Regtmc,

Big co. mah, there is a rec club to organise all these activities lor. not all things are good in my co. lah... u sure u want a desk bound job? u can tahan or not. the working environment here also very stressful lei...

yukiko,
If u r trying, pls dun take any unnecessary medications cos u never know whether it'll affect ur bb or not. We also dunno how strong is the medication. My boss wife took xenical for 2wks before she found out she was pregnant. Now her son is autistic. I dunno whether it has got to do with xenical or not lah. And also during pregnant dun anyhow take medicine. When I'm down with flu, I took 2000mg of vit c everyday. Tat's wat my gynae suggest. I manage to recover on the 4th day. Throughout my pregnancy, I dun even take panadol. Whenever I dun feel well, I just take vit c.

Et,
I seldom need to go outdoor. My current job is also desk bounded.

Just kidding with u, I've sign contract with my co for life liao.

regtmc

thanks for the advise, cos getting fatter nowaday so bought the slimming pill but suddenly think if pregnant suddenly then will affect bb anot, so seeking aome advise lor

Did anyone here try the Xandol slimming coffee (the brand that Fann Wong endorse)?
I'm thinking of trying but dunno can or not b4 I start the IVF program.

blue_rabbit,
dun think it's advisable to try any slimming products before treatment....
Anyway, fyi, i lost 2-3 kgs after i started treatment...think cos' it's emotional stress...hope that helps!

potato chip,
u got my private message ..?
regtmc signed a ctt with her company bec she is her own lao ban mah...
i very tired, bones aching and very fed up of trying to log on msn...going to give up liao...

potato chip,
My boss won't release me. Last time already brought up the subject to him, he asked me not to bring up again.

Tnsw

Thanks, received the SOS address liao. Did u bang yr PC? U must sayang yr pc more, be gentle to yr keyboard n monitor, sweet talk them mayb will works. Or chk wif yr IT? I noe she is the boss, thats y make me laugh lor.

tnsw,

did u get this message when u try to sign in MSN?

<font color="ff0000">ERROR</font>
<font color="ff0000">The requested URL could not be retrieved</font>

i tried to login but was barred by this message, meaning my company has banned me from using MSN and i have to change the proxy address in order to login

my company very stupid, i also very angry
308975.gif

potato chip, very angry with my laptop..really goondusamy and my fren fm aussieland said supposed to be able to

jcml, how do you change the proxy server thingy?
last time i downloaded the surf for free thingy and used one of my office telephone lines to dial out but since my computer crashed, cant liao..

i terrible hor, got two telephone lines for business but i used it to dial out to other server...

how, huh, i very frustrated liao...

Potato chip, bu4 yao4 zhuo4 sha3 shi4 hor, u are my ouxiang leh.......

jcml, i din get tis message but sm meesage about error report and whether want me to send or dun send error report..tis stupid thing making me hv aching bones liao

tnsw,

huh? i dunno what's the error report u are talking about but i guess its reali the MSN unstable lor...some of my frens also encountered kena kick out when they use web messenger and they said it's always like that, dunno what's the problem

potato chip

when u say do sha shi, remind me of the gal who jumped down and her head on the second floor and body on the ground floor...aiyoh that one is really do sha shi, so silly

potato chip

nice nice go i think eat sleeping pill with wine then will sleep n go, 1 of my auntie's friend commit suicide using this method, she is single, rich but nobody know y she want to commit suicide guess is bcos of love problem bah

jcml, how do you change the proxy server thingy?

yukiko, yr aunty fren so poor thing..rich but yet hv to be because of love do such a thing...

tnsw,

ok, u need to know what proxy address your company is using and im sure there's a list of proxy address from your company server to choose from. From there choose a proxy address which will not be blocked by the company server...so far u understand what i mean??

I think its quite technical and i dun reali know how to explain in words but once i changed the proxy address, it caused my company server to slow down quite abit and i was kena caught liao...now i quite scared to try this stunt again

regtmc,

take care and tata

jcml, i tried to and i cant, talking to the technical guy now...i think i give up liao...dun want to try liao...

jcml, called the service provider hotline number and he taught me how to set it, now cannot liao..fed up already....there goes my hope of chatting with my fren who lives in aussie land....

Hi sisters,
Sigh... can't believe I missed our first meeting. Missed the chance to meet you cheo gals! Anyway, understand there's another one being organised.. lemme know when okie?! I'll be back in singapore on sunday so will only be able to make it that week onwards...

As for the documentary on National Geographic channel, there's going to be a repeat when ah? Hope I still can catch it by the time I get back.

Miss you all!

tnsw,

i think maybe its really your company who blocked the access leh, nothing to do with the server provider...aiyoo your company also very bad and meow, dun let u all chat thru MSN

dun worry, u can also chat thru MSN at home mah

dun becoz of MSN and get fed up okie? not worth it lah

jcml,my laptop at old very lousy until like dun noe wat...dunoe whether can or not and i dun dare to buy new laptop becuz i scared dun noe how to set up everything....and transport data from old to new laptop...i really lousy in computer things one...

tauhuay,how are you, u went to usa right?
hope to meet you leh...

