adria, i guess u must hv gone nearby...its very hot leh was really sweating when i came back from lunch...bot anything nice or not?

Potato Chip

I blur also, my bb should be 8 weeks. kekeke! What a lousy mummy I am!! Hee!

Adria

You dun say yourself ugly... what till you see me tomorrow... Ah sor lor.

tnsw,
nevery find anything nice....walk 2 hours suddenly very tired...so come back & rest...

tomatoes,
I saw your photo b4, you not ah soh la...pls!!!!

tnsw,
today feel like "genki nai des...." (not feeling well), hope i can rest well tonight, then tmr got energy to meet you gals!
Won't want to miss the gathering for a million!

Potato Chip

You know I super forgetful one... I think you all will knock your head against the wall if you all ask me to identify the rest of the sisters... I sure fail until very jialat. Pls dun be surprised when I can't even recognise you.

Adria,
You will regret what you said of me tomorrow.

Wat a wonderful gathering we have ytd. Nice food, pretty ladies, new knowledge gain, etc. We really can talk so long from 10.30am to 4.00pm. Poor tnsw's son, hv to bare wif us for so long. Too bad, like last round again, totally forgotten about photo taking,

Hi,beauties,
Its ok for my son as he is used to being lugged around by me to different gatherings....
i think, hor, the next gathering wld be to share information about sept 18.....am i right?hmm....

Hi sisters

Yalor, really enjoyed the last gathering... talk and joked non-stop. Our tnsw kept telling her son that can oni go home when the short needle reached 4 and the long needle reached 12.

Actually I should ask you all to stay longer... my hb din reach home until 6.30pm.

Btw, thanks for the angpows and gifts for my bb... you all are too kind

tomatoes,
thanks for the hospitality...

giselle is really lovely u noe, so adorable and so sweet....really love carrying her and her hair is so nice.....

hope u din have too hard a time cleaning up after we left....

Yeah, it was fun that day. We all sure can talk.. too bad the 6 hours just passed by so quickly..

tomatoes,
Thanks for letting us have the gathering at your place. Think we must have stayed too long cos poor Giselle was crying by the time we left.. must be complaining we're holding up her mum for too long... hee..

tnsw,
Your boi boi was actually very well behaved what very guai1....

And to the rest of the sisters who have been following this thread, dun believe what they said earlier about being fat etc... cos none are. All very slim one.

Hi tnsw

No lah, you all helped me cleaned up alot liao... thanks so much.

Btw, yah, your boi very kwai leh... you are so fortunate

Hi Tauhuay

My ger cried cos she knew you all were leaving then...

Agree, no one was fat... no even plump...

tauhuay,
u oso very slim leh...u got deceived by my son already..at home, he can drive me nuts...

u all really got conned liao....u shld see the way he answers me back at home and "bully" me...the facade u see on saturday all bluff one...

my only regret is din get enough chance to learn more from u all especially tauhuay and spore_bb..hope we have chance to meet again..

Morning ladies

So when u all prefer our next gathering huh? I think shd be one of the Friday nite after 18 Sep.

Btw, ladies, me is really a KS person. I bought 3 fish lanterns, B, M and S. Duno which one to use lei. Now tat I sourcing for Fish lantern, then realized there r most Fish lanterns compared to other design lei. Wonder izit cos of this folks' tale that they introduced so many different types of fish lantern.

Hi Adria,

Forgot to mention, your mandarin really super good.... can fight wif Quan Yifeng liao

Hi Potato Chip

You really very adorable... without you, the gathering will be less fun... Make sure you turn up at every gathering! hehehe

Hi Jcml,

Your expression always very adorable and innocent...

Hi Yukiko,

You really very experience wif bbs. Next time, you sure will have no problem with your own bb. I followed your advice now, every morning to train my bb wif plain water.

Hi S'pore BB

Hope you conceive naturally within these 2 months.

