Hi CT

I am trying naturally didn't seek any treatment so far

tnsw

My office at AMK not in town, i only start this job 4 mths ago so been lunching alone still cannot get used cos last time got colleague to accompany and jokes to share now eat then go off liao.

tnsw

Yup I'm a sales adminstrator for PCB manufacturing industry. Most of my customers are big Mnc so they are quite demanding. But have worked so many years liao so ok lor not so stressed and can eat snake quite often. Only bad thing here is my China Lady Boss ... Hahaha

jcml

Sure ... I have both MSN and Yahoo Messenger. Usually will online from 9am to 5.30pm from Mon to Fri.

MSN - [email protected]
Yahoo - tiggermyjrt

Tnsw

You have yahoo messenger? I think if got firewall yahoo also cannot hor?

yukiko, wat a pity?if not we can meet for lunch...

CT, guess years of experience have made you a good worker, can eat snake somemore...i am sort of self employed, so can be stressed or relaxed at the same time..so fed up, my office got firewall, everything also cannot...glad that miko is okay...

Jcml, how are you today? did any shopping at imm?

time for me to tng chu liao, go home already

bye, cheers and happy national day...

304252.gif

hi tnsw,

i guess by the time u read this posting u have alrdy tng chu liao, hee hee

me never go IMM during lunch coz very busy today but im going suntec to shop shop now. Yippee!!! im goin carrefour to buy some stuff to cook tomolo

adria, can i also have ur email address? i also wanna add u to my MSN okie?

lastly, Happy National Day to all sisters and enjoy the holiday
304283.gif

Just wondering if anyone can give me some advice? my mense cycle supposed to be 30 days but this time it came quite early D21. My gynae said it is ok coz he did some cleaning for me during the laproscopy. It has been 9 days and my mense is still quite heavy. Is there something wrong ? Anyone ever has this experience?

Hi peacy

I had experience this before but it's quite long ago. My came about in D14-D18. I don't really quite remember the exact day but it went normal for the very next month. Maybe it's due to our hormone changes sometimes in tat particular month. Could be due to stress, the food we eat etc.

Hi peacy

Maybe you take too much cold drinks and food. This could be one of the reason. Coz for me if I take too much cold drinks for the month, mine will came very early. But try to relax, if it doesn't go back to normal then you c ur gynae again. Try not to take cold drinks and food to c if it's work.But sometimes all this things is out of our control coz it's so natural....

Chemistry,
Juliette is adorable and really like a sleeping beauty....how's yr confinement? hope everything's ok with you...and hope to see more pictures..

Jcml, how was your carrefour trip? did you buy alot?

I cant msn in the office leh....you all msn then you wont chat here liao...so sad.....

Hi Chemistry,

Juliette is soooo sweet & adorable. Wished I'll have a chance to carry her. I'm sure you'll spend a lot buying sweet little clothings for her. If I have a girl, I think I'll be spending lots of $$$ buying things for her.
You are so lucky. She's very cute. I can't wait to hold my baby in my arms...but still a long way for me.

Chemistry,
Juliette is so adorable!!! How wish I can carry her!

Tomatoes,
Hows' Giselle after sun tanned? Hope she is fine now.

Tnsw,
hv u see ur dr to brief on ur HSG test?

Hi Peacy,
according to my dr, there will be hormone rebalance after lapro! my AF became scanty for the subsequent 2cycles. Back to normal on 3rd cycle.

spore_bb, hi, dear,thx for your concern..

Was supposed to see my ouxiang doc next wk but i think fm d verbal report that the doc (who did the hsg for me) gave shld be okay...wait till next wk, but was thking if af comes before the appointment, dun noe if can still see doc or not...see how lah...cant really take leave now also, market is erratic...i wish mkt can slow down, but if slow down we earn less but if its very hot market, i lagi more stressed.....really headache...

tnsw,
i c. seeing ur ouxiang on D2 or just routine consultation?

always contradict huh! mkt no gd = less income = less happy! mkt active = earn more = happy? but stressful!

earn sufficient to cover for living is good enuff oredi, dun add too much stress on urself! Healthy is more important lor!

