tnsw,
juz now i really sneaked into the toilet and sat on the toilet bowl and sleep. dunno why sooo tired, then when i came out immediately went to my colleague desk and chit chat. i asked him to give me one slap but he said i siao, he dun want to siao together with me.
i dun like pork coz i ever see maggots crawling out from a piece of pork before and im very scared liao. that time my ex-colleague went to buy some pork from the supermarket and she forgot to bring back and left it in the cabinet. over the weekend when she came back then she realised she forgot her pork and when she took out and see, can see small tiny maggots. i see liao very scared and from that time onwards, dun really like pork liao
p chip
so it's really that place lor...so potluck again? kekeke
juz now i really sneaked into the toilet and sat on the toilet bowl and sleep. dunno why sooo tired, then when i came out immediately went to my colleague desk and chit chat. i asked him to give me one slap but he said i siao, he dun want to siao together with me.
i dun like pork coz i ever see maggots crawling out from a piece of pork before and im very scared liao. that time my ex-colleague went to buy some pork from the supermarket and she forgot to bring back and left it in the cabinet. over the weekend when she came back then she realised she forgot her pork and when she took out and see, can see small tiny maggots. i see liao very scared and from that time onwards, dun really like pork liao
p chip
so it's really that place lor...so potluck again? kekeke