Hi Shirlynn

You really very "ti3-tie1" to your hb

really a wonderful gathering but I hv to leave early! Guess u ladies hv a gd day too....

tomatoes,
bb Giselle very sweet, I so happy that she din cry wen I carry her..

tnsw,
ur bb really tall n handsome, he is not naughty at all.....

Potato chip,
so lesson learnt is go and source for more fish lanterns and then hor import to singapore next year...can do side line hor plus the lantern must come with instructions step by step.....

tomatoes,
wat advice did yukiko give you...must really learn leh...

yah, shirlynn very ting1 hua4 one...and very good to the hb...

Spore_bb,heh heh..dun be deceived by him...he looks guai but really bluff people one....later when i brot him to my aunty's house, the real pattern came out again ...

how's yr job? ur boss still not around right?

hi girls,
I now whole body aching!!!
Did some tummy exercises for 2 consecutive nites & played 1 hour of soccer yesterday...now whole body, except my arms, are wobbling....

Morning Adria

Wow so active huh. Working hard to lost some fats again? U better don hor, if not de cup's size will reduce oso. Then not nice liao.

Good morning to all the beautiful ladies
314389.gif

yup, agreed that Sat is indeed very fun and Giselle look so sweet when she's sleeping, no wonder tnsw kept telling her son bb very cute and very sweet, kekeke...but tnsw's son wants a "di di" leh

tomatoes, u look very pretty leh, furthermore so slim. People dunno stil thot u haven't married and give birth and may chase after you, kekeke

tnsw, so did you buy sushi for your son? can see that your son is very happy upon hearing the word sushi

ya lor, he so guai, where got naughty?? he really has the patience to wait for us to finish our gossipping session, very good boy leh. oh ya, also very handsome and his eyelashes is so attractive, oohhhh....

tau huay, you have those "xian qi liang mu" (good wife and mother) face, kekeke

spore bb, i think next time better dun mention Fong Yang in front of you, if not you will kill me, hahaha

my only regret is i never get the chance to carry giselle coz she got alot of aunties to carry her on that day. I dun care, next time is my turn liao

Hi Morning Ladies

It is a very wonderful gathering, i really learn alot from all ur experience n advise, very nice meeting all the sisters.

Tomatoes

I hope i really help you, haha.., i think i can switch line to nanny liao n my mum can really retired, haha..

Adria

aiyo u not fat mah, y u do so many exercise in 2 nites to torture urself.

jcml

u r a very cute person, just like those icon u post, can easily make pple laugh when u talk, a humorous person, haha...

jcml,
no lah.. is fine to mention the name ... I very fierce huh! hope din frighten u! :p

tnsw,
my job quite ok! Thx. boss not around again, so i can sneak in more often to read and to post (if I can contribute)!!!

tomatoes,
i chinese not good la, i work in an ennviroment where my SIL/translators/interpreters all have very powerful language background....i have to buck up leh...

Hi tnsw

My bb hates to drink plain water...taste like poison to her and she will spit it out...Yukiko told me to give her water in 1st thing in the morning b4 milk. This should be the routine and she will drink it somehow. Today, it works a bit, she started to suck abit of water. hehe

yk,
i want to lose my tummy...haha...soccer is for full body exercise mah.

P_Chip,
no la, will not lose any more weight...will just maintain & try to good look!

Adria,
smthg new leh, wat exercises you are into huh...i must have missed out smthg exciting....

jcml,
my son likes to eat sushi lah..so i thot that by buying sushi wld keep him occupied for some time but the sisters say dun want sushi...so we din buy, correct...

So i had to promise him that i wld buy after the party and i did loh...went to yishun and bot a platter to bring to my aunt's house....

yup, can see that all of u are the type very ai4 lao1 gong1 one....even jcml, hor....
dun be so bad towards yr yan zi lah, can see that he is a very soft spoken and gentle man....dun bully him, hor...

Spore_bb,
am sure you got things to contribute lah...we can learn from you oso...dun shy okay, give us yr opinions on anything be it iui, ivf, gynaes etc....we all very happy to hear from u one...or if u want to noe anything more abt ivf, the sisters here can help too....

tomates,
oic...maybe giselle likes to drink milk more....last time doctors say okay to drink water but nowadays pds dun seem to encourage as they say milk is enough (do u get the same experience with yr pd?).....how is her jaundice?when must review?she seems ok leh...

