wow, et, you are fantastic, i like the cows..u noe in my line, we like cows because bull run mah, i remember when i was a dealer and i put a bear in the office, my colleague "scolded" me...he said "dun want "bear market" but "bull market"...hee hee.....where you got it from, so cute the cow...

Potato chip,
Zhai we aso got lobang, next time go kuan yin temple, can go gao kuan gao kuan

miko,
Don't worry lah, it's only a short procedure. Just remind urself if all the sisters here can go thru it, why can't u? mai kia ok?

tnsw,
Do u have heavy lunch?

potato chip, do you noe two of us great minds think alike leh...we type the same/similar thing even before we saw each other's posts for eg telling miko er is like a nap and that tomatoes must take gd food for her bm..

do you think two of us very alike..hee hee, maybe we all same age thats why......wat say u?

how r u after your boss came back?

regtmc,today i ate rice with dishes..i went out to buy and brot it back to eat, there is one shop on the change alley bridge which sells chap chai peng...and very popular but quite expensive..

i took two meat, i veg and rice and after eating i very sleepy

but worse is, even dun eat alot i also very sleepy, i think i am a real sleepy pig..

i think i am worse than pregnant woman, i remember i din even feel tis way when i was preg last time...terrible...

Sisters,
I was going through the 'update' file and got a qn here... What does 'protocol' mean? There's long and short.. what are they?

potato chip,
U r so cute, can think of all those icons.

tnsw,
I had kuay chap today. I am trying to hand over my work to my colleague. Now tat I am still around, I can help her monitor. Dun wan last min panic. Had two cheesecakes today, felt very sinful.

potato chips...yeah..it must be becuz we all almost same age..

tauhuay, i think perhaps its the length of the treatment and the amt of suppression/stimulation..
perhaps, the other sisters can shed lite on tis..

potato chip,
regretfully i've not been there myself. heh heh..
lemme check out the exact location and let you know.. you go to the guan yin temple to pray pray? Sunday is guan-yin birthday right?

Tnsw,
Talking about age. Must say I was a bit surprised that we sisters here are still pretty young. All in late 20s and early 30s. And I am one of the older ones... oh boy...

Regtmc

Must cheer tomatoes up mah. If not she will b exhausted. See wat she has gone thru these 2 yrs, not easy lor. Ops, IVF, bad puke during her ER, MS, G.D., C-section (omost need induce), aiyo, really very pity her lor. So must give her cute icons n support.

tnsw, got it from another forum....so cute hor.

Tomatoes, u must eat a lot of nutrients for ur baby, dont eat orange or yellow food stuff for time being. I heard ginger as well altho this period ginger is added to most confirment food coz it is yellow.

regtmc,i also quite like kway chap....but they must do it well, if not the taste/smell can be overbearing...

TauHuay

Yes, this sunday is guan-yin birthday. I oso used to go to the popular rochor tauhuay stall when i go to de temple. But now hv to control soy intake, so

tauhuay, how old are you?maybe about same age as me?my bday end of the year...

ET..how are you feeling? ..

potato chip, you are right, tomatoes must be encouraged as she has been thru a few challenges along the way...

Tomatoes, woah 70ml very li hai leh, during my 1st week if i managed to squeeze out 20ml i oredy very happy. looks like you are a very powerful 'cow' haha... what's ur mi jue?

miko, ER is the easiest part as compared to the rest, cos like what the other sisters said, u Zzzz then it's done. Congrats for reaching this milestone, be excited!

Potato chip,
Same here. Have to control soy intake. And tauhuay is one my fav foods..
only know sunday is guan yin birthday cos my MIL said she'll have to go to the stall to help out on that day, so we all no need to go to her place for dinner...

tnsw,
ya la...i'm been trying to be good, lying on bed, but not sleeping...reading my potter book...already 1/2 thru...at this rate that i'm going, think can finish tomorrow...luckily still have lots of vcds to watch...

TauHuay,
I'm also 33 this year...so we're both rats huh?
I'm a end of May rat though...same sentiment, when i saw the ages of most of the sisters here...i was like wow lao!!! i'm one of the oldest liao!!!

tauhuay, i almost same age as you but i born end of the year, so i am maybe a month plus older than you...

sm people produce alot of milk, literally nai3 ma1..if not drink papaya n fish soup can bring on the flow

adria, i very meaty person, leh..will die without meat...

please lah, i am older than tauhuay and adria, leh, so you all must call me jie jie, ha ha , bye, i teng chu go home liao...

Hi Potato Chip, tnsw, regtmc, tauhuay, westbb and the rest of the sisters

Really thanks so much for all your support and encouragement. I wouldn't have gone this far with your words of encouragement. I managed to sleep for an hour just now. Yes, I will stay strong and healthy for my bb cos I need to produce sufficient milk for my bb.

Hi westbb

No mi-jue lah. Just that I pump every 3 hours to make sure I empty my breasts. I also try to eat something or have a warm drink b4 I start to pump or breastfeed. It sort of work for me since yesterday. Btw, I also try to take lotsa of fish & water lor. Initially I dun have much milk also, dun know why it sort of doubles suddenly these 2 days. Lucky, if not, I dun think my bb have the chance to drink breastmilk when she is in hospital.

Hi miko2006

All the best to your coming ER on sat
I will be seeing Prof tomorrow to remove stitches and take out the "drainage" that he has put on me for c-section cases.

Hi tomatoes,

Take care. Hope your baby can be discharged tomorrow!

Hi miko,

All the best to your ER. No need to scare. Just tell yourself u can do it if other ladies here went thru it!

Hi ET,

All the best to your scan tomorrow. Do update us!

Hi poohy,

I dun think I will deliver early, cos I got no symptoms at all leh. My baby is head down since 28 weeks. Next week will go for another CTG and see how.

Hi potatochip,

My table is very messy cos I'm a messy and lazy person. I wanted to handover my work too, but the person taking over and me always play hide n seek. Hopefully can handover early next week, cos I intend to ask Dr for MC to rest at home during my visit next week.

Yest Prof Scan me WOW most egg has grown to 22-24 in sizes SO hd my ovidrel jab and ER is Tomolo.

I don't hv quantity eggs but do hope for those around are Top Quality.

Can only hope for the best now

miko,
I'm sure you'll have quality eggs!
Rest well today to prepare for tomorrow. No scared...just zzzzzzzzzzz & wake up everything ok liao...
The nurse thought me to boil giner + dried longans to drink, will help to cease bloat. Worked on me very well...i drank 1 pot for the 1st day & already no bloat on 2nd day...but i continued to drink until day before ET.
You can try too.
Take care & Good Luck!

Dear Adria,

I don't hv lot of eggs, therefore not much of bloated feeling. Tks anyway.

When do u need to go back to RE after ET?

BTW how long u intend to rest at hm? (off fr work)

Morning tnsw,
I actually didn't ask the grade leh...
Last night went downstairs for a stroll with mum...then when walking back, felt tummy a little pain, so sat down & rested for a while...then walked slowly home...
now determined to stay at home liao, at least for the next few days, till next week...

Hi miko,
I dun know whether I'll get to see my gynae...but I'm supposed to go back to TMC for the urine test 14 days from day of ET, which is 3 Aug.

Dear sisters, dun noe why after both my ER last year, i never felt any bloatedness...maybe i was understimulated by the drugs leh, thats why not so many eggs...

adria, u okay liao?dun walk so far, maybe five to ten minutes can lah...