Tomatoes

Sidney not so bad. Is still windy. I don mind de weather cos u don hv to carry too much clothing, can just wear something light. I went there once around Feb oso. So fast planning for yr holiday liao. Make sure u r in town during CNY hor. 1st yr to collect back the red packets n to sure those pp who has been asking u when u going to hv bb
. If possible, show them u pregnant again, hehehehe...

wow...everyone so early today huh....seems like I m the last to post liao hor!

yeap, our gathering is always so fun and non-stop talking. the group is also getting bigger n bigger liao hor...hey, not forgetting CT & Regtmc, they sure must be wondering what's our topic for that day...

tnsw,
ur boy boy where got naughty, he is very well behave mah...

hope everyone will be MTB soon after collecting some bb dust n all the special "mi fang" plus the lantern method.
kao_babydust2.gif

Hi ET

Can see your tummy liao when you lift up abit of your T-shirt. Very soon you need maternity top liao
So fast hor, you 3.5 months liao and you still look good!

Tomatoes,
Blue Mountain will not blue if u go in summer. Weather quite ok, can be cold also if too windy. But must bear with flies....

tnsw,
I like ur boi boi leh, he eat anything u gave! very gd boi...

Potato Chip,

I hate those flies... alamak, not very good choice to Australia during that season. See how... maybe will go somewhere else or postpone our plan. Actually now is the best season to go but bb too young liao.. sure kanna scolding from my parents and inlaws.

ET,
thanks for your compliment on my boi boi...hope he can maintain the same behaviour thru out....cant tahan smtimes...

spore_bb, u studied in aussie land before right, u muz be very familiar with australia...heh heh, next time must train yr kid to eat anything u dish out, if not fussy eaters hor next time parents very jia lut one...
i must hv missed out too much on saturday looking after my kid, wats yr next plan of action on tis ttc journey...gynae tis type of thing very heng suay...everyone got their own praises/grievances no matter how good/bad they r....hv seen many cases right before my eyes...

tomatoes,
if i around for next gathering, i can help u take care of giselle...she seems so adorable and so sweet and really a princess...

Tomatoes

But hor, most places u go during CNY will b crowded lei. Cos I used to travel during CNY, things r more ex n crowded (like wat S'pore_BB mentioned).

Tnsw

Yr boi is ok to me lei. He can still play hide n seek wif me. If u don want him, I can take him hor. Don just dump away.

Jcml

Think this time u r rite, Yukiko really looks like Mayi. So sweet hor.

Hi tnsw

Okie Okie, you help me take care of her
Will be most glad. Btw, she loves the Ducky that you bought for her.. the song very nice... even I myself also like it. hee!

Potato Chip

Agree lor... may reconsider my plan to bring bb for holiday.... maybe wait till the next spring then I go Australia. By then, bb will be around 1 year old liao...

potato chip,
ha ha, very funny...he very notti one, later, u wld regret...he is born in the year of dragon...very tough nut to crack...u all see the outer facade, the real thing u all din see,if u saw, u all sure scared one...

jcml, who is May?

yukiko,fm the way u talk, u also very knowledgeable, hope i hv a chance to learn more fm u next...if u want any more advice for iui/ivf...we all will help u..

tnsw,
ya, must teach me how to train my kid to be not fussy eaters, OK? Myself a bit fussy towards food so quite worry i not set a gd example liao ... :p

tomatoes,
heh heh, glad she likes the duckie

remember to remove the plastic tag and the card....hope the mechanism will still work after playing a few times...since the duckie got two hor, u can have one...ha haha....

Spore_bb,
i very bad one,when he was bigger, watever i ate, i just gv him some like laksa, tom yum, veggies, fruits...and his favourite is laksa (328 laksa at east coast road), nasi lemak etc...

i am terrible one, even when i brot him to thailand, the streetside food i let him take but i make sure its cooked (actually shldnt lah but i dun care, one)....

adria,
r u sure dats me? I nvr post at other thread leh.... i zhong xin gen gen leh!

actually he is a gentle dr lor but no gd on advise patients, he go into conclusion fast but immediately he not sure and he will throw the ball back to u, let u decide urself. He is not decisive and a bit timid wen giving advice. Or maybe I very aggressive, he panic wen i posted him too many questions?!

