tnsw,
i didn't get any msn message from you on saturday leh....anyway i was out since 4.30am on saturday...hb brought me to see sunrise...the sun did rise...but it was covered by clouds...thus never get to see anything...haiz...then after that went bf, wanted to go bowling but the bowling centre not even opened...so went home to "kun"...went out again at 6...yesterday went shopping with hb...he bought so many things...for himself....haha!

then he felt so guilty that he kept asking me to buy also...so i bought 4 books from kinokuniya...
now very tired....

adria,oic, i was at the cybercafe from 11 plus am to 12 plus pm as my son was hving his english lesson...
wah, so romantic, huh, go and see sunrise, where did you go to see sunrise?
u must be damn shagged after the wkend's activities...2mr u can sleep the whole day...heh heh...wat books did you buy from kinokuniya...nowadays oso not much time to read books except those borrowed from library..

tnsw,
we went mt faber...but too bad la, didn't get to see it...hb say will go again this sat, but sat we have gathering, so maybe will postpone to sat after....
bought 1 book called "Totto-chan", very nice book. another one call Freakanomics (think i spelt wrongly) & the shanghai baby & it's continuation...
all very different books...haha! i like varaties

adria,
Enjoy reading yr books....seems interesting to me...

yeah, got the msg fm regtmc oso, I feel happy for her...and wish her a speedy recovery and hope to see her post and her pictures here soon..

Hi sisters,

312596.gif
312597.gif
to regtmc for delivering bb brennan

so happy for her
hope she will post her bb pics very soon

tomatoes,

wow the ngor hiang make me 'lao nuan' leh, now im feeling very hungry liao, kekeke

to the rest of the sisters, how are you all feeling today?

we jia you and jia you ok, hopefully we are able to receive congratulations soon

jcml, so you wking tis wkend or you exchanging with yr colleague so that you can come earlier for our gathering..

wat r u bringing?can u suggest smthg for me to bring?i ran out of ideas liao leh...

tnsw,
you just think of what's nice at your side lor....you live around east coast right?
i know around katong area has 1 very good durian puffs!

tnsw,

hmm...dunno what time you all goin, if most of you goin there early then i dun want to work liao, hee hee

most prob i will bring sushi platter or sandwiches... i really feel like making sandwiches, egg mayo, tuna and luncheon meat...what do you think?

maybe you can make some salad or bring some fruits, noticed that nobody is bringing those greens, kekeke

by the way, u bringing your son along?

adria and jcml,
i must take a poll, i dun noe if the rest like durian puffs or not...
jcml, if u bring sushi platter, let me noe, so i wld get smthg else, if not, i may (may only) bring sushi platter...wat do you think?
actually, buy anything i dun mind, its just that i need lug a kid everywhere around...so hope to buy smthg easy lah....

see how, lah, if nobody help me to take care, i will bring my son loh..bo pian...

jcml,
i thought i read somewhere that 1 of the sisters buying fruits....but can't remember who leh...if you wanna bring fruits, check with P_chip 1st...

jcml and adria,
think its spore_bb bringing fruits if i am not wrong leh....
i vy lazy to make..just hope to buy smthg nice that evyone likes will do...

Hi Sisters

this morning very busy so didn't read the posting, i m bringing the yam cake, but MIL not free to make so have to buy liao but don worry is still homemade

tnsw

i don mind durian puff but don noe other sisters mind

Something to share with you all:

I told u all b4 that my SIL gave me a "mi fang" rite, so saturday i asked my mum to checked with the Medical Hall n when he saw the "mi fang" he thght my mum is buying for her DIL then he asked my mum is it her DIL got problem conceiving then my mum told him no, he then suggest my mum to asked the couple to have a checkup n if is the woman got problem then follow the "mi fang" if is the guy got problem he asked my mum to come again then he will get something to "bu" the guy.

