Hi sisters

Oni can login now. Today brought bb to kwan Yin temple wif my mum and then went shopping at seiyu. Me tired like crazy after that.

You all dun worry, very soon you all will be able to give birth just like the woman in the documentary show "in the womb"

Me started my 1st bed activity wif hb last nite after 1 delivered. Wah piang!!! Super painful till I cried. My hb thought I kanna raped. Wonder if I deliver by natural, it is the same kind of pain. If so, c-section still better for me. heehee

Hi Poohy

2 cycles still very short lah, you can sure make it wan. All the best!!!
Ask you hb to take more chicken essence

tomatoes,
Really so painful huh? Sounds scarry hor? I haven't deliver orali thinking of ttc for the 2nd one soon. Why is it so painful when u had a c-section? Did ur soldier aim at the correct position?
kao_confused.gif

tomatoes,

it was painful for me too! but mine was natural delivery so maybe its the scar tissues from the stitches.. i also dunno... but as time pass, the pain start to lessen though still painful... i wonder why its painful for csection hor...

Hi, good morning Ladies,

Hope you all have a good day.. me going out soon.

Btw.. read that some of you are in msn.. I also lei.. pls add me hor : [email protected]

Tnsw ~ Have added you liao.. but you never allow me lei

Look forward to seeing you all in "msn"

A few of us here are talking about yoga 7 we're gonna rackie for some good studios. Anyone interested in yoga? i can keep you posted for what we'll find.

shirlynn, i am not able to get on msn today and ytday...two days ago i was able to...thats why i cant log in and put you in

yup, today got work to do, tok 2 u gals later...

Gd Morning All Sisters

Adria

I interested in the yoga, yoga is a slow exercise hor? , cos i ever went to line dance but cant catch up, some more so many step to remember so give up, memory no gd lah

Hi poohy & regtmc

It was painful 4 me cos i haven't had sex 4 quite sometime. So maybe my vaginal really tight.

Yukiko, i cant manage today and dun think i can do instant messaging using msn in the office liao..was damn frustrated yterday...

i just went to kkh for the free scan done by my ouxiang on my womb condition..still not say very good...sigh...

tnsw,

It ok, actually i also don really know how msn work so try out lor

don be despair, jus jia you, oh ya i want to ask i think most of you got take BFW, can i noe the EYS BFW is 1 full pill or those alot tiny pill huh?

tomatoes,
I tot tight should be gd. My hb oso didnt wan to take the risk when I'm pregnant.

Dear ladies,
Today going for checkup again, will keep u updated when I reach home.

Adria,my ouxiang said that my womb lining still very thin up to the point of now which is almost at ovulation or after...u are right, from the scan, cant tell whether ovulation has occured or not..

He said that my womb lining may not regenerate after all that has happened after my birth and my d n cs....so wat to do?

yukiko,
the bfw can take both the big one like fish ball or the small tiny one like bao chee wan (for stomach ache)...the big one can chew in mouth and swallow but i use the big one to stew and the small one tiny one is easier to swallow but the small one can also take to stew...still not sure? u can message me or email..

adria, bo leh, he din say anything...according to the website, wat i kena is common but in singapore may not be that common lah...suay loh wat to do...womb lining can b thickened thru putting on a patch on our bum b4 ivf..etc but dun think permanently anything can be done...tis is my 2 ruppiah worth of opinion.....

tnsw / regtmc,

i sent you gals a file regarding how to increase the chances of conceiving and the title is "Miracles Do Happen"....apparently the author tried to conceive for 4 yrs but unsuccessful but based on the secrets written in the article she managed to conceive naturally

poohy and tomatoes,

wanted to send u the articles too but i dun have your email address...

Hi Tomatoes

Wow kena rape, did the police come to yr rescue? Izit too long din sayang the bird bird, not familiar liao? I think not soldier aim wrongly, is de gun not familiar wif target, long time no fire mah.

Poohy

Wow u work so far away from yr home? One end to the other end, the journey very siong lei.

potato chip,
I oso suspect tomatoes soldier didnt position correctly. Better dun laugh at her, next one will be me, dunno my soldier zhun or not?

potato chip,
Mine is a signal man....hehehe. Going upper thomson around 2pm to visit my dealer then my appt at 4.40pm.

potato_chip,

ya very far... that's why i feel like i go tampines jail everyday.... so isolated from my home, the central or anywhere! Thank God there is 2 shopping center here .. else really jail.

jcml,

my email is [email protected]

Hi tnsw

I thought thin lining can be rectify by taking medication? Did you ask your ouxiang about it?

Hi regtmc & potato chip

Tightness is oni good for men b4 when they penerate in, it's very painful for women lor. Nothing to do with the soldiers lah, cos b4 my hb soldiers marched out, I was screaming in pain liao.

