tnsw,
I believe chinese medicine too.

I brew dcc for hb once or twice a mth. I bought from Fu Hua. Mixed with bao sheng n a pc of pork lor. My mum told me to do so. dun know if same as urs? mayb any sis want to share another way?

Hi Spore BB

My DCC same method as yours....

spore_bb, think yrs shld be the standard method..so far i hv not brewed yet but taken in tablets form but even in tablets form, i dun take regularly..

i bot the dcc tablets for my hb but dun tink its as good as the brewed one, leh...

tomatoes,
thx, if i strike twins, sure happy till jump sky high!

I took BFW once only leh... EYS gal told me can take only once dats 3days after AF end. is this the way? Can i take DCC if I take BFW?

spore_bb,
they say that dcc oso good for females to take...if u r not sure at the moment...ask the chinese medicinal shop pple..i asked my tcm, she says okay to take...but i take onli the tablets but i dun take regularly...

its supposed to be very general in its properties, suitable for both genders..

tnsw,
so when are u flyig off? for how long huh?
aiyoh...it'll be fun if we are to go together...haiz...

jcml/tomatoes,
All are mega stars la...only i alone ugly duckling...haha...that's why had to leave early...no face to stay back.......

Hi Tnsw,

Just fyi, my hubby's soldier did improved loh after taking all 4 supplements Together.

NO choice loh gotto spend COS we are the unlucky ones...

Total cost is almost $200 per mth that's why sourcing for cheaper dea ar'dl!!!

Hi Jcml,

All the best for ur Yan zi's birdnest

tnsw,
thx. ok! will brew for both next time.... I gong gong tot only for man leh..

very easy one leh tnsw, just throw everything in a slow cooker n let it cook lor....

spore bb

you ever see the JE TCM before rite? did she say cannot take BFW? she told me i cannot take BFW wor, said i got endo and adendo (dunno what is it) but my gynae said i dun have those. I also confused liao, dunno can take or not

adria,
please lah, u got great figure leh.....
i going onli a few days becuz my yanzi going back, mah, the most is abt one wk...
yah loh, great if we can go 2gether but i think u wld faint if u hv to travel with a five year old kid....the last time my son went there was about 21/2 yrs ago...

Hi tnsw

Almost time for u to bye bye. C u tmr. Remember to come back wif yr detail procedures hor.

Btw, I shopped oni after ER, I dare not shop after ET, so don worry hor.

tnsw,
you bringing your son? Wow! That's a challenge man!!!

I dun have great figure....definitely not...the sisters have better figures than me....i'm just a short, fat, flabby woman!

spore_bb,
i din brew because dun even noe how to buy it leh..and nvr bot before...maybe shld go and buy some and boil for my yanzi to drink ha ha ha...

going home liao, bye...

miko,
my dr said it takes 3 -4mths to see result. Mayb do another test after dat to see the result.

jcml,
yup JE told me endo ppl dun take. But my mum asked other sensay plus those medical hall ppl all said ok. so I dun care just take lah... I think tomatoes also hv mild endo and she also take if I am not wrong.

potato chip,
i wld try my best to find the tea aunty...scared she not as zhun as yukiko's source leh...i oso think cannot be ml on that day, wat happens if not the right time...i oso dun noe leh...

i think after er, i went back to work but i think i told u after er, the mind very blur and any documents signed are not valid...i think i mentioned tis before right?

adria,
tis challenge has been on three times liao...once to shai, once to thailand..okay one lah, so big liao, not so difficult as baby but can be demanding....

Wow...now more & more celebraties look-alike liao. Don't dare to meet you all already lah. Otherwise will feel very inferior leh.

tnsw,
i also dun noe, just go into the shop and tell them ppl u want to find out more abt dcc, they will teach u but u dun buy fr him cos he knew u dun noe sure cheat u. u said consider n go out. go another shop to confirm and buy...
hahaha very bad huh me!

bye! c u 2mr!

spore bb

i also feel like taking BFW or bak zhen to bu every month but the JE TCM said until like take alrdy will cause the womb to become bigger, i listened liao also sian

ya lor, my hb go and ask the eu yang san sinseh whether can take BFW or bak zhen and the sinseh also said can. hmm... i think i dun care lah, i will take bak zhen at least once a month. If not cannot lah, every month lose blood but nver replenish the blood back, hee hee

oh by the way sisters, do you know what brand of mooncakes ET bought for us the other day? i wanted to buy coz the mooncakes very yummy, esp. the wine or rum flavour, hmmm very nice

jcml,
come to this stage, just try watever ppl said its effective lah! I become desperate huh!

u hv cyst? ppl said cyst will grow bigger if u take all these bu xue things.

spore BB and jcml

BFW can be taken once a week after AF ends and stop when AF comes. This is the guideline given by my EYS sinseh.