Hi jcml

You neber see my panda eyes meh... maybe I have a good concealer....hehehe...

Next gathering, sure let you carry Giselle.. she will be yours for that they... hehehehe....

Btw, did you collect my house dust that day... hehehe

yukiko,

come to think of it, you remind me of "ma yi" (the japanese girl who went to Taiwan, one of the Sunday girls). When i look at you i think you look very familiar, then i realised you look like "ma-yi", kekeke

tnsw,

no wonder your son keep asking you since 1pm plus when can buy sushi, hahaha...aiyoh poor boy, have to wait for several hours before he can eats his sushi

my yan zi is those soft spoken type but hor when he is angry he can be quite terrible but i also not scared one lah, he fierce i more fierce than him, hee hee

Hi tnsw

My bb still got a bit of jaundice on her body... review should be in 2 weeks time...
Yalor, PD always said dun need to drink water.

Today, Monday.... very xian.. really no mood to work.. so I spent the last 2 hours planning my maternity leave and annual leave... hehehehe

If we fixed our gathering on friday nite (like our 1st gathering), izit convenient to u all? I noe a few members prefer wkdays cos wkends r family's day.

tnsw,
no la...just normal tummy exercises lor...cos i think my tummy still damn BIG! i mean, if whole body slim down then tummy still big, defeats the purpose right?

bb,
last nite i bo liao, went to read some of the past threads,were quite surprised that there's 1 thread saying your that ex-dr very good, very caring etc....

P chip,

wow, so fast another gathering ar, kekeke, good good

me any day also can, no prob

tomatoes,

aiyah, you where got panda eyes?? i can't see leh, only can see your are a fair lady

i think i have panda eyes and not you lor

tnsw,
u guo4 jiang3 le, I really hope that I can contribute more. But sometimes I quite lazy lor... hahaha yup, will post my question wen i hv...

ur boi boi poor thing leh, waiting for hrs to get his sushi! seems he enjoy the durian roll very much leh!

P_Chips,
Is fine to fix on wk days nite, I will try my very very best to join u ladies....

Tomatoes

Jan - Feb is very hot in Australia. Which part of Australia huh? If is Gold coast or Sydney, is still windy even wif the hot sun lor. Is considered as summer for Australia. S'pore_bb, m i rite?

Jcml,
i noe easier said than done lah but dun be bad towards yr yan zi lah...my hb oso same, can be mild but when he scolds me,hor,really damn fierce, i oso scared...

tomatoes,
maybe change the wong chee chee at her bedside..maybe too long, the "gong1 li4" not powerful liao...

potato chip and the rest,
if i cant make it for next gathering, please issue a report on the sept 18 activities....hor..

P_Chips,
aiyoh become my fault huh! tot u ladies 4gotten to take leh...
I ban mei mei, waiting n waiting but no one to take for me, very disappointed so I left early lor ... hahahaha.

I try lah! wk days a bit problem to me, cos I have to fetch my big bb, will discuss wif him see how.... I dun want to leave early, dun want to miss any gathering also! Can tomatoes join us on wk days?

Potato Chip

Maybe sidney. My hb and I thinking of going Sidney to visit his aunt and stay at her house. Will be bringing bb along.

Jialat... I hate summer

Spore_bb, yup,my son is like a rubbish bin and he eats anythg under the sun...yterday he also finished the durian roll that i brot back from tomatoes house...tau huay, thanks for bringing the rolls, next time i noe wat to buy for him liao...

tomatoes, u going for holiday?bb leh, going or not?

P_Chips & Tomatoes,
Yup, Jan - Feb is summer in OZ, pretty hot! Is peak period which a lot of surcharge on ur travel package nad places u go. Can be quite pack every where if u go Gold Coast etc... A lot of giant flies also... very irritating!