potato chip,
i ate bak chor mee for lunch at hong lim...very warm leh, wear black somemore, lagi absorb heat...

potato chip,
aiyoh, not bd trip lah...i think my cycle went haywire liao, dun even noe if my holiday will be the right time or not...cant help it liao bec my yanzi going back "lian bang" so die die hv to go in sept and in oct, i got training cant go ...

Tomatoes,

You are right. I shouldn't bother so long as bb is healthy.

tnsw,

I don't recall how bird's nest joke originated. Just remember reading your postings & managed to get what you all meant.

Hi tnsw

Is de bak chor mee opp tat popular char kway teow? Izit nice? Don care lah, jus any do n any how strike. Btw, don 4get to chk for us that important procedure hor.

potato chip,
jialuk..which important procedure?i forgot liao...can pm me if its too private...

vonvon,
acutally the joke came from.......
heh heh......tell u when we meet, too RA to put it here.......its a joke originated from our first gathering....so funny, i laff and laff ..

it started when i asked one of the sisters something when we were talking abt SA and since then, its now become a joke liao....

the bak chor mee is the one featured in the guide that spore_bb sent to us...its next to a western food and then next to crayfish horfun...three popular stalls altogether...

is there one near the char kt?is it the one selling the fried fish cake for $1?

Hi Vonvon

We did not discuss how the birdnest originated on this thread. Cos we hv to respect the dang1 shi4 ren2, hehehe.. will oni talk abt it during gathering.

Potato Chip

Still no chance to go Raffles Place to buy yami yogurt. Will be going this thu cos need to go starhub to terminate my SCV. Really no time to watch. Waste my $.

Hi Tnsw

Susah lah. U suppose to clarify the most important procedure wif yr auntie lei. I not sure abt de one near ckt, cos i hv not tried b4, oni noe is new. I noe where is de crayfish stall. Is de BCM nice?

tnsw/potato chip,

In this case, next time when we meet up, you all tell me abt it, okie?

potato chip,
u r right, thats y i never mention origins of the story...

vonvon,
no problem, when i meet u hor, i will reenact the scene for u...it started when i asked the dang1 shi4 ren2 smthg.......

potato chip,
izzit i am supposed to ask the aunty whether that day must ml or not,die lah...because it seems yukiko's method is more "thorough" and even specify must be "fish"shaped...ok, will call the tea lady and ask if i can find her....

the bcm ok lah, if i vy hungry, i will order $4...think the one at bras basah downstairs food court not bad oso..they hv a mike there for u to announce yr orders..usually i very paiseh to use it..machiam like singer like that....that one hor, gives chillis with garlic and got lots of pork lard for you to take...heh heh...noe u all sure say me one but the zhu1 yu2 cha1 quite hard to resist...

miko,

i bought the Andriol from my RE. I think need to provide the patient's name then they will sell to you, something like that. Vit E and the rest of the minerals i also cannot remmeber how much liao but i know my yan zi is taking 2 tabs of Vit E 400, hopefully can see some improvement when he is going for his birdnest test end of this month

Gals, me today busy again but still buay tahan come here and chit chat. think tonite have to
314525.gif

Potato Chip

Cannot leh, got to surrender the set-top box to them. Very leh chey... the morale of the story, dun suscribe SCV unless really got time to watch it. But nevermind lah, can go eat my yami yogurt as well. Hee

jcml,
how come must work over time...in that case, try to finish yr wk then tonite u can still surf at home wat...

tnsw,

dun want to surf at home coz now you all chatting here and i also want to chat. I rather work OT coz i die die also must chat here, too addicted liao, hee hee

oh ya, found pics of ma yi, you said look like yukiko or not

314533.jpg
314534.jpg

i'm doing my ovum pickup and ET this week. juz wondering if there is any pain or discomfort from the retrieval procedure? can go back to work the day after retrieval? did any of you extend the mc beyond the std 5 days?

would appreciate it if you could share your experiences.. thanks!

vonvon,

kekeke...now u know why i always feel left out when im hanging around with these gals coz all so pretty. i machiam ugly duckling among the swans

then i think shirlynn looks abit like Chen Fa Rong (Hongkong actress). hmm...cannot remember her English name leh

jcml

Dun like dat say lah... you are very sweet looking also.. but occasionally with a very innocent expression on your face when you hear something "extraordinary".... Really very adorable

tomatoes,

i know my own limits one, cannot be compared to u gals, kekeke

you ar, still dare to say you ah-soh...i really expect to see an ah-soh but turn out to be so pretty, dun look like an ah-soh at all. when i saw your wedding pic you really very pretty leh, i think next time giselle will also be very pretty like her mummy

jcml

aiyo, really make me
, wait the other sisters c me, sure vomit say wheregot look alike like Mayi

u more adorable with your innocent expression and a pair of big eyes, u wheregot ugly duckling

jcml,

I'm sure you aren't that bad lah. Don't worry....next time when I meet you gals....maybe I'll be the worst coz' I'm just an average plain jane.

