Hi Tnsw

Wow if next time I attend any IPO, will look up for this lady lei.

Hi Jcml

I was oso quite surprised that I finished it so fast this time lei. De most difficult to understand part is the subconscious mind. Me really blur.

tnsw

sound like last time my colleagues, they also like tat, got event or training they will sure rush for the free lunch & tea break then everytime they will critizise good or no good, when they go hotel for event they will daboa back 4 the maid n family then also got flower arrangement for display rite, they also pluck it back left the flower pot there, then the foreigner tourist c ha, i so paiseh, in mind they sure say is that singaporean style?

jcml, yup, she did...my office got one bunch of ladies like to buy flowers and do flower arrangement.. So after a few days, they wld throw the flowers away in the pantry dustbin and tis colleague of mine went to pick it up...

she shld come to my estate man, when those caucasians/japanese move out, they throw away really good stuff like Little Tikes children plastic houses, clothes,golf set etc and other residents really go and pick them up...

potato chip, do you go for ipo launches,nothing wrong to go lah but she is really all out to attend, one you noe....

i think i can write an essay on her...man....

how's everybody's lunch ?

Tnsw

Wow back so early today? Me really lazy to got out for lunch, but hv to do so. Cos hv not ate anything today. Talk to u later. Bye

yukiko, but dun think yr colleagues earn as much as her right...she earns like $10k at least per month leh..

yr colleagues grab the flower arrangement, wah lau...smthg like wat they say those sporeans do at the free lunches during the annual general meetings of the listed companis...these pple go there and grab the seafood, the bread they tau pau and even take the flower arrangement...dunnoe wat for, man?

alot of my colleagues (in my opinion) very funny behaviour one...if got chance, next time tell u all...

Hello Gd Afternoon Ladies,
Trying to settle as much work as possible cos I'll work till tis Friday only. I had prawn bee hoon soup for lunch, how abt the rest? Really lazy nowadays cos dun feel like walking...hehehe. Think should be stomach getting heavier each day.

tnsw,
I had fish soup, without rice or bee hoon...
but think will be hungry soon...then will take my health food. I very good, my SIL came back from lunch only started eating snickers, ask me i want not, i said DUN WANT!!! I on DIET!!!

yukiko, u skip lunch?u sure very slim one..

my buffet lunch not bad, got beehoon, fried rice, vegetable, beancurd, lamb, chicken, fish etc not bad quite good lah, cant complain liao....dun have much vegetables though...must walk around more liao...

adria,fish soup without at least some carbo, very jialuk leh...i scared if i eat like that, hor, i wld get gastric pain...

hows yr sil?she okay or not?

tnsw,
got carbo. I stole 2 very small mouthfuls of rice from SIL...hahaa!!!

SIL is better now. my brother has been accompaning her to places...like the beach, makan etc...

tnsw

i can't slim cos i got baby fat very hard to slim, no matter how hard i try to trim i still look chubby

Adria

i also had health food when i feel hungry

adria,2 small mouthfuls not enough...but i think i oso better cut down lah..too much carbo wld make me sleepy...

lucky yr sil is okay now, she is a very forgiving and loving lady...

yukiko,
smtimes when i cut down eating,later three plus 4 pm, i wld be hungry...my office got one whole load of health food but no perserverance in finishing them..

so wat did you eat today?now, very sleepy...

tnsw,
ya, i also say she outside like very fierce, but she's very soft & forgiving within her....i won't forgive so easily...

yukiko,
what health food do you take?

aiyoo...why u gals on diet ar? u all alrdy very "san pi pa" (slim) liao still on diet???

me had yong tau foo for lunch
310345.gif

dunno why today not very hungry, normally by lunch time im like hungry ghost leh

tnsw, so did ur colleague ta bao the leftover lunch? kekeke....i think one of these days u tell me all the stories about her, i wanna know what other patterns she have, this kind of person very hard to find in Singapore liao
310346.gif

tnsw

i don have income from sunrider i jus spend money only, have lah but must walk then i 1 person nobody to chop place for me leh

Adria

i had ying yang can, the fruit sunbar, evergreen

yukiko,
i've been their loyal customer for many years liao..
i consume their ying yang can, sunbar, pearl, bella, their jorean white ginseng (newly added)
I also use their porducts like the toothpaste, their shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, their cleansing creame, scrub, deep moisture lotion, blancing splash, sun block etc....
alot of money hor????
haiz...

jcml,
tell u smthg abt her...once got one colleague went to say her, "today you wear until so mei3"...dun noe she really mean it or not but she took it to mean literally and she said "mei3 tian1 wo3 tou1 zhe4 yang4 me13" (everyday also i so beautiful)...pple call her mei3 mei3, she wld answer one loh..

she din ta pau today becuz today got not much left.....today the award only for those on my floor, tomorrow wld be the pple on another floor's turn (upstairs)...hopefully she dun go upstairs and eat again tomorrow....

cant tahan such nuts in the office anymore...sorry for letting go here...cant help it..

