jcml,
yah loh, where got blood running down the legs...seow man...even miscarr oso not like that so drama...

the RE see oso sian, dun look like respectable RE...and looks more like crook, always act baddies one...

dun think i trust someone with such a face..yucksssssss

u realise tcs always type cast the same pple to act as doctors one..see liao oso sian...

tnsw,
err...actually i din bedrest for 2WW cos i was thinking i was fit to work..so i only rest for the first 3 days then i went back to work and 3 day before i was due to go for pregnancy test, i had this IVF complication - OHSS..i think is ovulation hyper simulation..really very painful..went to the 24 hrs labour ward and do a scanning..my womb very bloated but still no sac yet...so girls, dun be like me...thot ok then din rest enough haha..anyway on the day of embryos transfer, doc told me only 1 embryo seems to be very nice..so my heart actually sank abit..like already left 1/3 of the hope.

keitong,
your story brings new hopes to us...
i've failed my IVF...now thinking of when to do my FET...but after reading your story...gives me more hope...

Thanks for sharing.....

jcml, yup, is my 1st attempt at SGH. Also dunno y I chose SGH..hee...my instinct told me to go there for my IVF treatment. I am seeing Dr Yu till now. Down there, got abt total of 700 IVF babies.

jcml, got leh...hehe...i was typing halfway then my baby kicked me a while..so i pat my tummy to let him/her know mummy is here. sorry ah hehe..

tnsw,

ya lor, that man always act doctor or lawyer roles but i see him machiam girlish leh...

oh, i did not get to see the cake pic wor but i guess must be very yummy. aiyah, me feeling hungry again... today dunno why im so busy and yet juzt now still can chit chat on the phone for almost 1 hr...my gosh!!

can i ask you all a qustion? is it a must we must put our butt on pillows after BD so as to increase the chances? i find the whole thing very yucky leh, imagine if the birdnest accidentally flowed onto the pillow and i have to sleep on that pillow, very "er xin"

Adria, u still have hope
. For me, I dun have frozen embroys anymore..so that attempt was my last hope. I just hope my 1.5 yrs of delaying won't fail me...it just need alot of confidence to go thru this cos i believe everyone has been a first-timer..we dunno wat is IVF all about..the injection..actually the show abit too much..where got so much shouting everytime??? I injected myself everyday and my hubby just stood there to see. Except for the last jab that is the HCG jab. he jabbed for me cos i told him that's our hope hehe..

keitong,

wow u very lucky gal hor, 1st attempt strike liao

so far my instinct never tell me to go where for IVF, it only told me time is running out for me, kekeke

so your bb boy or girl?

wow, must be very xin fu

err believe to say that place the pillow under our butt will help lah..but i din lor..abit erxin as u said...pillow suppose to sleep...

keitong,
thanks...my ivf and fet always ended up in miscarr...many things are fated one lah...
btw, how old r u if you dun mind me asking?

jcml.
haha...yeah..i'm quite lucky as told by SGH. I only tried IVF this yr..when i just turned 29 so when my bb born, 30 liao lor...haha..old mummy.
i will have my detail scanning end of sep then will know cos my bb always in funny position when gyne does the scanning so very hard to tell.
I've gone thru IVF and morning sickness..think i am really proud of myself
haha...

tomatoes,

i also dun quite believe the show then i tell myself i better check with you gals, really the show is bluff people one

so how's ur shopping and facial today? did bb giselle miss you? kekeke

jcml,
the baddie guy always act in those roles damn irritating, doesnt convince me at all that he can be a RE...chin chai, take any other "care leh fair" oso looks better than him

keitong,
at least your hb dare to jab for you...my hb won't even dare to come near...he said he couldn't bear to poke his love one (me la...)...dun know true or not...

Hi jcml

Went 2 mphosis & bought more clothing. Facial was shiok!