Chemistry

wow your bb gal very sweet. She seems to have very big eyes neh.

Tnsw

Dun worry ... we will still come in to chat even we chat in msn. We will not leave u out

spore_bb, supposed to see doc on aug 16 but scared that if my AF comes, it wld be very messful incase must do scan....wont do any treatment for a while as my d n c was just in june...want to rest and build up my body thru tcm before i do anything

I will rest more before doing anything next......

Hi Chemistry

Juliette is so sweet, really like a sleeping beauty

Hi Tnsw

Don feel lonely, when I am free, I will still chat wif u.

Hi Regtmc

Hows yr flu? Any improvment?

CT, hi, dear, so sad leh,cant get past the firewall here...
how are you doing? how was your national day holiday? i din go anywhere, just stayed at home and tidied the house..

adria, how are you? did u go shopping again?

spore_BB,
Added you into my contact liao. You can add mine too......

tnsw,
Dun worry, we have msn doesn't mean we'll not come into here....i'll still come in very frequently to chat with you....no, I didn't go shopping yesterday. But hb brought me to a very nice dinner place along bukit timah...they serve very fresh seafood...yummy!!!
Not cheap though....

tnsw

Dun worry, I got time will come in chat wit u.

Yday was great! I went to the Yishun Heartland celebration to see the fireworks. And then later see the concert, got Twins, Nicholas Tse and Tanya Chua.

Adria, wah, yr hb so romantic, wats the name of the restaurant?so envious of u leh..

CT,xie xie, must not forget me...hor

so there was alot of pple at the celebrations? u live around yishun side...twins is it the group from hk with one gal called charlene choi or smthg...

adria, is tis restaurant at greenwood estate at bukit timah where they have a stretch of eateries, recently like becoming a very hip place...

Hi Chemistry,

wow, ur girl girl very cute leh, i see liao also "gian gian" but now me dun even have egg ar, dunno when then can have my own bb to carry

Hi tnsw,

i bought quite alot of things from carrefour, bought an iron, dvds, fruits and some cooking stuff. Oh ya, bought some small oysters too and thot of cooking some for hb to eat (boost his power) but in the end lazy and did not cook at all, now the oysters sitting in the fridge waiting to go spoilt, hee hee

tnsw, dun worry, i will chat here often coz my office actuali dun allow MSN chatting but some of my colleagues secretly install and chat but i scared kena caught, kekeke

Hi spore_bb,

my email add is [email protected]

jcml, oysters somemore to boost prowess huh...you must let him eat mah, why not buy the raw ones and eat it with lemon juice n some tabasco sauce

but i dun thk i noe how to handle raw oysters leh...

where are u staying? smwhere in the west?

tnsw,
the restaurant i told you about serves oysters for S$2-3 each leh...very cheap. Tuesdays lagi better, S$1 each!! But I only dare to eat max 2 at each time...so only had 2 last night......

jcml,
thx. add to my contact oredi. tot oyster must eat when it is fresh! not too gd to eat if keep for few days, can get food poisoning leh!

tnsw,
dun worry will still log in to chat here.... BTW, where is this greenwood? I staying near to BT Timah but seldom patronize restaurants along Bt Timah Rd.......

Hi Chemistry

Your princess Juliette is so pretty and adorable... can see she is enjoying her sleep too!

Hi SporeBB

Great to know that your hormones rebalanced liao... so you are one step closer to your bb liao

My bb is better also suntanning and also I have stop BF her for 2 days.... so yellowness drop...but still yellow lor

Hi Chemistry

Wow, your bb so pretty, look like she got a pair of big eye, feel like carrying her leh.