Adria

Ya, alot of money but the product quite good, i only consume some of the product but did not buy the skincare product cos not enough money lah

Wah...think u all very health conscious leh. Me taking all the junk food like muffins, choc cake...etc. I think Adria is very slim liao and tnsw also not very fat wat, why u all going on diet?

adria and yukiko,
so you all firm believers of this sunrider pdts, any obvious beneficial effects after eating/consuming them?

Adria

no wonder u so pretty n slim, cos having sunrider product lady all will become more & more glamour one leh, not me lah cos i not loyal customer

regtmc,
think i feel very unhealthy becuz thru out the years i put on weight and some clothes i try on at zara/mango or any place for that matter cannot fit leh....

my fren very bad one, always say when she pregnant, she wld borrow my normal clothes to wear...

tnsw,

it's good that u let out your colleague story here coz i like to read abt nutcase stories, kekeke...
310360.gif

gosh, if you never told us abt ur colleague, i really did not know that such person exists!!! She is really one in a million manz...

adria / yukiko,
last time i also spend alot on Sunrider products too...everyday drink the dunno what lemon tea, take the powder and use the products as well but now i stopped liao...now eating some products from E Excel but i also lazy one, sometimes will forget to take also
310361.gif

regtmc

must take care of health mah, if not medical bill will cause a bomb one leh

tnsw

i think Adria can tell you more cos she had their product many years liao, i only on & off so not much benefit on me, he..

tnsw,
i used to have very painful 2nd day menses...always MC....but then i started on the pearl. Everyday 1-2 for 1 year. Then after 1 year cure liao, no more pain. Now i take it as a health supplement. I took Bella also for almost a year + liao.
Dr Yeong say my condition is good leh...

Dun know whether it helped in me having less drugs but could produce more eggs....

tnsw,
The health supplements are made from chinese herbs, like ginseh & stuff. That's why they call it health food, & not medicine.
They "tiao" the body...
That's why i'm still thinking whether i wanna go for TCM, cos' I been consuming all these to tiao liao....

yukiko,
There r so many health food in the market, how do we know which is gd? U r rite, they r all very expensive. Most of the health food say there's no side effect, but I dunno how true leh. Very confusing.

tnsw,
I dun think u r tat fat lah, fang xin lah.

adria,
U r already so slim, which part of ur body do u wan to lose weight?

Adria

Do you go to function organise by Sunrider, if yes probably i c you there, haha.., actually i read the posting they say abt u mah

yukiko,
I seldom go...i'm the consumer, i dun sell...but since i'm their member, i do help people like my aunt & SIL buys. Cheaper mah.
The sisters bluff you one....i'm not pretty nor slim...

adria,
i wanna kill u liao, so slim still keep saying fat and still want to diet...
310367.gif

i think if u still want to diet then i think i can go and die liao or knock my head against the wall, aiyoo.....

yukiko,
ok, everybody also not fat one, tnsw not fat, mummy regtmc not fat, p chip and adria lagi not fat... i reali dunno who is fat leh... *scratch head*...

jcml, thanks for listening and reading my crap...on my colleague

regtmc, thanks but i still need to keep fit leh...alot of clothes, i dun wear for a few months later cannot wear liao...

how are you feeling?hope u hv a safe delivery and quick recovery...hows the lana cake, very nice, right, i think about it, i feel like eating..

adria, dun think so lah, u can wear sleeveless and still look good...

yukiko,u shld see adria, she very slim one leh.....

where are the rest today?

Adria,
Aiyo....if u call urself fat, then like wat jcml said, i think i can go and die liao or knock my head against the wall...hehehe.

tnsw,
dun promote for me. Dun wanna disappoint yukiko...
P_chip went to run errands, think not back yet...

jcml,
you very funny lor...you & shirlynn are easily the smallest-sized in that night's gathering...so i'm still fat compared to you...hahaha!!!

jcml, yr icons very cute leh..

every lady sure fed up of their own body somehow or other, one...i already quite bo chup already..alot of colleagues go gym during afternoon often...even the aunties older than me...and they eat veggies in office somemore...

regtmc/yukiko/tnsw/jcml,
OK OK!!! Let's not talk about my fats anymore...now i think the whole world is curious on how fat i am liao

Later the next gathering all flock there to see...i'll have to wear bikini (this time for real) to parade myself to prove you wrong!!! kekekee!!!

Adria, vegetables are good lah, but really eat liao not full leh...

tokking about bikinis, saw this fiona xie and one male actor outside forum shopping centre filming last saturday...she wasnt in bikini though...

tnsw

i also very enjoy your colleague story, very funny, i don mind u say more abt her, ya lor must c her, btw when is the gathering ha, not this saturday hor?