hopefully is good sign lor.

potato chip,
thanks, u got my email yterday?

ai yoh, drink chicken essence and coffee, diluted the effect liao lah...

tis morning, i got slight spotting,cld b the AF, never been so happy in my life to get AF, ha ha...

before i did my fet tis year, i very kuai, kept away from coffee and kuai kuai din fall sick but after tis d n c, i seem to like let go liao...machiam like let loose....and anyhow eat, anyhow drink...terrible man.....

i asked my tea lady liao leh tis morning when i ran into her...she told me must ml on that nite leh, i said if wat happens not fertile period, she said then wasted loh but her version says that must put the lantern at the "chuan2 tou2" (bedhead)...i said later caught fire, she lagi best say use electric one...

so my answer is better listen to yukiko's version..although if anyone wants to bd on that nite, its oso not that bad an idea
heh heh...

hope all of u who are trying wld get a bouncing baby soon...

315467.gif
315468.gif
315469.gif
315470.gif
315471.gif
315472.gif

Tnsw

Yes, I got yr mail liao. Thanks.

Tomatoes

Btw, don 4get to get yr fish lantern hor. If u going to yr PIL's hse on Sunday, remember to reach home around 7.30pm for the ceremony preparation. Wonder our regtmc remember to get the lantern or not.

potato chip,
got yr email on our new sisters...

thanks for welcoming them to our sisterhood...

315480.gif

our group got more and more sisters liao...great, isnt it?hope that all of us can graduate soon...

yr chinese sinseh seems quite good..and suitable for you...ask you one question, how long shld Af be usually?seems that nowadays my AF oso strange behaviour.....

Tnsw

Wow nice emoticon lei. Btw, i don hv chuan2 tou2, so I think I will follow yukiko version liao. This morning, has just read her version again, hope that I don miss out anything on the actual day
. So everybody will b busy ML on tat nite liao. I still intend to iron my clothes while watching the fire lei.

potato chip,

heh heh, wonder whether yr fren who is in the same line as me got so free or not, ha ha...really wondering...yterday, met one colleague on the bus who asked me what i did in the office...he nearly flipped when i told him i was everyday busy on line chatting in office everyday, haha...

reason why i ask the AF is because if AF flow is too little days, cld be cause for concern and so i worry for myself and decided to consult you all...somemore little AF cld be signs of thin womb lining which cause pblems in implantation...(my 2 ruppiah opinion from wat i gather on tis topic)...

tnsw,
your trip to shanghai confirmed not? Which date to which date? Will miss your postings for the few days leh...can predict liao, without you around, thread SURE very quiet...
by the way, have you taken your flu jab? I just went to jab last nite. Apparently should take if you're travelling to a few places (China included) during this period leh...

adria,
dear, i hvnt confirmed my tkt, i am terrible cos i hv to wait 4 my yanzi to tell me when he is going back to "lian1 bang1"...so that i can match my schedule.....sianz..

jia luck, do you noe i hv posted so much on tis thread machiam i spend more time here than on my work...terrible man...
no lah, got our chuan4 ban4 ren2 and p_chip, here wld still be overwhelming with posts...
no, i din take flu jab leh, i am too busy these few days with errands that i dun seem to have a mind to think of anything else leh...

tnsw,
I guess your body is still trying to adjust itself, after your D & C this year. For me, after my IVF, my AF was extremely late as well, but this month onwards, it's on time & regular liao...
Dun worry too much yet, yuor body may take longer to re-adjust back to it's original condition cos of the traumatic experience it went thru, that's why everything went hay-wire...
my 2 yen's worth hor....

Adria,
"so des neh"....thats yr 2 yen's worth...ha ha, yr currency more valuable than mine..
think its stress oso loh...cant be preggie unless i got new yanzi, ha haha...juz kidding...

i just messaged u...

tnsw,

after my failed IVF, my menses was irregular and extremely light. i also dont know why. dont think it is due to lining problem lei. during my FET, my lining thickness is even better than IVF.
and i think u too stress lei, keep thinking of ur lining problem that's why ur menses is late this month.

if u worry, just make appt to see ur ouxiang lah.

Potato Chip

You so slim... cannot afford to eat more lah. Do go home and rest if you still dun feel well.

So you joining us tomorrow?

tnsw

What Adria said is right also. Our body needs to adjust back after ops. Dun worry too much.

ET, thanks, am ok...AF came back but light spotting though...
FET lining better is good for you....as fet is known to be less stressful than the real cycle...

think i wld wait till i come back from holiday then see my ouxiang if needed....at least the AF come back, not so stressed...got alot of personal commitments, errands and thgs to do recently...thats why..under stress..

tomatoes,
thanks, will try to relax and let body adjust back...how's bb today?she's so sweet got so much lovely hair, smells so nice...really love the smell of babies...my neighbour's son oso very adorable and i always say his smell so nice altho his mum says he hasnt bathed and very stink..ha ha...

tomatoes,

got one thing i forgot to tell u lei, ur baby cot position no good lei. no good for bb to sleep facing the window. the bb wont sleep peacefully and can get cranky very often. they will get dreams often too. this also apply to adults hor.

my friends grandmother told her but she dont belief coz she is a catholic but in the end bo bian, she just tried it out and it works.

tnsw

Dun know how's bb today. Haven't call my mum yet. Yah, bb always smell nice nice. Dun know why hor.

Good that your AF is backed
So you no need to stress out liao.

tnsw/jcml/ET/Tomatoes,
So tmr confirmed 12.40pm at Maxwell Market. Xian dao xian deng...grab a table if possible...then contact by phone ok?
So it's 5 of us hor? I didn't miss out anyone right ?

tomatoes,
thks,heh heh, really nvr so glad to see AF

hope that bb can adapt to yr mum's place...yup,bbs always smell so fantastic..

P_chip,

I came back late last night mah, reach home about 10:30 pm so 11:30 post not very late lah. now 2nd trimester liao, not so tired already, everything back to normal, my usual sleeping time is after 12MN

so u got everything prepared liao for sunday?

my mum really very funny last night. me & hb almost burst into laughter. as she dont know the reason why must she buy lantern for me, keep asking me and i just say i also dont know, just hear from friend and follow for fun lor. i tell her i miss my childhood days carrying the traditional type of lantern mah...then she insist that I must buy a pair but i dont want so bot one, then later walk walk walk and think think think, before going home, she say not right, should buy a pair. married liao everything must buy in pair...funny logic right! then we walk back to the same stall to get.