My mum told me the sinseh thght she was like the "Shui Jia Mu Ji Bu Sheng Dan" show the MIL kan cheong for grandchildren then my mum laugh n say no lah she asking on the daughter behalf, haha.., my mum scold me i make her so

yukiko,
ok, hopefully the rest of the sisters reflect wat they want and i wld get accordingly...be it sushi or durian puffs or anything else they want...

ha ha, nothing to paiseh lah...if nobody follows all this mi fang, no one wld patronise this chinese medicinal shops liao leh...so did your mum boil the thing for you?nice to drink or not?

tnsw

I not yet drink cos must drink after 12days of AF and another 8 days drink one more time so my mum bought 2 pack
, the smell of the medicine not bad lah so i guess should be ok

Any of u all interested i can photocopy n bring for u all on saturday gathering

tnsw,

hmm.... i think you can bring sushi platter if you want, i will make the sandwiches for you all instead but not nice dun scold me hor
I will also try to make longan almond jelly too

yukiko,

i want the "mi fang" leh, can you give me a copy on Sat? thanks alot

me still have not get the lantern yet, intend to bring my mum go shopping this weekend and hopefully she will buy me a lantern, I hope she dun nag at me, if not very sian liao

adria,today very sian..volunteered to buy lunch for my colleague, so bot dumplings hor fun from nearby...

okay, can consider, i think i will buy sushi platter or durian puff...where is selling sushi good and nice? takashimaya shld have right?dun noe if anywhere near tomatoes hse has or not....then dun have to carry it here and there..

or how about chocolate cake or cheesecake..i can buy cheesecake from Don near my office...wat do the rest think?

tnsw,
i think you should just decide on 1 item, then think of where to buy, or think of where is convenient for you then think what they have there...if not , you think of buying thise & that, at the end of it...you also luan...
btw, did you manage to pick up p_chip's call? She said she called you to ask you about the Macau restaurant in bugis but u didn't pick up her call...

ok, will photocopy a few n bring for u all

tnsw

Anyone bring the struddel, if don have maybe u can bring the struddel for the gathering

yukiko,
i cant bring strudel because i wld be coming from home leh...

adria,
i called pchip already...so paiseh, i left my hp in my bag lah...then cant hear...the restaurant is at bugis basement...
ok, will finalise wat to buy and let you gals noe...

tnsw,

i anything also can, as long as can be eaten im ok, kekeke

oh ya, one of my fren also emailed me a secret recipe to eat some things on certain days. this secret recipe is given to her by her MIL. I read liao wanted to laugh coz very funny, reali have to eat certain things on certain days and this secret recipe states that by the 5th month of trying should definately get pregnant

jcml,ok, hv taken yr request in mind
just want to buy smthg very nice that everyone likes...

really got such a recipe, huh, email to us, leh...got any real life stories or not, leh...whom succeeded after following the recipe...

tnsw,

dunno got real life success or not but i find the whole thing very funny lor, i think nobody will follow lah but i can email to you all, kekeke

i think this type of recipe must be those market "aunties" gave my fren MIL one...these aunties always can come up with all sorts of methods to help in getting pregnant, sometimes dunno zhun or not and dunno whether want to follow or not

jcml,
got yr mail, thanks...very funny leh..
so sleepy until one colleague called me thru internal line to chat with me...everyday oso so tired..sianz...mkt so quiet somemore..

wonder where r the rest of the gals today?

tnsw,

i also wonder where are the rest today? P chip machiam missing very long liao leh, dunno when will come back??

ya lor, i also find the mail very funny, especially the part on not eating animals, i think my sins sure very heavy one, i better turn into a vegetarian soon, kekeke

at least you still got your colleague to chat with you over the phone, i want to gossip also cannot, my office so open. dunno why leh, i like to talk during office hours but everybody machiam very busy, nobody to gossip with me

yukiko, am so sian, think i am going to get a drink, if not i fall asleep again...with me not fully recovered, want to go for lite exercise, oso i dare not...sian....throat still pain leh...

jcml, yup, the lady who called me is from another floor, always we talk halfway then got calls either from my side or her side..so bo pian, put down liao...onli when go for lunch then can talk longer...

even that weird colleague seems not to get onto my nerves today..so today is a real boring day...

i oso very cham, besides a few females, the rest and me oso cant really click because they are alot older than me...so very sianz as well...

tnsw,

then hor you only go lunch with the lady from another floor izzit? me also dunno want to go lunch with who next time coz my lunch kaki tendered his resignation then next week is his last day liao. very sian and sad

last time i used to lunch with 2 gals but one of the gal after getting pregnant liao like to suan me alot, said izzit i unhealthy or what, how come cannot get pregnant. She said she and her hb very strong, want to conceive sure no problem one, try 1st time then strike liao. But she also married for more than 1 year then strike what, who knows whether she got strike on 1st try or how many tries. So stupid!! I also haven't got married for 1 year but kena suan by her, so sian... she suan me so many many things until i fed up dun want to lunch with her liao, then now she and another gal buddy buddy lunch together.

Sat if free i tell you all how she suan me, then you tell me whether i should be
or not

I m back in action. Sori MIA for omost a wk, miss me? hehehe.....

