Jcml,r u in office today?
adria, forget to ask you, are we lunching tmr or on friday...juz let me noe..so that i can prepare to eat grass...ha ha, juz joking...

tnsw,

me at home. later going for the test liao

i called my gynae yesterday nite and i asked him whether can i go for the test. At first the nurse said cannot, have to postphone then when my gynae answered the call he said ok LOR, can go ahead, machiam not very convincing leh...now im so angry at myself and my hb, why backside itchy go and BD on sat??
310495.gif

Adria

So surprise u not in msn today. So u having problem signing in huh? Maybe fated lah, hv to finish yr housework then can sign in.

Hi Jcml

Referring to yr thoughts on Andy hor, hv anyone of u ever wonder this - yr frens or anybody on de road, smoking/drinking n yet they hv no problem conceiving huh? We really feel so unfair lor whenever we encounter such people. Y we don smoke n don drink, yet cant lay a single egg. People smoking n drinking like nobody business, n yet they can hv 3-4 kids lei. Really fated hor. Sorry to grumble early in de morning, ladies

p chip,

ya lor sometimes i also think life is quite unfair...my dad also smokes but hor he still can have kids (me and my siblings)...my FIL also smokes then he can have 10 kids, dunno why like that??
310499.gif

i feel like asking my dad to go for SA test also, see what is his normal %.... but i know if i said that my dad sure scold me one

P_Chip,
I also think so...months before I TTC & subsequently did the IUI & IVF, i was also a very good girl. Not smoking no drinking etc...but still everything failed....
So now i a bit heck care liao la...will occassionally drink & smoke lor....
What's mine will be mine la...

p chip

if can BD with andy i dun mind lor, hahaha....sometimes when i BD with my hb i imagined im actually doing it with some korean actors leh, dunno why like that...maybe see my hb face see until sian liao, so need to imagination

tnsw,
Either tom or friday also can. cos' my internal meeting shift to next monday. Or if you want both tom & friday to eat grass i also feng pei!
you choose let me know!

Potato Chip

Ya, my previous lady boss had an accident in her early 20, she smoke, drink and most part of her body is being fix back after the accident but she managed to have 1 girl 1 boy, then she told me you have children or don have is all fated one lah, cos she thgt after accident she sure cant conceive liao but she very surprise she no problem conceiving n during pregnancy, she also smoke n drink n she also manage to give birth healthy baby but i think she hack care one lah, so u c is so unfair, we never smoke, drink and try to lead healthy life but cant conceive
, guess we also must lead this kind of lifestyle ha

adria,

nevermind, my hb will not read this thread, so i can say alot of things abt him, hahaha

tnsw,

u no mood today? today is raining hor, so dun let the weather affect you okie?

adria, tomorrow on lah...because friday i may need to run errands...

jcml, u want to die huh...write like that...later yr hb or his frens recognise yr initials then you noe...u wanna change nickname or not to "little yan zi" or "birdsnest" hee hee...

jcml

u very cute one leh, always make me laugh, u can BD n imagine some more, i cannot leh, i find i got 1 problem i don noe y when BD i jus cant relax n enjoy

dear sisters,
i sent an email on some chinese herbs, hv you got it..?

yukiko, i think yr email over quota is it?the mail bounced back..

tnsw,

actuali i thot of changing my nick also, in case my kaypoh frens also happened to surf this thread also...hmm...

yukiko,

maybe u can watch some RA shows before u BD, sometimes i find that watching RA shows then got mood leh...oh no, im not teaching u bad things rite?
310511.gif

potato chip,
true lah, although i cannot totally understand how u feel but i oso just laid an egg not qualified to feel sorry, but on the other hand still struggling...

when i see my fren who got a damn irritating hb who like can "shoot on demand" and "meet target" although he has a hateful character...i really feel very cheesed off....

Did you all watch the 9pm show serial last nite on Channel 8 about Chen Liping and her hb? Very cute, reminds us of our ttcing.

Hi jcml

All the best to your hsg today!

hi, tomatoes.
i watched the show too...did you watch the part when the female character-chen li ping asked the gynae if the temperature more than 37 degress then very good for conceiving?

Hi tomatoes

I watched the last part last nite. So cute hor. Me oso find it so familiar man. But the part on the pre-mature egg, sounds yuk. The Qi Gong so cute.