Yes, I diligently took the BFW even I have endo. NP lah. Now started taking also to regulate my hormones.

jcml

The mooncake is by Raffles the Plaza - Sze chuan court. I know cos the remaining mooncakes are all in my stomach... hahahaha

spore bb,

no, i dun have cysts. In fact my gynae said my womb very clear and dun have endo/adendo but dunno why the JE TCM said i have these conditions. i think i also heck care lah, want to eat what just eat liao. sekali like that then i strike leh...anyhow eat, anyhow do and then also anyhow strike, kekeke

tomatoes,
thx for sharing. Yup must take BFW more often in this case.

jcml, since no cyst, think is fine for u to take lah... ppl like tomatoes n me got mid endo also take. but dun hold me if anythings goes wrong hor! :p

Jcml,

tomatoes is right! I like their mooncakes, very tasty hor. If u are singtel user, can get 25% discount. just key *418 and a sms will be send to ur mobile, show the sms and get 25% discount. but only at raffles city.

thanks tomatoes and ET for the mooncakes information. will be getting the mooncakes tomolo coz today have to OT, very sian

spore bb, i now dun care liao, will be taking the BFW and bak zhen but i dun dare to take EPO though

i'm new here! hv been reading the archives & found this thread v. interesting!

personally find the tcm list very useful! can i make a suggestion... it wuld be good if u can add a TCM column in the profile list to include which sinseh the gals are seeing or seen & outcome + feedback.

i'm a strong believer of TCM but feel that a good sinseh w accruate diagnosis is v. impt in order to cure the root of the problem.

hope u dun mind my request.

thnx in advance.

p/s i've no access at workplace. so can only reply at night.

mime_msexcel.gif
TCM
CHINESE DOCTOR.xls (37.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Good morning sisters

wow today is
314733.gif

even though its just the starting of a new day but im already feeling
314734.gif

yeah, im counting down to meeting some of the sisters for makan this friday

jcml,
Morning!!! Today is sunny meh??? I just heard the weather report on the radio to say there's gonna be rain....haiz...maybe i should just go back to bed....yawn....!!!
so you remembered lunch this friday huh?

wonder whether tnsw, tauhuay &amp; ET remember....

jcml,
so how, last nite do OT huh?then yr yan zi how?

i oso very sian, today got a long long list of things to do, just starting out...and its not even work, its personal errands...terrible man...

314740.gif

Adria, dear,
Of cse i remember lah and looking forward to it leh, although i must walk longer way...hope the weather wld be good leh.....

i under stress leh...yterday i dreamt that my client is pregnant with second child and wearing maternity clothes...dun noe why think of her oso...hmmm....

Tomatoes,
we meeting for lunch at maxwell tis friday, u wanna join us?wat time is yr lunch?is it too far for you...u r welcome to join us leh..

wow today everybody so early? kekeke

adria, today when i reached the office i was sweating leh so i thot today very hot

tnsw, y'day i work unti quite late. very tired. somemore today i 8am alrdy reach office liao, so very tired lor...

tomatoes, yup you are welcome to join us

tomatoes,
we have not decided on the time yet...my lunch time is 1230 pm to 2 pm...so up to you or, plus or minus, if i late,u all start first and then wait for me...
wat time is yr lunch?

jcml, how do you go to work everyday? yr yanzi fetch u?how come u reach so early...

Adria

Me anytime... just let me know the timing, I will be there.

ET,

Wanna walk to Maxwell together? You working at Capital Tower rite?

adria, roughly lah, if i can take bus, then hor i will take bus lah, faster and no need to sweat...getting a table at maxwell cld be pblem leh...

tnsw,

me take train to work everyday. my yan zi starts work at 7am, that's why cannot send me to work coz he always leave the house at 6am. Dunno so early go office for what???

so we meeting 12.45pm izzit? meet at the bus stop outside Maxwell? after Maxwell i may want to go Guan Yin temple and qiu qian. Last sun i went to qiu qian alrdy but the qian turn out to be bad. So i "bu si xin", this friday goin to qiu again

jcml,
yr yanzi so early must go to work...if me, hor, i sure die for u to see one...

can u qiu qian so often...is it ok?

jcml,
i think we wait at maxwell market instead. the 1st one reach there try to find a place 1st...if not wait until all come might not be able to get a place liao....