My bb cry non-stop...alamak... me now typing wif 1 hand.

adria

i think my hb always pull my pillow and put under my butt. everytime when i realised that alamak it's my pillow it's too late liao...that's why i also fed up with this pillow thingy, must lie on the pillow and cannot wash up immediately. i cannot tahan cannot wash up immediately one, you know lah i so scared of the smell. also dunno how true this pillow thingy aids in conception

Hello Keitong,
Welcome!

I use the bolster.. at least I don't sleep on the bolster.

I went to si ma lu guan yin temple on Sunday... wow so packed. Anyway, I went to qiu2 qian1.. came out very laoya qian.. see already very low morale.. in the end didn't want to ask someone to jie3 for us..

tomatoes,

guess your bb missed you too much liao, that's why cry non-stop

aiyoo, poor giselle, guai guai, dun cry, auntie jenn sayang, kekeke

Hi tnsw

It's ok, she's asleep now... finally!

U recovered from flu oredi... must take care hor... finally can get 2 c you on sat after so much communication.

tomatoes,

thanks, my flu not really a flu but allergic nose according to the ear,nose, throat doctor that i always see...shld be okay lah, took medicine liao..fit enough to go out....

heh heh, i also look fwd to seeing u leh and giselle..she must be a big gal now.....how did yr mum cope without u around?

Hi jcml

I tink my bb miss my nipple more... All d while I thought new born won't know how to identify people. Maybe I am wrong...

tnsw,

My mum tried to carry her around & talk to her. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. My gal temper is really horrifying. U shall c how she hit me & pull my hair this sat.

tomatoes,
yup, muz really hv a look and see tis small little baby of yours who can create havoc although so tiny...

never mind, u got so many willing sisters to help look after her......dun worry, man...

jcml,
i also dunkow how true...my RE say it'll aid...but seriously...my SIL only do, also never put pillow or whatsoever...also now 5 months liao...haiz...

Adria,
hows yr sil?is she coping well with pregnancy?
is she joining us 2mr?
she is very lucky to hv a good sil like you...my sils all in msia, got nobody in spore to talk to me..

keitong,
thx for ur encouragement....
adria is right, ur story really bring us more hope .... just 1/3 hope can bring u a bb, a gd try actually! gd luck to all of us who r still trying....

jcml,
I did mine at Glen hosp. Wishing u gd luck! wat birdnest? I dun really get u leh... sorry! I very blur one.....

spore_bb,
birdsnest is just a joke that we shared during our last gathering...u wld noe soon wat it is...
its not that u blur, lah...

tnsw,
my SIL ok la...tummy can see liao...
but these few days we have more enquiries, so busier...
i dun know whether she wants to join us tmr, cos she might not feel like eat "chai"...

Morning ladies

I hv been very busy last week negotiating wif my oversea mfr and local retail market on the lantern business. Guess wat, take a look at yr newspaper. Fish lantern available in a BIG supermart at a reasonable price (lower than wat our sister paid for). So, go grab it now, don live with regrets!!!

Morning Tnsw

Most likely get my sis to buy for me. Mum not convenient.

How r u today? Mentally n physically prepared for yr grass lunch?

Potato chip,
yeah, mentally prepared liao lah..trying to eat healthy for last few days...yterday lunch oso din eat carbo..just yong tau foo plain and dinner oso din take carbo...

so today, ready to take up the "grass" challenge...heh heh...

better faster get the lantern before it gets sold out....

Tnsw

So did u watch the EGGS show on ch8 huh? Why this time u did not sell IVF experience to them? Wat they showing r not realistic lei, waste my time watching
. Oso misleading others who intend to try IVF.

Potato chip,
They cant afford to pay me leh for selling the experience to them...heh heh....yah loh, i watch already oso fed up, everything oso not realistic...no need me to say...even those who hv not undergone can noe that its not real one...

wonder whether got any channel of communication which we can tell them that they got some of their facts wrong...

do you noe that the premise they use for the RE visit is actually tfc?