potato chip, juz faxed over but dun noe the fax machine can or not, if you dun get it by 10 minutes, can you sms me n gv me your mailing address so that i can send it to u via snail mail...

Tnsw

U don hv my email address? Btw, that is my hse fax no. So I will only noe if I received it when I reach home. Or u 1 2 email me, oso can. Then I don hv to print it out, hehehe.. environmental frenly.

potato chip, i meant mailing address for snail mail...i dun noe how to scan and email, i very technologically goondu one...shld have reach liao lah...let me noe...i dun even noe how to download pictures from a digital camera and dun noe how to set up webcam..well thats how lousy i am...

aiyoh...siow liao...never bloat for 2 days now feeling damn bloated again...had an arguement with my brother....again.......now feel so bloated & uncomfortable..........

Potato chip, its okay..let me noe..going to teng chu liao....will hv a tiring wkend...as wat i said wkends more shagged than wkdays......
298512.gif

tnsw, potato chip,
thanks...really can feel the "qi" in my tummy now...trying to cool down now...have to take my Lucrin injection at 9pm tonight...haiz.......

hi tnsw
Have been busy with work for the whole day. Just managed to sit down to browse through the forum. I will definitely keep you update after my lapro.
Hi Spore_BB
Thanks for your advice. I will follow strictly.

Hi Sisters,
I'm sure most of you have gotten the sms from Tomoatoes that she's given birth to baby Giselle on Friday. The bb is 3.2kg & a very hungry one at that...according to Tomatoes!!

Let's all congrats her!!!!!!
Horray!!!

Tomatoes, Congrats!

Hi Adria,

endure for another day, ER tomorrow right? all the best! Everything will be just fine...

peacy,u take care of yourself,ok..

hi, all, am in cybercafe waiting for my son to finish his class...i think come here cheaper than going shopping..hee hee hee...

tomatoes, congrats...

adria, take care, hope everything goes well with your er and let us noe yr progress..

mandy, u okay or not, din hear from you leh

Sorry tnsw to make you worry. Was out the whole day with hubby yesterday, think it's better than staying at home..

I did pm u on fri but maybe i did it wrongly. My email add is [email protected] you email me?

mandy, i juz emailed you from my gmail address and also provided two other email addresses..let me noe how are you and in any way if i can help you....

adria dear,you are also online, i am in my sis's hse where the connection is faster..

remember to fast after 11 or 12am and bring a pair of socks incase cold....after tt, not supposed to drive/operate equipment...let me noe..

hi tnsw,
wow! I never anyone to be online on a saturday afternoon...everyone should be out playing...

I just came home...went over to my mum's place for lunch. Dun know why, have been feeling easily tired for the past few days...so came back early to rest. I plan to eat dinner a little later, then can tahan till tomorrow morning. Already prepared my socks, thx!

adria,was in cybercafe just now in the morning, now resting at my sister's hse before going home later...maybe going great world city which is nearby..
feeling tired? how come?is it due to the medications or wat?think you can eat dinner and before sleeping, eat a lite snack of biscuits....before you sleep...

thx tnsw dear...dun know why tired...have been sleeping at 10+ every night...think it's becos I've been waking up early to go see Dr Yeong for scan...my scan is always 8.15am in the morning...whereas i'm used to wake up at 8am, cos' i start work at 10am...nevermind, i'll have ample time to rest from next week onwards....

Hi all da jie men....is there any vits that i can take to boost up my ovaries?? very gan cheong to get preggy...have been married for 4 years and already 31 but no kids... damn stress...

tnsw, have emailed you already.

Spore bb - Thanks for your encouragement. My heart aches everytime i think of it but i guess i have to move on with life as well.. i tell myself not to feel so down cos like the sisters here have been encouraging me, there's still a ray of hope til i scan again next week. I am already prepared for the worst but a small part of me is still rooting for a miracle to happen..

tomatoes - congratulations! Look forward to seeing your baby's photo.

Adria - how's your ER? Keep us posted.

H Mandy, tnsw, potato chip & rest of the sisters,
Did my ER this morning. Was really funny. When my gynae cleaned me & then tried to insert something (can't see...so dun know what...)into me, the anesthetist still had not inject the anesthetic, so i was wondering whether i should shout out thru the mask to say "Hey, I'm still awake...!!!" very scared pain la!!! Then before I was able to do that...I was KOed!!!
Next thing I knew i was already in the resting room...then nurse came to say they retrieved 29 eggs...but will have to wait till Monday 11am to know how many usable...
Anyway, now still feeling bloated. Nurse said use ginger + dried longans to boil & drink as plain water replacement, for the next 3 days. Will help to ease.
Whew! Major part over, now left a little to go....then it's GOD's will liao......

wow adria, 29 eggs is a lot!! sounds vv positive, u have a good rest and be ready for ET... u r almost there!! good luck!

Adria, congrats on the no of eggs. All the best for your ET and dun worry, it will not be painful at all! How many will you transfer?

Hi Mandy,
Glad to see you online. Hope you feel better already. As we've said, please do not lose all hopes yet. Wait for the scan this week.

Luv, Ad.

Congrats, Tomatoes! waiting for u to post ur bb photo huh!

Adria,
Congrats on the no. of eggs retrieved! all the best to ur ET!

Peacy,
yup! wishing hv a smooth op coming Fri huh?

Mandy,
Glad that u hv strengthen ur mind! Is definately not easy under this kind of circumstances.... b strong!

Mandy, you got mail...

Adria, congrats man, 29 is a good number, hope that it will fertilise well..
Same experience,i was wide awake and was afraid that i cant be sedated and noe wat is going one)....not that bad right, were you the only patient there on that day?

keep us informed when the embryologist/nurse calls you..

tnsw,
I remember you told me that you go to this TCM near my office. Can give me address? I've got a friend who's thinking of going to "tiao" her body.

Hi tnsw, poohy, ET, mandy, westbb, Sporebb, chemistry,
Thanks for the encourgement! At least no more jabs for me....now is the waiting part....
But i know it'll be harder without the support from all the sisters here! Thanks lots! Hug hug!!

Adria, the TCM address is in the attachment that we have on our sisters, in case you dun have it, here it goes again..

GIM EE Traditional Chinese Medical Hall
101, Upper Cross Street
#03-86A people's park centre
singapore 058357
tel: 90234746/97660189/62237207

Her name is Dr Loh...

the clinic is open only on monday, tues, fri and sat and on wkdays 130pm onwards..

better call before your fren goes...anything you wanna know, email or sms me..tis doctor incidentally was recommended to me by thomson fertility centre ..

By the way, I smsed tomatoes this morning. She's doing fine, except the stiches painful...she's now waiting for dr's permission to go home. Another thinh, her milk started flowing yesterday!! Sonow started breastfeeding liao!
She's also asking how's everyone here.