Hi Adria

So good your hb know how to bring you to good food, my hb always tell me he went to somewhere food very nice but never bring me go one leh

tomatoes,
thx. I also pray hard that I strike fast......

glad dat bb is doing well now....
posted more photos if u take for her...

tomatoes, welcome back, how is giselle now?did you express out yr bm since you din bf her for two days...hope her jaundice wld go down down down..must u bring her to see paedi again?

yukiko, yr hb dun bring you, i bring you lah....

spore_bb, how's yr progress? you going for treatment or trying naturally? i oso not sure where exactly is this greenwood thing? but last sunday, the famous lana cakes was featured on sunday times....and newspapers smtimes talk about this stretch of eateries...where are you staying?

where is potato chip?i tried to cut down coffee and tea leh but tis afternoon, went to village at china square central (marche concept) and ended up drinking cappuchino...very gian....

Hi ET,

Congratulation on your successful FET.

It's a very encouraging news for those waiting to do that.

And 1 of my buddy are like that, she is gg for her FET in few mths time.

Meanwhile would like to know HOW you make it???

The few mths what did u do after ur IVF attempt to ensure this success?

Did u

1) Go to any Chinese Sinseh?

2) Take any bu, Dong chong Cao, DOM or any Chinese medicine?

3) Go for any Acupuncture / tui na ?

4) See fortune teller for a good date to transferred? ( sorry for being a bit silly but i guess some couples do that )

5) Eat more and less of what food?

Pls share your successful verdict?

Anyone who got remedies/pointers to a successful FET, pls share here as well too. Appreciated.

Hi tnsw,

Ya, actuali i like to eat raw oysters with lemon juice and tabasco sauce but if ask me to prepare i also dunno how... i can eat around 12 oysters at one go, yummy yummy!!
304673.gif

yup, me staying at the west side

Hi adria,

wow, the oysters so cheap on Tues ar, guess i have to "cheo" my hb to go there and eat liao but i dunno which restaurant... can u tell me what's the restaurant name?
304674.gif

sisters, me confirmed goin for my HSG test on 30th Aug. Wow, i didn't know the test is sooo expensive, around $185. tnsw, read that you just did your HSG test not long ago rite? How much did u pay for the test and where you did the test? Me goin to one of the x-ray centre in Paragon (recommended by my gynae) and my gynae will review the results on the same day. So scared it will be painful

Aiyoo, this bb thingy is going to cost us a bomb liao, next time i have bb must spank the bb backside ar, must spend so much then can have the little bundle of joy

Hi Tnsw

I am here. Ya, I noe that place. I like that place too. Is ok to pamper yrself once awhile, if not life will be meaningless

Tomatoes

Last wk of confinement. Better sleep more.

jcml,
i also like oysters...the last time i had was at raffles hotel when i went for the buffet thingy..i did my hsg a few wks back at kkh, it cost me about $131.56 i think...

i presumed you havent gone for it before right?

i went for it three times already, first at raffles and then twice at kkh..

its just uncomfortable...to me i dun find pain lah..they just inserted the catheter inside and then they let the dye go in and see whether the dye travels or not thru the fallopian tubes..hopefully it wont be lah...

its quite fast lah and it must be done after you have your af and you MUST not have couple relations with yr hb before that...as they are afraid that the xray wld be harmful if you are pregnant..

after inserting the catheter (you wld be lying down flat), they wld ask you to turn left, right and take some xrays

good luck, hope you go thru yours successfully...anythg u wanna noe, you can email me..or private message me...

Tell you all a story is regarding my auntie

You all know lah, when got age and still haven give birth a lot of pple will start asking and give advise on how then can get pregnant, and 1 of my auntie also married quite long still not pregnant so she listen to her friend say on the chinese 8th month of 15 (the mooncake festival) buy a lantern and light it up throughout the night, cannot let the light go off or else no use liao, and the next year she got pregnant liao, dont know is coincidence or true lah but then my mum heard also ask me to try this year

yukiko,
my office pantry aunty told me the same thing except that your mum has to be the one who buys you the lantern...and then you need to lite it up the whole nite when u bd..

she said its true and the lady she recommended tis mtd to actually gave her red eggs later..