Hi tomatoes,

Actually, I waiting for my tummy to grow bigger
so that i can start wearing my maternity tops to work. now everyday need to crack my head what to wear to work.

tnsw,
every kids is like that one lah, as long as they are at familiar places like aunties house or grandparents house, they will sure be playful one. as long as they behave themselves outside, u should be happy already. so ur boy is normal lah, not notti.

So sorry for not being able to make it for the gathering last Sat. Woke up late on Sat morning (as didn't get to sleep well the previous night), so couldn't make it to Tomatoes' place. Had to rush for the housewarming. By the time we reach there, all were waiting for my hb to start their mahjong session. You know lah....once start mahjong, very hard to stop him to send me over.

When is the next gathering huh? You all sounded like you'd a lot of fun that day. So sad to have missed 2 gatherings liao. Hopefully can make it to the next one.

Vonvon

Don worry, we will organize another one after 18 Sept on one of the Friday nite, if no objection. I am oso waiting for our dear fren, Pui Kei, back to S'pore.

tnsw,

"ma yi" is one of the Sunday girls that went to Taiwan, remember? now she always appear in a fun show by 5566 and rumoured that one of the member of 5566, Xu Mengzhe, likes her. Oh ya, this "ma yi" last time also with Ken Zhu (Zhu Xiao Tian) before. I think you can ask me abt entertainment news, im like the paparazzi, very interested in these kind of news, kekeke
314435.gif

wow, the talk of sushi makes me feel like having sushi now. very hungry now...die lah, always hungry one, dunno what happened to me??
314436.gif

4get to update u all. Last nite newspaper mentioned tat roller coaster can help in fertilization. A couple who was unable to conceive for yrs, managed to after taking roller coaster after they ML. So anybody 1 2 try?

bb,
i didn't said you posted on that thread. I said i read favourable comments on that particular thread, which makes me wonder....cos you had such a bad experience with him....so i was thinking how come still have favourable comments about him from some other patients....

ET,
so excited for u can buy maternity clothes...maybe u can buy some pants with elastics and after giving birth can still wear before you lose all the weight..

potato chip,
u r right man, children too quiet oso scared..too notti, oso as parents, we paiseh...

spore_bb, so u seeing another gynae now?correct, dr yeong, right?i oso blur liao, always mixed up tauhuay and spore_bb...

Jcml

Staircase cant lah. We need the gravity lei. Unless u ask me to roll down fr de staircase? Then i must choose de longest staircase in S'pore. Let me go and cut that newspaper then get our translator to translate. Hope she dont charge me for this service.

Hi vonvon

It's ok, but do join us next time.

Potato Chip

Juz called my mum to check on bb who is at Redhill. She said bb really cried the whole morning... now then sleep. My mum said she can recognise house.

potato chip,
where did you read tis man...maybe the woman kena made "tum balek" caused the birdsnest to reach the destination faster...

jcml,
u very into all these news hor...got chance must show me the picture of tis lady may...
in fact, the rest of the gals noe so much abt the taiwan scene even that xu chun mei teaching english..i never watched b4 in my life..i noe only got one Big S and Small S and got one pregnant or smthg...

jcml,
u really ren2 xiao2 gui1 ta4..small person with big ideas hor...u want potato chip to appear in newspapers wan bao huh...

potato chip,
where did you read tis?spore oso got no roller coaster right?or m i wrong?

ET,

Initially my tummy wasn't very bit but now quite obvious liao already. I'm now 18 wks plus going to 19 wks. My mum said tummy quite big for 4.5 months leh.

Tomatoes,

Was your tummy obvious when around 19 wks??

