Meow,
Wei sister...heheheee..actually I don't ask for telephone numbers one..because I a bit shy and if other sisters ask for mine, I will give without hesitation..
So I will pm u mine if you don't mind. Maybe when liz and I meet up, u come also can?
Lyn,
Don't mention
I have not done any yoga classes at amore but I believe they offer...you can call to ask them if they have any current roadshows going on..its often cheaper to sign on during roadshows, can even bargain with them. To find out if the cc near your house offers yoga, click the name of the cc at the search page that I attached previously.
Yes, do yet the book. There is a questionaire to see what type your body is and explanations of some acu points..
Pooh2,
Paiseh lah...not guru lah, just more interested in diet then my job...
Fond,
heheheee..you are naturally friendly, cured my first time shyness...
Me and liz meeting for lunch, will sms you to check but I understand your work place not same as ours..but will check with you anyway on day itself k..
And jia jia you for your FET, hope you get BFP very soon and still come back here like Lina, Eskimobaby, Develyn and many others k...
Liz,
That’s is a great news!!…talk about the devil (your AF)
congrats a lot a lot..that is a sign that your body is recovering liao…2 months is not so long really..shows you are stronger than you believe you know…
I suppose if you do your pap smear yearly, its quite a good way to highlight potential cervical problems…for me hoh…my famiily dr everything want to force me to take hep B jabs but I told her I don't want until one day I cannot tahan anymore than I told her I doing ivf so the jabs must wait. Meantime, I don't eat cockles, oysters..So think about it Liz, see what is on the top of your list. Of course if you feel like taking a break from ttcing and ivf..then use this window to do the cervical vac…do what you think that best fits your plan for the next one year..