P_Chip,
haiz...tell everyone i going shopping...wait people think i go ban mei mei for tmr...then tmr see me in my usual jeans & stuffs all disappointed...haha!!

Ok, really gonna ciao liao....talk later!

Hi Potato Chip

The bee hoon very nice leh... yummy... really alot of fish... you must try when you go Amoy. It is "Han Kee".

Are you hungry now? ;)

Potato chip,
u still din eat lunch huh?very hot outside leh...really perspiring....adria really good life...can go shopping...semi tai tai....

Btw, I bought all the disposable things liao.. Plastic Plates, spoon & fork, cups, serviat (dun know how to spell) even disposable containers... scare food cannot finish, you all can tapao back... hee....

Tomatoes,
Is this fish stall on first or second floor?
think the food can finish lah...if not you can keep it for breakfast the next day for yrself and yr hb...

very hot outside hor?

Hi tnsw

The fish stall on 2nd floor. V.Long Q but super fast... yalor outside very hot. Carry alot of thing... sweat like crazy...

That's what I dun want, my hb and I dun really take sweet stuff... so I dun want to waste the food by keep the food. Let's aim to finsh the food tomorrow!

Tomatoes, is the stall the famous one with prices starting from $4 or $5?

Heh heh,we can try to finish the food...lucky hor, i am not bringing smthg too filling....u are not getting bee hoon r u?

tnsw

The price starts from $3.50. And there is an old uncle with a waist pouch taking orders.

Tink we do without the beehoon ... too much food liao

tomatoes.
oh i see, must try that stall...dun worry, if i see anything nice, i wld bring lah...but smthg not sweet....

tnsw, ya, you must try... the fish really smooth and fresh...

So what did you eat just now?
Seem like this thread quiet again. Everybody went shopping is it?

Hi tomatoes

Yup, u told me this stall b4, but i very buoy tahan one, everytime go amoy will aim at Bian Ji. Since u n ET oso highly recommended Han Ji, I will try it next round. Me not hungry anymore. Wow, pai seh lei, carry so heavy.

tomatoes,
me huh, ate yong tau foo at peoples park centre because want to cut down on carbo...

tink the rest of the sisters are chatting on msn..
jcml wld come in here only after lunch...she cant msn oso...

Just came to office. Took the morning off...

About the fish soup, think I have taken it before, thou many years ago, when I first started working. Very nice and satisfying everytime I took it. It's still there? It's on 2nd floor right?

Tomatoes,
Think we can still buy a bit of drinks lah.. Maybe I get 1 packet of tauhuay drink and some other fruit drinks loh.. fruit drink sure everyone can take one rite?

As for tomolo's breakfast, dunno confirm not.. Anyway, I also a bit scared I can't wake up early enough cos tonight meeting my biz partners at 930... dunno what time it'll end..

tauhuay,
u work on fridays?or you work everyday in the mornings only?

how is yr job today?if morning u not around, now must be very busy lah...

Tnsw

Don worry, I m here. The msn is too fast for me. I miss de yong tau foo at de old people's park. By the way, pls don buy too much hor.

tnsw,

Nowadays, seem like Yong Tau Hoo very "IN". Oh the hawker centre at People Park centre open for biz liao huh? I din know leh ;p

Hi Tauhuay

Yes, the fish stall still there....on 2nd floor.

Potato Chip

My bb slept most of the time after taking her flu medication today. Hee! My mum said she kwai kwai drinks her milk when she woke up. But at times, still cranky lor....

Did you take anything for lunch or not. Water full meh?

tnsw,
No lah, not busy. Half day should be just nice. I work full days, with 1-2 (sometimes 3) days off a week. Seldom take half day one...

Potato chip,
Actually can't call biz. Just do for fun one.. too bored with the usual office work so doing something new. You planning on doing FET in Oct izzit?

So one one getting drinks hoh.. Scared I miss out earlier posting with someone saying she'll bring drinks.

potato chip and tomatoes,
the one i went to is at peoples park centre is normal one with chee cheong fun ampang style etc but i find that its not very nice...there is one big food court there and one in the middle...think the middle food court one's yong tau foo is nicer...

trying to cut down carbo so forever eating yong tau foo...i very scared to eat rice during lunch, because later get very very sleepy...nothing much to eat and oso western food i dun mind but very oily....

tauhuay,
not bad huh yr job arrangements...sounds great..good for married ladies....

potato chip and the rest of the gals,
i wont buy too much one lah...smthg handy and cute to eat...see how lah...