I will be sending email to those who are coming to this Saturday gathering, hope to see all the lovely chio bu.

I hv not read all the above posting, give me some time to digest first.

jcml,no lah, i mix mix one lah, once in a while, i will lunch with this lady...some of the time with another female colleague same floor as me..

or smtimes with that weird colleague, then sometimes the rich colleague buys us lunch ...

if not, i either meet my other frens wking in town or old classmates etc lah..

ok, will listen to your story on saturday..tis type of pple oso too much lah...

tis colleague of yrs oso shld not build her happineses on other pple's sorrows lah...tell her off lah that you just married not even one yr...heck care lah...

some of my colleagues in the back room oso always ask me why dun want to have another one, then they start saying their salary so little also can hv, why so selfish etc etc oso not say very poor dun want to give birth, so selfish dun want to have another kid to play with my son etc etc ...

they never noe one lah, then i oso dun want to bring up my sob stories to tell pple, wat can they do anyway, correct?they obviously cant help me as well...

Potato chip,
Sorry that i missed yr call leh...paiseh, put my hp in bag and cant hear.....next time can go lah...but dun noe if you wld like the flavours at the restaurant...

near east coast got another cha chang tang (hk coffeeshop)...hv u tried before?

welcome back ..everyone misses u leh...

tnsw,

aiyoo, i think your colleagues they all dun understand lah, they still thought you dun want another one, haiz....sometimes i was wondering if these people dunno other people's problems then based on what they want to comment? haiz...really cannot tahan these people leh

sometimes i was wondering why we so suay one, people like to say us. i mean our face is those kind that can comment and comment meh?? really, these people dun understand and still want to yaya papaya and talk nonsense, really dunno what to do....

p chip

finally you came back liao

very busy ar? kekeke.... take your time to read thru the postings and in the meantime we will continue to post alot, hee hee

oh ya, me going for the gathering cum gossipping cum complaining session

jcml, yah loh, i lagi sian, the number of years that i hv been in tis company is the number of years that i hv been married liao...

bo pian, hv to ignore them loh, smtimes i can take it, alot of times when i cant sleep i think abt it, i oso cheesed off...

Hi sisters

Me juz came back from Orchard Road wif bb. Went to Mphosis and bought some clothes there. The range not bad. You all should go c c.

Tomorrow need to go facial and buy a pair of heels from Charles & Keith. Then go facial. Not wif bb of course.

tnsw,

i think we faster go and produce a bb and shut these people mouths but haiz, where got so easy? dun care abt them lah, what for make our life miserable becoz of some stupid babu words...i think we must remain positive and cheerful, heck care about them

wow, so fast u goin to teng chu liao.
bye bye

Tomatoes

So wat is yr final decision? Who looking after yr bb fr 8th onwards? Did u go OAMC as well? I find their clothes oso not bad (for me). Cos I cant fit into Mango as I m Durian size.

tomatoes,

dun tell me you go and buy clothes and facial is for this saturday gathering hor? kekeke

wow biang, cannot take it liao, another cheo bu...i think i want to stand in the kitchen or toilet liao on Sat

jcml,
easier said than done leh...it has already been so long since i started all this iui/ivf stuff...quite sick of the whole thing...

yah lah, we must shut them out...and be happy..

tomatoes, enjoy huh...mphosis alot of black clothing...i used to buy alot last time but havent been there for long time...

wah, you go facial 2mr, so that you can be even more swee to meet us on saturday,huh...

bye bye
312730.gif

Hi tnsw

Mphosis now got alot of colours lah. It must be many years since you been there. Recently their price quite reasonable ($16.90 to about $30) for their tops. Not bad leh.

Hi Potato Chip

The decision is to let my mum look after with 2 eyes closed. Hee! Hopefully with more practise, she will get better. Tomorrow asked her to come over to my house for half a day to try taking care of her while I go facial.

Yes, OAMC quite good also. Recently got sales or not huh?

Pls lah, you where got "Durian Size". Mango clothes sure can fit you. Dun bluff me!

Hi jcml

I oni have thought of dressing bb up to meet you all. For me, forget it, no matter how I dressed up, I still look haggard with panda eyes. I just need to concentrate on thinking how to conceal my dark eyes circles on sat.

Me cheo bu? You will regret what you said after you see me this sat.

Btw, all must identify yourself at my doorstep b4 I let you in. For security purpose.... hehehehe... or should we have secret code? hahaha