Hi tnsw
Actually I have 2 thin tubes connected from my wound to 2 small vaccum container. Everywhere I go, I have to this 2 tube visible to everyone. Now I thought of a better way, put the containers in a sling bag and carry around wif me.
Most nurses who saw the tube came to ask me about it. Then maybe they gossip among themselves and I became famous overnite lor. One of the nurse still say, oh, so you are the one....blar blar blar....
Hi ET
Congratulations on hearing the heartbeat of your bb. Amazing rite?
Hi Potato Chip
My mind is more assured now that she is at home with me. But got new problem now, she doesn't feel hungry and sleep & sleep. Her last full intake of milk was at 9am. Then I breastfeed her at 1.30pm for 10min and she dozed off liao. No matter how I wake her up, she still dun want to wake up. Doc said she cannot be dehydrated. I dun know what to do now. Bo bian, got to express my milk out again.
Now I have 5 bottles of breastmilk sitting in my fridge since yesterday. Will try my best to wake her again.
Hi Tauhuay
The ops will have a very high chance of increasing the quantity and quality of your hb soldiers. Miko2006 and my hb went thru it and saw a significant improvement. But if your hb still not comfortable, then dun force him and tell prof that you want to start fertility programme even though you know that chances might be low. Who knows, you may just strike w/o your hb going thru the ops
Meanwhile, continue with the vitamins that Prof has prescribed (did he?) for your hb.