Tauhuay

For my FET, wld discuss in details wif all sisters tmr. Need direction fr all, hehehe...

Tnsw

Make sure huh. Cos I hv put in so much effort to shrink my stomach, so I don want it to expand again hor. Btw, where r u coming fr tmr?

Tnsw

Yup, I doing trading business. Anything under the sun, I can help u source, hehehe.. as for sample hor, cannot lei, stock running low, so I hv to sell de samples as well. Hows yr biz today? Btw, u come so late, where got time to talk abt yr "cute" colleague?!?

Potato chip,
I just got my salary today..hor, any requests u, let me noe...if convenient i will buy...i m cmg from the east lah...becuz my son got no english lesson 2mr..but i need to run errands before i come..

So most likely i wld be late so you all start first..wld catch up later...

after work, gg to collect the cake...rum and cherry leh....hope its nice...

potato chip,
izzit because of the high protein content?dun noe wat else to eat leh...
hv u tried caltex house downstairs the yong tau foo..which is deep fried and served with the chor bee hoon with sprinking of meat on top with sauce...very popular...must select items and then take number and wait for them.....

over the few days tt i ate yong tf, i saw one macho guy with tattoos...and everytime i saw him he wld be lining up for yong tf. I got curious u noe and one fine day, i saw wat he chose, he chose like about 6 to 7 hard boiled eggs (unfried) and some vegetables with no sauce leh...think hor, he must be a body builder...strange...

potato chip,
if i come from forum, heh heh, wld buy the cheesecake from secret recipe and fatten all of u up liao..

tauhuay,
bo bian lah...got errands to run..my colleague i cannot make her angry becuz she has to cover me when i go on leave...infact must "por" her....

btw, i think i shld talk less and listen more to all of u all and give chance to u all to talk...find that i can learn alot from the rest of the sisters...must yong4 xin1 lin1 ting1 (make effort to listen)

tauhuay,u very capable...can run business..

potato chip, how?where is my fish lantern sample ha ha ha

Hi Potato CHip

ok, let's discuss about your FET tomorrow.

Sisters,

I suddenly realised that this thread oredi more than 1 year old liao... Time flies... very soon we will have more & more good news coming from you all

potato chip,
agree but dun noe wat type of meat i can eat...hmm, maybe the mixed seafood soup or smthg...cannot everytime eat same thing...will get sian very soon....somemore golden shoe hawker centre closed liao...very lazy to walk far during lunch especiall when going to "ta pau"...

Think it's just the 4 of us here today hoh... Adria so good.. go shopping..

tnsw,
I think it's still okay to take carbo lah. Just don't take too much loh... otherwise where you going to get your carbo from?

Anyone bringing camera tomolo?

tomatoes,
u are the chuan4 ban4 ren2 leh...any thing u want to say, u can fa1 biao1 on saturday....i will listen, one...

tauhuay,
tomatoes got camera....
carbo must take lah...but i trying to cut down but suay suay i always overcompensate by eating more of smthg else...back to square one...

helloooo,

me no mood today, juz nw lunch also ate yong tau foo and then stuff myself with 2 cheesecakes

haiz...

Tnsw

Mayb u can chk wif Poohy, she is good in diet without carbo.

Tauhuay

Tomatoes mentioned she has camera.

Tomatoes

Now then u realized?! U started this thread b4 even u started IVF n now yr Giselle oready in her 3 mth liao lei. U sotong liao.

tnsw,
You almost made me choke on my coffee... *cough*.. what capable... One of the partners can do sales very well... another one is like the visionary.. me.. I haven't done anything yet.. feel quite bad.. heh heh...

What happened to Golden Shoe?! The nasi lemak stall leh?

potato chip,
thanks but think poohy is the type naturally very slim one...

wat exactly u want to discuss about fet?so i dun ask stupid questions or give silly remarks...?

Yes, I got digital camera at home

Tnsw, I will go prepare my long speech tonite. Make sure you all dun fall asleep when I talk tomorrow.

Potato Chip, my bb where got 3 months? Today just reach 7weeks oni.

Yah, today just the few of us... I am starting to fall asleep now.

tauhuay, can run business not bad liao la whilst doing office job...

Golden shoe hawker centre under going renovation make over...whole thing closed except the shops downstairs...there is one food court at golden shoe first floor called May Sin....

tnsw,
i just went causeway point la...
Didn't buy anything. just went to meet my mum to shop shop see see...then come back liao....
it's soooooo hot outside...

tomatoes,
sorry to dissppointed you...cos i no mei nu...
just an ugly duckling...no no....ugly chinchilla