Tnsw,
Yeah, same here... hope to meet you too. From what I gathered from the gals, you sound like a humourous person... actually, from your postings, already can tell you're a funny person.

I'm still in the US now.. going back in 3 days. Time flies.. been here for almost 3 weeks and missing my own bed liao..

wow tau huay, u in US for 3 weeks liao meh? Time really flies leh, thot u juz went over not long ago

so did u manage to grab alot of things from barstow factory outlets? last time i bought until i ki siao ar, hee hee

tauhuay,
xie xie hor for your views on me,hor....i funny no use one lah...
the others are so cheo and so sweeeeeee.......
i rather be cheo leh...

wah, good life leh,think of your poor sister suffering here....can die...take care..and have a safe trip back...hope you "made" a product to show me hor...

i tng chu going home liao...bye beauties...
309052.gif

Hi tnsw

Time to tng chu for u,
kao_byebye.gif
. Mayb today not yr day, try again tmr hor. Bring some birdnest wif u tmr.

Hi tauhuay

Hows yr holiday? Most likely will wait for u to come back for our next gathering. Want to see new faces.

Jcml,
Yah loh... been 3 weeks liao..

Shopping at Barstow? It was a disappointment. We took a bus tour to places like Yosemite, Vegas and Grand Canyon... and which also brought us to Barstow. Thought can shop for at least a few hours and guess what... we were only given 1 hour to shop! Being typical singaporeans, where got enuff?! So in the end, we did a 'grab and run'. See, like, buy... no time to think. In the end still managed to get some stuff, so still quite okay. A lot of the shops have closed down by the way... it was pretty quiet... was it like that when you were the the last time?

Bye Tnsw... have a safe trip home!

Potato_chip,
Holiday is good. Took the buses and train to San Francisco today. Got lost so many times but in the end found my way there and back in 1 piece... Hubby working so I have to find things to do or choose to rot at the hotel.

Yeah, looking forward to meeting you gals the next time we organise a gathering. Will bring a camera along.. heard you're the cheo-est of all the gals!

tauhuay,

that time when i went there, my hb drove from LA to Las Vegas then on the way we stopped at Barstow. I think i shopped for almost 6 hrs there and before arriving Las Vegas there's a Primms factory outlets and i also shopped there. As we are self driving thus i shopped at Barstow 2 times, Primms 1 time and another factory outlet at the outskirts of LA. very very fun coz we drove and along the way get to see many things. I really missed the holidays....

oh ya, the factory outlets closed quite early maybe that's why you go there quite quiet. what time u reach the factory outlets?

Jcml,
We drove too from Sunnyvale to Vegas the first time I went to Bastow 4 years ago. That was one of the most memorable shopping experiences I have ever had. Really shiok.

This time, it wasn't that 'happening'. Was there from 12 to 1... noon time, so think the shops couldn't have closed then. It was really the dao3 bi4 kind.. not just closed for the day.

thanx for complimenting samuel.. he's really a smiley boy (if he is not throwing tantrum) ... easy to make him laugh
Whenever I see him after a day's work, my worries and stress just vanished...

Hi TauHuay

U will be disappointed when u see me lah. So happy to see u on the thread today. Will update u once confirm the date. We miss u too, talk abt u during our last meeting.

Poohy,
You ttc-ing for no. 2 already? Was reading your blog. So wonderful to see Samual as a small sac from the scan in the beginning to the actual picture of him now.

Potato_chip,
Glad to be back too. finally found some time to catch up with you sisters. It's almost 3am over here... think I better go to bed soon or tomolo will sleep until dunno what time.

potato_chip,

u always very funny hehe ... hmm ttc not successful this month and last. My menses just came ... sigh.. i am wondering whether I should see dr yeong and get an so-iui or something done. But just abit concerned abt the cost since now that he is private, sure more expensive and i am trying not to spend such money lor... better to save to samuel's things mah...

but i may just go and see dr yeong soon.. though he told us that by january if we dun succeed, he will do iui procedures for us again.

rite now we just try blindly... cos i dun even take my temperature.. lazy.. and dunno how how's my hubby's sperm condition... maybe i shd go get some bloodwork to determine this... I am those type of impatient people who dun like to try blindly actually....

jcml,

i am sure it will be your turn real soon. More than a year ago, i thought samuel was an impossibility ... but God did it for us.

tauhuay,

ya me ttc 2nd one now. TTC for such a long time for my first baby is too dread and scary process for me liao .. now i dun dare to delay liao... later another 3 years passed.

Poohy

U still in de office so late? Maybe should take yr temperature or urine test to identify the right days for ttcing then to do blindly lor.

potato_chip..

ya after 2 cycle of failure... i am going to take temperature and opk this round liao hehee.. cannot lazy liao.

my working hours is till 6:30pm .. so i am still ard lor... real sian. These days I go to work at 8:30am (official is 9) cos my hubby works further away from my office... and i work quite far at tampines and stay in jurong... so its a long way home....