jcml

Wah, you describe until that I look like Christy Chung... must really buy you lunch one day liao. dun set too high expectation for those who haven't see me yet. Wait they fall off their chair when they see me..

yukiko,

alot of sisters agreed that you look like Mayi, so no need to be paiseh, confirmed liao!!! kekeke...

vonvon,

i dun think you are plain Jane, im sure you are another cheo bu

tomatoes,

you really pretty mah, not i anyhow say one

attached is one pic of christy chung but i think you look younger and sweeter

314545.jpg

by the way we so busy chatting about beauty that we forgot about cookiemz. maybe any sister can help to answer her question? me haven't gone thru the process yet, so can't advise her

Actually that day when we went to fetch Yukiko ah, we saw this pretty gal walking towards our car... and I was thinking, this must be Yukiko liao.. and true enough, she is... yukiko, now that jcml mention it, you really look like ma yi loh..

jcml,
actually last time already got someone said I look like xian qi liang mu liao... but look is only look loh.. not true one..

tnsw,
Yah, didn't really have much chance to catch up with you.. you know ah, when all the sisters start talking, it's really like when they're msn-ing... very very fast. Wow, sometimes also dunno where to listen leh.. next time must bring recorder liao so we won't miss anything...

Hi Cookiemz

The hospital will give u 5 days HL since the day of ER. Actually if u really needs to go back to work on the following day, I think is fine lor. For me the nurse told me can go shopping the following day. So I went shopping. Was very exhausted around late afternoon, abit breathless maybe cos of my OHSS.

tauhuay,
yah loh, u look so docile and so gentle...so happy got pple say you look like xian qi liang mu...its really true one lah...dun tell me u not xian qi liang mu meh....looks cannot be that deceiving right?

i oso mix up some of the new sisters' information, i think hor, i better read back yr old postings when i am free....

where did tnsw go? how come after lunch she machiam disappear liao? maybe she's sleeping in the office now or maybe she's out buying sushi for her son, hee hee

potato chip,
thanks for answering cookiemz's questions...u notti gal, din noe you went shopping leh...next time maybe rest more after yr et....

so hv u decided liao when to do the fet...?

jcml, nothing to contribute leh...very sian..stk mkt quiet,i oso sian, talking rots with that weird colleague of mine...dun noe leh, these few days my xin1 qing1 oso not so erratic, so oso not so fed up with her...

hw is yr job?must do ot tonite or not?

WOW!!! so many " mega star " around...dare not meet u all if i hv not undergo any plastic surgery leh!!!

Dear S'pore bb,

SURE why not!!!

Let double confrim below:

1) Exsativa - my is origin from " ARCOPHARMA S.A. Geneva Switzerland "

2) Natural Vitamin E - my is origin from " MEGA PRODUCTS Australia Pty Ltd "
(ENAT 400)

tauhuay,
heh heh...where got,most of my colleagues speak like that leh, if not even faster leh....i think hor, i speak very slow liao compared to them....

Hi Jcml

Don be so qian1 xu1 hor. U got very good complexion. I oways feel that God is very fair. Everybody will hv at least one good asset one.

spore_bb,
by the way, the vitamins are good for improving the soldiers izzit?can enlighten me or not...i oso very scared of failure liao....

tnsw,
my dr gave to my hb said can improve the quality lor although he has not much problem. Dr said if sperms stronger n better quality can strike easier.

tnsw,

tonite is confirmed must do OT one coz i need to submit the performance report by this thurs but i have not even started, oh gosh!!
by the way the vitamins that spore bb and miko are talking abt is indeed to improve the birdnest quality

miko,

have to agreed with you that our sisters here all have mega stars look. I still have not posted P chip lookalike photo but i dun want to post lah, scared later she angry with me, hee hee

Adria,
yup,more or less but the coming back is the problem...waiting for the gal to call me...went down 2 pay during lunch time.....u are going during the "hot" period (the golden week)...

for me, hor, just flying to shai and then move on to where my hb is...so most likely i wldnt be in shai on wkends ........

jcml

For the rest of the sisters, yes, all mega stars look alike.

Miko

Dun be deceived by them, I am more like "Ru-Hua" look alike. Ok enuff about all these descriptions... how are you getting on now. What's your next plan?

Spore_bb, hv u considered dong chong cao?dun noe if you believe in chinese herbs or not but dcc shld be not too bad...u can consider if you want to...

jcml, thanks...no choice, like wat spore_bb said, strong birdsnest oso good for our hbs in general altho they may not need it...