Hi Tnsw ~ Me okie..now on "bu" mode. Have decided to change TCM fully. Instead of going JE, I will start to take the medicine from clementi side since I want to stick to accupunture with him. Everyone around me also think that will be better.
Dun think so much okie, you are my ou xiang hor.. I am sure you will be better in no time...
Sorry tnsw, was on half day leave on Monday, actually planned to post the dcc things for you one..but was so busy doing drillings at home that I forgotten liao.. now dcc with hubby at office again.. will do so this weekend when he bring the bottle back.
Thanks for the address of the muffins stall.. but it close so early.. me still working ... think have to try my luck in the weekends.
Adria ~ Thanks, do take care of yourself too, hang on there, will be waiting to hear good news from you soon.
Hi Mandy ~ Sorry to hear what happen.. hope it will turn out alright.. be strong okie.. all the sisters here will be with you all the way..
ET ~ I am sure you will be alright one... have positive thinkings, okie.. me still waiting to catch bb dust from you. Do ring me if you need someone.. me can just pop over ..