Hi jmcl

My email is [email protected]

Hi tomatoes

Wow yr description so cute, almost fell of my chair lei. Izit u too long din do, very gan cheong, thats y tighten up. Relax, relax.

Potato chip,
Think should ask tomatoes to listen to the chanting I told u before she try the next time. Or do some yoga exercise before any further action.

Tomatoes,
Oh dear, sounds painful...
How about using a lubricant? May help to lessen the discomfort. Johnson and Johnsons is not bad.

Adria,i "downgraded" the worth of my opinions if not hor, got pple say i always say two cents worth of opinions mah....ha ha

ate at teahouse like wat i told you...my colleague like meat leh...so had afew meat dishes...but not say alot lah...becuz tonite i going out with my fren who is a vegetarian so maybe tonite follow her to "eat grass".

tomatoes, thin lining (to me, i think) can only be increased artificially thru medication and the so called "koh yoke"but not permanently..ahem in the words of my ouxiang he said "overaggressive scrapping of the womb may hv caused tis"

AND now blame who also no use...i think i also dpd on my fate liao and the support of all the sisters here...wat to do, all this are all not up to me to decide liao...

now dengue fever on the rise leh...my good fren kena, tomorrow going hospital to visit her....she says dun feel like eating anything...maybe i go buy the famous Perth corica apple strudel for her...

jcml, thanks for your email....actually we learn alot from pple like you...young and knowledgeable..

tauhuay....you in usa hor concentrate lah, just like wat Nike says in their tagline "just DO it"...heh heh..

Hey tnsw,
you know corica? think not many pple know it's called corica in perth...

look at the brighter side. At least you know what it could be due to the thin lining. am sure your ouxiang will be able to help with it...

concentrate? sigh... we did it only 1 time during this whole trip you know. when we were staying with friends felt odd doing in other pple's bed so didn't do it... then now lao gong is so busy everyday also no mood... anyway, i just finished my last jab of Zoladex and my period cycle have not adjusted yet. So no luck lah!

tauhuay,

abt the corica, they opened one near my office, they got website...any sisters interested?

wats the jab of zoladex for?sorry for my ignorance hor....dun listen to wat the other sisters say i am a know all, hor...got alot of things i dun noe one...

my ouxiang said that medication and patch can help but there is a limit to how much medications and assisted help can do...

never mind lah...come back and make also can....

Tauhuay

Not sleeping yet? Is late now, go to bed lah..

Tnsw

Ya, at least u hv done yr best on things that is within your control. Don brood over things beyond our control. U r such a sweet n jovial lady, don let this ttcing change you.

tnsw,
Zoladex is what I had to treat my endo. Yah loh, guess have to go back to singapore then try. Also good lah, at least home surroundings are more familiar.

Yawn... sleepy liao..
kao_yawn.gif

Potato chip,
xie xie..no choice lah, i oso dun dare to think so much liao lah...we r not the worse compared to other pple...also, must look on brighter side...sometimes i am upset also dun dare to show out..dun want to affect other pple's mood oso..

tauhuay,
Zoladex can cure endo...?oic, i din noe that...

Heh heh, guess u "perform better on home ground,huh?"....go and sleep lah and enjoy life first hor...i still hv to work just like the rest of d sisters here.....

Tnsw

Aiyo, u better show face hor. U don show face here, we lagi worry about u. Is ok for us, dun worry that u will affect our mood. We bai3 du2 bu4 qing1 after all these jabs. Don worry, be happy, OK!!!

Finally got some time to login. Was really bz taking care of bb. Every 2-3 hrs have to feed her and then take another hr to pacify her to sleep. Realise got not much time for myself nowadays!

Hi tnsw,

It's not the end since there is a solution to your problem. When are u intending to try IVF again? Do u need to start a fesh cycle again?

Hi tomatoes/poohy,

That sounds scary, I normal delivery one, dunno when can start again leh. Hopefully not so painful.

Tnsw, Potato_chip,
Yeah, going to bed soon. trying to do an internet check-in before I sleep. Then can get the seats we want on the flight. Long flight so no joke.. better get the more 'comfortable' seats..

Heh heh, I also have to go back to office next Monday... After such a long break, think of going back to work start to feel sian liao..

Tnsw,
If you happen to feel upset and not convenient to show out, you can do it here... that's what we are all here for.

Potato chip,
xie xie to you and all the sisters...i will try to appear one lah if i am free.....smtimes bo eng lah, got to monitor client's positions and do orders for client, must concentrate if not get scolding..heh heh....if i really cant take it, will email/contact caroline (give her some "business" to do)...ha ha ha....let her practise her counselling skills, ha ha

TauHuay

When u touching down at Changi and yr flight no.? We bring a big IVF slogan there to wait for u. Hahaha.... Jus kidding. Long n tiring flight, sian. Take care.