Hi Sunflower, what is wrong food then? Diary product?
ya once i got the gastric attack, i drank coke and pepsi to burp the gas out then feel better.
I don't feel bloatness though. and weigh also (touchwood)not increase yet.

elle - yes bz with "Hari Raya" visiting .... hopefully u will have gd news to share soon

dec - gd luck for ur BHCG

Sunflower.. I don't take spicy or curry food.
that morning i had toast, egg and milo at Toast Box.
last night dinner i had steamboat chicken broth at the Magic of Chong Qing Hot Pot. yum..

vi4n,
same here. hahahaha .but there's a saying tat acidic diet will have boy and alkaline diet will have gals. kakakaka

Hi Elle, hope ur follicles grow to the require size by friday scan. I am also with cronic PCOS today on D4 puregon with 200iu having lower obdomin
cramps now and then and also gastric.

Hi sssc7899, I am also D4 today of puregon.

Hi Monica,
im on D19 lucrin, will moving to puregon on 24/09.. we can be cyclemate during 2ww...
do you have side effect from lucrin, im feel dizzing and body warm.
may i know which Dr you follow with?

Is this the Ensure Milk you were saying to take? Which one ah?
3012451.jpg

Also, protein powder or egg whites is when start eating daily? When started lucrin jabs or now can start eating liao? My fresh cycle is start lucrin mid of next month.

Anyone can help advise? Thanks in advance!

SEED

hi, Seed
I drink the one in powder form. Not the ready to drink type.It's called Ensure Life.I only started during the stage 2, which is either puregon or gonalF.

Vi4n

I shld be at Prof's at 8.30am also
wah.. all same timing one ar?
meaning i will be kena shooed again when i see him?
(

i have Ensure strawberry flavor at home.. nvr drink since bfn end aug liao
anyone wants? new new one leh.. wasted if dun drink

sunflowerseed

mine looks slightly different from urs.. maybe new packaging?? but it's the powdered form loh.
u want??

hi fandz and Dec

both of u married so early!! 20 yrs old leh!!

i am 31 this yr.. nxt yr 32 liao.. old old.. how how.. cannot wait liao..
i got married when i was 26.. i think.. hehehe
bad w numbers..

Hi,Seed
Ya, the one i bought is not in the pic. The first time when i buy i also confused which one to buy. But there is only one which is powder form and it's called Ensure Life. Actually it's quite easy to find, NTUC and Guardian sell it. I bought mine from SGH pharmacy because when i bought there's promotion.

Meow, my CHR appt is at 8.30 mah. so anytime between 8.30 to 9, i should be at the Prof Wong clinic loh.
Why you will get shoo? my last 2 scan, I also didn't talk to Prof Wong at all.
see if we can spot eachother ok. I will be alone. should be dress all black, black top and black legging. maybe white or brown sandal. hahaha.. yeah, i know what i will wear already tomorrow.

Thanks Meow, think i pass for now, havent ready to start fresh cycle.

Oh man! There are so many different Ensure milk around, so confused. Above pics i took from KKH de, thought will be the ones.

SEED

elle

i work till quite late wkdays.. so cannot go to dr zou during wkdays.. but i made appt to see her this sunday.

tdy got more spotting. .. so weird..

Meow,

you see below got "Upload Attachment" button? Click and attach your picture. But before that must resize your pic to below 600 x 600 and below 50KB. You try?

SEED

Bunny, are you asking me?

If so, no, i havent start drinking, just want to research which ones to buy then when i start fresh cycle, i go buy.

I also wondering when should start drinking. Seems like once start lucrin (stage 1). Anyone knows?

SEED

sunflowerseed..

i curious how u do it.. if i attach.. i will attach my pretty photo. hahaha

at work now.. nothin to upload

meow,
u will be at Dr Zou this Sunday? i also ler. i am normally on tuesday night and sunday morning. For weekdays i normally choose the latest one,8.45 pm so no need to rush all the way done.

Seed, we normally drink from stage 2 (puregon/gonalF), that is when we need the protein the most in order to avoid the bloatedness

Ok ok, i very kiasu, i think want to start drinking from lucrin stage, help grow more good eggs, i read protein help us grow good eggs.

SEED

elle
think i could have met u before at Dr zou's. cos i go to her on sunday morning too.
then last time i go to her on thurs evenings at 8.30pm onwards also.

sunflower
drink drink.. more protein also no harm lah.
but more to reduce bloatedness lah..

Meow,
maybe we met before hor.hahahaha. i only go on thursday eve for once and was attended by her assistant.It was very painful. Onwards, i never go on thursday liao. hahahaha.

Seed,
I only take the milk, chicken essence and every morning 2 eggs. I din take any protein powder. During lucrin, i took one egg daily.

seed,

most of us are drinking 'Ensure Life'. But lookin at your pics, i think its also the same type of protein milk powder. Eventually we just want all the vitamins and proteins that they offer. So you can even drink Anmum as wat Orangey mentioned.

proteins is needed for stage 2 to grow better eggs and also to prepare ur womb for implantation. its also gd to cure ur bloatedness. so if u want, u can even start lucrin stage becos there is no harm to take more proteins to prepare your body.

Thanks Elle, Sunfl@wer

Ok maybe i will try both Ensure Plus and Ensure Life first. Thanks!

Elle, Meow,

I am also with Dr Zou. Seen her since 2007 but till now my body still so bu zhen qi.

SEED

Seed,
the one you show in the picture is for gastric people.. you should look for Ensure Life. That is the one suitable for going to be pregnant or pregnant ladies...

Seed,
not ur body bu zhen qi, but tcm always takes time. I myself have tried numerous tcm but also no result but it's actually my own fault also la. i can't stop having cold drinks and food. Even now still will have cold drinks once a day.

thanks ladies, now then i know can drink milk to reduce bloatedness & help grow more eggs. any type of milk also can or must be maternal milk/ensure life?