P chip,

not ask you to roll down the staircase, it's juz that those "dig soil" people always do it at staircase then they always kena, so i guess the fengshui at staircase must be quite good, easier to conceive, hahahha...but i dun want you to appear on wan bao also, ok ok i bo liao
314443.gif

tnsw,

xiao S is the pregnant one lor, 5 months plus, pregnant with gal bb. Her hb Mike so so only, not say very handsome. Big S rumoured to be romantically linked to Zai Zai (F4). eekkss, dun like that zai zai, so girlish.

now the channel 8 egg show no more dunno tonite showing what hor??

potato chip,

wow...what a news you've got....sitting in rollar coaster can help in fertilization??

I think what tnsw said may be true...'tum balek' help the bird's nest reach faster...ha ha..

Do you know that you gals make me think of 'that' whenever I drink bird's nest last Fri? I giggled in front of my MIL & she asked if there's anything wrong with the bird's nest that she made.

Hi vonvon

My tummy very obvious then at 19 weeks... 3 months oredi cannot hide.

Tummy big is good also cos it may show that the fluid is enuff for your bb.

WOW all slim ' cheo bu ' around last gathering SO i gotto lose KGS b4 meeting u gals......heehee!

Hi Potato chip and all,

Sorry can't make it for last gathering.

Will response to ANY UP COMING ONE if can join in.

Hi Jcml and S'pore bb,

Below are the Price i paid for at Prof's clinic

1) Andriol - $95 + GST

2) Natural Vitamin E (d-aplhaTocopheryl acetate ENAT 400 ) - $ 18 + GST

3) Exsativa - $40 + GST

4) Multivitamins + Minerals
- $ 19.80 + GST

Jcml, May i know where u brought the Andriol?

Can you buy if we are not the RE / clinic's patient?

tomatoes,

Sometimes I do wonder if my tummy is big becoz' of fats or fluid. Ha ha...but I din exactly put on a lot. My gynae said my weight increment quite small but he said it's ok coz' bb till growing well.

Adria,

Now I'm trying to forget abt the joke so that I won't look silly laughing at my bird's nest each time I eat them.

vonvon, u so cute leh, eat birdsnest oso can think of wat we said....it seems that tis phrase is being commonly used to describe tis "product"..

jcml, u very cute hor, outwardly looks very quiet but got alot of ideas one....hmmm, wonder wat yr hb thinks of all yr ideas leh?he sure say very funny one...

Aiyo all sisters very busy today cannot post leh

jcml

i wheregot like Mayi, she very pretty leh, but alot of pple don like her leh.

tnsw

i not much to share lah, i oso learn from u all n some of the sisters at the other thread

Spore_BB got more to share.
Your son quite behave lah, u say untill he very naughty but he very poor thing leh, we enjoy our talk but he 1min like spending 1 hrs like tat, think he bored

Spore_BB

Next time u stay longer cos after that without u like more quiet liao, u got lots to share leh.

miko,
thx for sharing, if not remember wrongly, we paid S$59.90 for Exsativa (cant remember how many caps)and S$13.50 for 30caps Vit E. Why so much different huh? Can we buy for each other? say if Vit E cheaper from my source, I buy for u gals and u gals buy for me Exsativa?!

yukiko,
mean i very noisy huh?

I hv a lot of nonsense lah, u all kuai1 kuai1 mei mei dun listen too much!

Tomatoes

If u had any question regarding bb i try to help you but Wat i noe abt taking care of bb is all i learn from my mum one lah, hehe..
If i got my own bb i think i oso "ji shou ya jiao" one lor :p

Jcml

Oic, so I hv interpreted the "staircase" wrongly, thousand apologies.

Hi Vonvon

Wow u hv not joined us in the last two gathering n u noe wat is birdnest, fantastic lei. Hope to see u n miko in our next gathering.

Potato chip,

I read the thread postings mah. Otherwise will be very backdated in this thread.

I also hope can join you gals at the next gathering.

harlo, everyone back from lunch liao..very hot outside leh...

potato chip,
so you trying lantern plus roller coaster but not staircase lah hor?

vonvon,
u very smart to noe wat is birdsnest...leh...u must noe how it originated....then u wld laff even more...

Tnsw

The roller coaster news was in last nite wan bao. I will try to get a copy n post here. Wat u hv for lunch?

Tomatoes

Any yami yogurt today?