Adria,
I always log in and then later got error message so you always see me so called inside msn but after that, i cant even send any message out...tried everyday hoping one day wld get in but so far cant...

potato chip,
in philipines, they like to eat tis...they call it balut or smthg....my mum said this kind of egg very "bu"...i den dun wanna eat such a thing...

but later, they got long feng tai right...so good hor, brings to mind that i read smwhere dun noe why older ladies tend to have twins....even when doing ivf (i hv seen at least two or three cases liao)...

jcml is so cute, wan to ask her father do SA tests. I thk she's very imaginative.
I did watch last nite 9pm show too and the MIL damn gan cheong, vomit only must be pregnant meh? No wonder the couple so stress. Dun understand why Chen Liping is so fat nowadays? Thyriod coming back?

Hi Tnsw

R u sure older women got higher chance of twins? Initially when u all mentioned last time, I thought is typo error lei.

Hi Regtmc

Yalor, I oso wonder. Mayb cos no more slim 10.

potato chip,
Me tis morning crave for Ho Kee Pau, then on the way to work go geylang lor 27 but can't find leh. End up with Tg Rhu Pau, also not bad lah, just finish the fan choy. I really bo yo kiu, so tham jia.

Potato chip,it is not a typo error..i hv seen with my own eyes...one lady i met at tfc last year under Dr Thong oso got twins and she is definitely older than me, about like late 30s or 40s and dr thong said she was very upset as she had sent the two of us to tfc and the other lady came back with good news whilst i came back for d n c

then i got one neighbour whom i din see for long time, i heard she got long feng tai and later i saw her downstairs two wks back...she din tell me how old she was but from wat she said, i feel that she is older and she got long feng tai oso...
i din dare to ask her if hers was ivf but she went to nuh...she just said "maybe god noes that i am very busy so give me two at one shot"....

then i noe another lady not too old lah, she got alot of pblems and managed to get one pair of twins now primary school but she was about 29 when she got them so not too old lah..

i already saw so many examples with my own eyes and still cant imagine why i who have a pregnancy before keep getting miscarr...really cant fathom...

dear sisters, did you read the story that adria mentioned tis morning on the thread...

going to buy back lunch now, tok 2 u later...

regtmc,
u really hv specific cravings,huh?

the ho kee at geylang is near one condo, correct...?

peoples park centre (first floor corner - can be seen when driving past) oso got ho kee pau, can park your car behind in the car park then go and buy...u can park near the subordinate courts car park...

u can buy back some tim sum and heat it up when you wanna eat...smtimes i buy back oso for next day breakfast...

Regtmc

Is ok lah, since u r going to "ghim chui" soon during yr confinement mah. I din try ho kee pau b4, Tj Rhu Pau is nice. I oso like de chao siew pao fr Tiong Bahru.

tnsw,
Ya lor, sometimes at nite I'll think abt wat to eat the next morning. Then morning will cheong there to buy. Tis morning can't find ho kee pau in geylang, end up with tg rhu pau. Tg rhu pau taste not bad too. Tg rhu pau in geylang lor 21, in front of overhead bridge.

potato chip,
Used to eat tiong bahru pau last few wks. Still think ho kee and tg rhu one taste better. Notice tat last few nites my stomach getting bigger and heavier.

potato chip,
wat is "ghim chui" - restrict food is it?
did u read the post that adria asked us to read?

u ate already...tried to eat healthy today leh...ate yong tau fu with no noodles..hopefully later not hungry...

regtmc, i cant remember whether i tried tg rhu pau before....is it the mini ones?

tnsw & potato chip,
Dunno I'll restrict my food or not leh, I think quite difficult for me.

tg rhu pau is very small tat's why the char siew pau costs 50cts per piece.

I can't find the thread Adria talk abt, can u tell me where is it?

Tnsw

Yup, restricted food. U back fr lunch so early today? Yes, tg rhu one is those mini one.

Regtmc

Ok, will try ho kee one. I hv one ho kee near my office but no biz lei. So I tot not nice. So is best fr ho kee?

potato chip,
actually gynae tis type of thing is a matter of heng suay one...agree or not...

my neighbour oso went to one gynae and quite famous one...she said that her wound (after giving birth) got infection and a few wks later when she went back...the doctor had to use smthg to "burn" away the infection...

dun noe how true or not becuz tis is the neighbour i was telling u all about, complained about dun noe how many gynaes already...

tnsw & potato chip,
Just finish reading the thread, really pitiful. Just wondering how can such experienced gynae make this kind of mistake. My ex-staff delivered a bb gal at 40wks 2 days. Her gal weighed 9.9pounds, consider too big. Her gynae also never asked her to go for C-section. It was a very difficult delivery cos bb was too big. When the bb arrived, the first thing they did was to send the bb for x-ray cos they were afraid her shoulder might be wounded. After tat my staff told me next time she won't go to the same gynae again. Luckily nothing happen to mother and daughter.